Aller directement au contenu
Boutique penthouse near everything
Boutique penthouse near everything
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Welcome to your castle in the sky. A plush and airy sanctuary amidst the hustle and flow of DC life. Quiet, tree-lined streets meet bustling cultural treats. Walkability and transport options put the city at your fingertips.


Le logement

My condo is a gorgeous and serene light-filled space among the trees with soaring 14-foot ceilings, panoramic views from a private deck overlooking Rock Creek Park and the National Cathedral, a toasty working fireplace, gas grill, fully stocked kitchen, washer/dryer, 42” HDTV with about 60 channels, speedy Internet, marble bathroom with cascading overhead shower, contemporary furniture, comfy queen bed, and more.

The Mount Pleasant neighborhood is an historic district in the heart of it all with a wide a wide range of food and shopping options. Quick and easy access to the Metro, cabs and bus lines that will take you anywhere in the city and suburbs.

Do you like to walk? A short stroll gets you to the National Zoo, Rock Creek Park, Adams Morgan, Columbia Heights, and Meridian Hill Park. Another few minutes and you are in Dupont Circle, Cleveland Park, Woodley Park, the U Street corridor, and Logan Circle. At 40 minutes or so depending on your pace, you can be in Georgetown or at the National Mall, White House, and Smithsonian museums.

I have a queen bed in the bedroom, and a long, deep sofa that can be arranged into a queen bed or kept as two single beds. I also have inflatable mattresses, if you like.

Plenty of bedding, towels, wash cloths, dish towels, etc.

My place is amazing. Please be gentle to it and be kind to my neighbors :)

Autres remarques

Pets may stay at $50 per night.

Équipements
Animaux acceptés
Pour familles/enfants
Internet
Cuisine
Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 31 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 88 €
Caution 438 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 11:00

Please be especially careful not to spill anything on the orange sofa. She is my pride and joy.

Annulations
Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur
Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

48 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Eric
août 2012
This Apartment is absolutely wonderful, very comfortable and well (URL HIDDEN) very nice with an outfitted kitchen.The bathroom is fantastic. The neightbourhood is very nice and close to the metro.The bus is only a block. But the most important is Amos: he's very helpful and friendly.He's a great lost.

Profil utilisateur de Jamie
septembre 2017
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Cathy
septembre 2017
The apartment is clean and spacious. There is lots of sunlight and a cooling cross breeze through the porch door and big living room windows. The kitchen is well equipped. It is on the second floor and there is very little street noise.

Profil utilisateur de Nick
mai 2017
Amazing location. Right above a bar. On a main street with everything you need at your doorstep. Great communication and a large packet of information printed out. Comfy bed and fun rain-like shower. Great place.

Profil utilisateur de Nancy
avril 2017
Very convenient for our purposes.

Profil utilisateur de Marc
avril 2017
Excellent apartment - cozy, artsy, and spacious. Amos was very helpful

Profil utilisateur de Nick
mars 2017
I stayed at Amos' for about 2 weeks as I relocated to DC for a new job. Everything was fantastic, the apartment beautiful/well-maintained, and the location a perfect introduction and jumping-off point to DC. Highlight recommend and wonderful value.

Washington, District of Columbia, États-UnisMembre depuis décembre 2009
Profil utilisateur de Amos

I am a communication professional and rock musician who grew up in the DC area and returned in 2004. I enjoy cycling, playing basketball, and cooking.

Langues : Español
Taux de réponse : 88%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires