Aller directement au contenu Airbnb
Private location, 35 minutes from Oslo, wildlife, silence.
Secluded house close 2 ocean + Oslo
Secluded house close 2 ocean + Oslo
6 voyageurs
2 chambres
5 lits
1 salle de bain
6 voyageurs
2 chambres
5 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
C'est notre deuxième maison. Des paysages merveilleux, pas de voisins, 10 min. Promenade à l'océan, 10 min. En voiture depuis le shopping, le train de banlieue vers Oslo, les restaurants, etc. Cuisine, salle à manger + salon, 2/3 chambres et salle de bains moderne. Dormir jusqu'à sept heures.
translated by Google

This is our 2nd home. Wonderful scenery, no neighbors, 10 min. walk to the ocean, 10 min. by car from shopping, commuter train to Oslo, restaurants etc. Kitchen, dining + living rooms, 2/3 bedrooms plus modern bathroom. Sleep up to seven.

Le logement

Silence. Faune. Atmosphère. Lieu idéal pour écrire, penser, avoir de bonnes conversations et faire des promenades.
translated by Google

Silence. Wildlife. Atmosphere. Perfect place to write, think, have good conversations and go for walks.

Accès des voyageurs

Toute la maison et la région. Cuisine moderne, salle de bains. Grande région pour faire de la promenade, aller à la plage. Grille à gaz dans les locaux, comme micro-ondes, lave-vaisselle, réfrigérateur, congélateur, lave-linge.
translated by Google

The entire house and the area. Modern kitchen, bathroom. Great area to go for walks, go to the beach. Gas grill in on the premises as is micro-wave, dish-washer, fridge, freezer, washing machine.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Je vais probablement m'arrêter pour m'assurer que tout va bien, sauf si vous me le dites autrement! Habituellement, je suis proche et je peux m'arrêter s'il le faut. Toujours disponible via SMS / Téléphone / courrier électronique.
translated by Google

I will probably stop by to make sure everything is ok - unless you tell me otherwise! Usually I am close and can stop by if need be. Always available via SMS/Phone/email.

Autres remarques

Internet est lent mais suffisant pour les courriels et les journaux. Ne vous permettront pas de télécharger des films, de la musique, etc. Nous avons une grande bibliothèque de DVD et un projecteur que vous pouvez utiliser si vous voulez voir un film. Il y a un tambour au deuxième étage.
translated by Google

The internet is slow but sufficient for email and newspapers. Will not allow you to download movies, music etc. We have a large library of DVDs and a projector you can use if you want to see a movie. There is a drumset on the second floor.


Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Produits de base
Shampooing

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 53 € / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 53 €
Caution 532 €
Réduction à la semaine : 25%
Tarif week-end 180 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 13:00

No smoking. Be careful with candles. Try to keep it clean. Bring your food with you when you leave. Don´t play the guitar with grease on your fingers.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Andrew
septembre 2016
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Luke
août 2016
This beautiful little cottage, secluded in some gorgeous woodland, was about the quietest place I have ever been to. Silent, except for nature's gentle hum. The house itself was picturesque and ideal for four people (two adults and two kids). The sea was close by and the surrounding area was truly magnificent. Up the road was the small coastal town on Son, where we wiled away some relaxing hours at its sea front cafes. Whilst not nearby, host Carl was contactable by phone and answered any queries promptly. If you like rural, rustic living in complete peace, then this place is perfect.

Profil utilisateur de Maria
août 2016
Stay was very peaceful and relaxing in a beautiful setting. Thanks Carl for opening up your lovely cabin.

Profil utilisateur de Maria
mai 2016
WE STAYED at Ane & Carls house in the forest for two nights. The house was beautifully located 45 minutes drive south of Oslo, on a green clearing inside a forest. Very secluded and with total silence (except for lots of birds)! It took us 15 minutes by foot to walk to the nearby beach which was also available by car. We saw a couple of deer and a rabbbit. We were told we could be lucky and even see moose, badgers, fox and lynx - but unfortunately not this time. Keys were easy to find and Ane&Carl were most helpful, left maps, instructions and lots of fire wood. Anes parents who live on a farm nearby were available if we needed help, which we didn't. The kitchen was modern and easy to operate and had tea, coffee and whatever needed for cooking. The dishwasher was easy to operate. The beds were comfortable and the veranda perfect for a morning coffee. The bathroom was clean, fully stacked and had a heated floor. We drove to the nearby traditional village, Son. Plenty of small, nice cafés and restaurants. We particularly loved the old wooden boats. Highly recommended for anyone who needs to withdraw and enjoy nature in peace and quiet! We will definitely come back and Star longer!!!

Profil utilisateur de Linda
décembre 2015
We spent a weekend in Carl and Ane's fabulous cottage in Son, an easy 45 minutes south of Oslo. The house is located in a beautiful, secluded location, surrounded by woodlands - great for hiking and trying to spot some wildlife! The cottage itself is charming. It has a real 'hytte' feel with a fireplace and wooden floors, but also a modern kitchen and bathroom. It has everything you need, from extensive kitchen equipment to binoculars, a guitar, or a beamer for watching movies. Carl and Ane are fantastic hosts who kept us in the loop and made us feel very welcome (and even left us some wine and meats in the fridge!). Their family lives just down the road so in case of issues or questions there will be someone around. We very much enjoyed our weekend hiking in the woods nearby, visiting the lovely town of Son at the Oslofjord, and spending quality time together around the fireplace with a glass of wine. We highly recommend Carl and Ane's place to anyone and we can't wait to come back!
Profil utilisateur de Carl
Réponse de Carl :
We are so happy that you enjoyed Furubråten. I am writing this from the cabin as we are here for Christmas. You are welcome back any time!
décembre 2015

Cet hôte a 1 commentaire pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Oslo, NorvègeMembre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de Carl

Carl is an entrepreneur, speaker and jazz musician living in Oslo with his family (website (website hidden)). Ane is a writer/blogger. Carl spent 15 years in the US and have both professional experience and training from Boston and New York where He worked and founded a technology company. We enjoy gardening, skiing, photography bicycling and hanging out with family.

Langues : Dansk, English, Norsk, Svenska
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires