Wardrobe Mirrors and optional bookcase


Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Spacious single bedroom with garden view in homely harrow house. Bigger than a box room it is ideal for students or summer internships. The room has a single bed, CD rack and wardrobe, desk optional. Great transport links and close to all amenities


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1.5
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

2 commentaires


Profil utilisateur de Leisa
janvier 2016
I had such a fantastic stay with Michelle. She was so welcoming and made me feel right at home. She was so helpful and kind throughout my visit. The room was spacious and clean and the kitchen and bathroom were always kept tidy. I really enjoyed my stay and would recommend her lovely home to anyone :)
Profil utilisateur de Michelle
Réponse de Michelle :
Thank you Leisa for your kind comments. It was an absolute pleasure having you around
janvier 2016

Profil utilisateur de Rory
août 2015
Great host great communication would defiantly stay again. Warm helpful and friendly
Profil utilisateur de Michelle
Réponse de Michelle :
Many thanks for the kind comment!
août 2015

Londres, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis octobre 2012
Profil utilisateur de Michelle

A friendly, hospitable and communicative host, who enjoys having guests stay from a variety of nationalities. Guests will enjoy privacy, but also conversation and assistance with the location when required. I provide a relaxed environment where guests feel at home. I have used Airbnb for my own travel and aim to provide guests with the pleasant experience that I have enjoyed from using the site.
On a personal level I love travelling the outdoors, golf, gym, books, theatre and live music.

Taux de réponse : 86%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.