Aller directement au contenu
Night table, lamp, large closet, and big mirror. Lockable bedroom door. Generous, in-room full-size closet.
Clean Cozy near UVic, Hospital, DT
Clean Cozy near UVic, Hospital, DT
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Grande chambre, face au jardin, avec superbe lit queen et espace de travail / étude dans un cadre central dans la maison de caractère. Calme, rue arborée; Quartier sûr. Près de l'hôpital Royal Jubilee, UVic & Downtown. Maison sans odeur (produits pour cheveux et produits de bain fournis). Accès à la cuisine. Wifi gratuit et parking.
translated by Google

Large room, facing garden, with super comfortable Queen bed and work/study space in centrally located in character home. Quiet, treed street; safe neighbourhood. Near to Royal Jubilee Hospital, UVic & Downtown. Scent-free home (hair & bath products provided). Kitchen access. Free wi-fi & parking.

Le logement

Hébergement sans odeur dans un cadre paisible. Cette grande salle lumineuse est entièrement meublée et tapissée. Votre séjour comprend des draps frais, des serviettes et des produits naturels et non parfumés pour le bain et les cheveux, et d'autres légitimes. Ce lit queen-size de qualité offre un sommeil très confortable. Contrôle de la chaleur dans la pièce; 2 fenêtres ouvertes. 2 dressers et 1 bureau. Grand placard. Wifi gratuit avec un signal fort.
translated by Google

Scent-free accommodation in peaceful surroundings. This large, bright room is fully furnished and carpeted. Your stay includes fresh linens, towels and natural, non-scented bath & hair products, and other niceties. This quality, Queen-size bed provides a very comfortable sleep. In-room heat control; 2 opening windows. 2 dressers and 1 desk. Large closet. Free wi-fi with strong signal.

Accès des voyageurs

The private garden entrance makes room access easy and convenient. In addition to your room, you have full access to the kitchen and backyard. Living and Dining rooms can also be available upon request after 6pm. Free parking on street.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

It's my pleasure to share information with you about Victoria, nearby amenities, shopping, etc. Although I work in my home office during the day, casual conversation after hours is welcome or, if you prefer, you can be entirely on your own. There may be another Airbnb Guest in the home as well as you.

Autres remarques

Small details that you might enjoy knowing:
- there is a piano that you're welcome to play
- the fully stocked kitchen comes with your own private cupboard
- you can use all kitchen appliances, cutlery/dishes, etc...even the spices!
- all cleaning products are eco-friendly and fragrance-free
- washer/dryer available
- shower stall height accommodates 5'7"
- bathroom is shared when there is 1 other Airbnb guest in the home

Équipements
Internet
Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Prix
Frais de ménage 17 €
Réduction à la semaine : 12%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

Please consider the following:
- no-scent home (host has allergies)
- shower stall height accommodates 5'7" (please see photos)
- no-smoking, no-drugs home
- kitchen and shared bathroom left clean and tidy after use
- host has Home Office business hours between 8am-5pm

À savoir
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - 2 cats, Mac & Shadow
Annulations
Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou
Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

55 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Margo
juillet 2016
Anna is a wonderful host. I felt at home right when I arrived. The room is quiet, cozy and spacious. Anna always cares about your needs and she is a very nice person with whom you can have lots of conversations. It's also really well-located: 10 minutes to downtown by bus, 20 min walking distance from Willows Beach, and 1 block from Oak Bay Village. Really central. I highly recommand this place, I will stat in touch with Anna for sure!

Profil utilisateur de Michelle
novembre 2017
This was my second time at Anna’s and it is a joy to return and find the same warm welcome, cozy room and genuine hospitality that makes her my first choice when I need a place to stay.

Profil utilisateur de Wendy
novembre 2017
Anna's location was perfect for my rotation at the Royal Jubilee. The separate entrance was really convenient and the bed was super comfortable. Anna was available to answer questions and access to the kitchen was helpful for long term stays. Would definitely stay here again the next time I'm in Victoria!

