Large living area with with the stool in the centre that converts into bed (from Bo Concept)
Notting Hill church stay in Heaven!
Notting Hill church stay in Heaven!

Logement entier

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
De 2 à 12 ans
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
- de 2 ans
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1.5
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Logement entier


Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 35€
Caution : 823€
Réduction à la semaine : 21%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus


Le logement


Located 5 min walk away from Portobello Road, on Westbourne Grove, this flat on the 3rd floor, with lift, offers beautiful living area.

It has two balconies, an en-suite bathroom and separate lavatory. This flat is very quiet. It also has a private parking for those coming with a car. Very well located in the heart of Notting Hill Gate, it has amazing shops and restaurants all around. Price is inclusive of Internet and cable TV and includes 2hours cleaning/week and change of sheets.

It hosts very well two people. There is a spare bed (bed stool from Bo Concept) that can be used in the living room as a bed.

Closest tube: Notting Hill (7min walk). Westbourne Park (5min)


Be in Heaven ...

This church is in the middle of a food paradise: as you can see in the pictures, you are in the heart of shops and restaurants. There is a Michelin star restaurant in front of the church - called Ledbury restaurant. Another one, two minute walk called Granger & Co - from famous Australian chef This is to name a few.

Get a tour of the property on arrival - I will personally show you around the flat and the area - you will get a phone number to ring anytime in case you have any problems during your stay. Hotel style service for my guests.

The good thing also, is that you can ask me to book or organise your stay. Let's say I am your personal concierge. Do not hesitate to ask me recommendation of restaurants, museum or any advise you may have. I have lived here for the past 10yrs and I know my way around!

Remain in heaven at home... you will be glad to rest in a beautiful Sofa, watch the Apple TV, or take a wonderful bath in the bathtub... I have left you some products for you and you will be able to use some towels, from the white company.

Don't worry the cleaner comes normally once a week, but you can ask to have someone more regularly. Just let me know.

The good thing is, this church is an heavenly location. Walk to Portobello road, 5 minutes. Walk to the tube, 7 minutes. Walk to get the best chocolate croissant of London (Ottolenghi), 30 seconds. Walk to Sandro, Zadig et Voltaire, 1 minutes 15 seconds.

Reception room:
- Sofa (5 seats)
- 1 Stool bed from Bo Concept for extra guests
- TV
-DVD Player + DVD Selection
- Apple TV
- Wifi connection in the whole flat

- Freezer - Fridge
- Dish Washer
- Fully equipped (plates, glasses, etc)
- washing machine
- Storage
- Terrace

- Double bed
- Sheets from White Company
- Wifi
- Storage
-En-suite Bathroom

Ensuite bathroom
- Bath tub
- Separate shower
- Basin (1)
- Toiletry (White Company)
- Hair Dryer
- Heated towel rail
- Mirrors



Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Séjour de 30 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Kevin
juillet 2012
A fantastic apartment in a wonderful part of the city! We truly enjoyed our stay and can't thank Tania enough for being such a wonderful host.

Londres, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis décembre 2011
Profil utilisateur de Tania

Hello! Thank you for visiting my place!

My dream would be to work one day in the hospitality industry and I thank Airbnb for giving me an opportunity to start with my own place.

I was born in France from Spanish mother and Italian father and I love travelling. This is one of the reasons why I am often out of town. I have studied finance in France and in Spain and have worked in the finance industry until last September.

I love travelling in South America, especially in Uruguay. Most of my family lives there. The beaches are incredible, and the food is out of the world.

I cannot live without eating that is the least to say and I cook a lot but London has the best places to eat... ask me if you need advise! we are lucky in London for that ... And I cannot live without going to pineapple dance studio in London, they have some great classes too - you can learn anything ... Bollywood dances and Flamenco for instance.

I got this place last year, and I am sad I cannot live in it as much as I want to- this is why I want others to get the chance!



L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.