Profil utilisateur de Arno
octobre 2017
I've never met a better host before!!! Anna is a lovely warm hearting woman. She made me feel like home everyday and provided me with daily news from the local papers, so I've had been up to date what's going on in town and the country. Anna even picked me up at the bus station after my arrival in Victoria. Her beautiful house is being located perfectly: Quiet, in a friendly neighborhood. The room was excellent and I felt very comfortably from the first minute! The two bus stations close to the house makes it very easy to go downtown on a ten minutes ride or to the shoreline and the sea. You'll find all you need for the daily life surrounding to your stay: Supermarket with bakery, restaurants, drug store, gym, event stage, etc.. I can't thank Anna enough for hosting me and sharing her home with me! She's a real true companion! I definitely & highly recommend this homestay for staying in Victoria!

Profil utilisateur de Chelsea
septembre 2017
Anna's house was a true gem! It's located in a beautiful safe neighbourhood, close to all ammenities, UVIC, the beach, bus routes and downtown. The room was private, clean and comfortable and I had the best sleep I've had in ages in the gorgeous bed with fresh smelling sheets! A true luxury! Anna was a great host, welcoming and very kind. A great place to stay in Victoria!

Profil utilisateur de Corinne
août 2017
Anna truly is a super host! She picked me up at the bus station downtown Victoria which was very helpful. She's a lovely person and helps you if you need any help or if you have questions. The room was clean and cosy and the kingsize bed felt like heaven! The bathroom was clean and you'll have to share it with other air bnb guest. Be aware of the fact that the shower hight is more or less 1.70m. You're allowed to use the kitchen, except during the time Anna is working with her clients (2-3 h a day). Grocery stores and other shops are close and Victoria downtown can be reached by bus (10 min; bus station is close too)! It's definitely worth it to stay at Annas'!

Profil utilisateur de Memo
juillet 2017
이집의 호스트 덕분에 캐나다의 첫 이미지가 너무 좋았습니다. 집은 사진 보다 실제가 더 아늑하고 좋습니다. 물론 깨끗하구요. 호스트는 정말 친근하고 자상하고 친절해요 이 집에 고양이 두마리 있는데 오렌지색 고양이 진짜 사람 잘 따라요 정말 똑똑한게 밖에서 저를 보고는 따라오더라구요. 가끔씩 제 문앞에서 밖에 나가는 문 열어 달라고 찾아 오기도 하구요 사실 저 고양이 무서워하는데 이집에서 고치고 나가는 것 같아요 :) 버스 정류장 슈퍼마켓 집에서 가깝고요 다운타운도 버스로 한번에 갈 수 있어요 그리고 호스트가 시간이 되는한 드롭까지 다 해주시는 것 같아요 개인적으로 제 수트케이스 진짜 무겁고 커서 트렁크 넣는데 호스트 차 더러워지고 트렁크 물건 다 재배치 해야겠는데 신경안쓰고 들어갈 수 있게 노력해주셔서 감동 받았어요 더 감동 받은건 체크아웃 한날이 캐나다 데이였는데 체크아웃했는데도 불구하고 신경써 주시며 저녁식사&불꽃놀이 초대해주셨어요 정말 잊지 못할 훌륭한 캐나다의 첫 에어비앤비 경험이었습니다. :) Thanks to this host, the first image of Canada was very good. The house is more cozy and good than the airbnb's photo. Of course it is clean. The host is really friendly, caring and kind. The house has two cats orange cat is really friendly, smart Actually I'm afraid cat, but it seems to fix it in this house :) bus stop , supermarket is near the house And can go to downtown direct by bus. Personally, my suitcase is really heavy and big, but host didn't mind her car and Just tried to put my suitcase in to the trunk I was really impressed that the day was Canadian day but I checked-out her house, nevertheless she minded and invited me dinner & fireworks I really enjoyed my stay in this house I will never forget this great experience :)

Victoria, CanadaMembre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de Anna

Hi - For many years, I was a 'host mom' for international students who came to Victoria to study English, and now I'm an Air B&B host -- It's a joy for me to share my home with people who have a love of life, learning and travel. Guests who have stayed with in my home describe me as warm and welcoming. (Equally friendly are the 2 cats, Mac and Shadow.) I'm a solopreneur whose life work is to help others find their passions and natural strengths - a very rewarding career! I'm a student of Tai Chi and sing in a Choir. In non-business hours, I volunteer with Soroptimists International, Junior Achievement, and Community Micro Lending. I look forward to meeting you!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires