Wisteria 'China in Turin'
Hôte : Ornella
Ornella est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain privée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain privée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A room warm and cozy, with two single beds, living room and kitchen available blooming garden and quiet, parking

Le logement

Room whit two beds, kitchenette,sitting room and bathroom, in a two story house with garden.The neighborhood is quiet in the green, and a private parking is in front of house, wifi, silence and calm. You are only a few kilometers from the center of Turin where you can visit the famous Museum of Cinema in the Mole, symbol of the city, the MAO Museum of Oriental art, with 1500 works from all over Asia and the GAM Gallery of Contemporary Art, Palazzo Madama, and other many cultural points of the city, and then if you decide to visit the Palace of Stupinigi, the Venaria royal palace or the Rivoli Museum of Contemporary Art you can if only you use the bypass road tangenziale that is nearby, a couple of km away. The town of Moncalieri, with its beautiful old town is closeby and the home is 10 meters from the municipal swimming pool , then buses are 200 meters away, and the closest bypass allows you to reach easily from anywhere.
Regarding breakfast we can decide together if you prefer to find things prepared on the table in the morning or if you want to prepare it yourself or if you prefer that I think about it.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Sèche-linge
Petit déjeuner

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 15 €
Réduction à la semaine : 29%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 11:00

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers
Chat(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Michele
juin 2017
Posto molto carino con arredamento orientale. Situato in un quartiere residenziale a 15 minuti dal centro di Torino.

Profil utilisateur de Melody
janvier 2017
I stayed in the China room for 3 nights. Beds were very comfortable and the house was warm. There was plenty of cereal, pastries, yoghurts, tea and coffee for breakfast. There was plenty of pasta etc left over from previous guests which was handy. My room with two single beds shared a bathroom,full size kitchen and lounge area with the Africa room which had a double bed. I stayed at this accommodation as it was close to where my daughter's student exchange family lived so it was convenient. If you were more interested in the sights in Torino it may a bit too far.

Profil utilisateur de Susy
septembre 2016
Abbiamo soggiornato da Ornella per motivi di lavoro quindi la zona era perfetta per le nostre esigenze. Comunicare con Ornella è stato molto agevole. Non poteva essere presente personalmente ma ha incaricato una persona puntuale (ci aspettava!) e disponibile. La sistemazione è molto curata. E' stata un'esperienza assolutamente positiva.

Profil utilisateur de Gyunpyo
août 2014
Ornella is such a adorable person I met. She is very polite and nice. She take care of pretty much everything you could think of, household, information about Torino and more, even traditional foods around Torino and Piemonte area. Her house is always clean. She take a good care of people who are staying at her house. I have stayed here for 2 months because of my internship near Torino. It was a pleasant moment for me and my friend. I hope this feedback could help whoever is consider staying. p.s. She is also a very good cook. FYI

Cet hôte a 20 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Nichelino, ItalieMembre depuis mars 2012
Profil utilisateur de Ornella

Ciao sono Ornella, lavoro con i bimbi attraverso una associazione onlus con la quale organizzo laboratori e spettacoli teatrali. Amo la musica e l'arte in generale, i viaggi, i libri, i film che seguono i sogni utopici, la condivisione, gli animali.
Nella mia casa ci sono due gatte, tanti fiori e la semplicità della buona cucina di una volta.
Nei miei viaggi in giro per il mondo, ho incontrato la gioia e la sofferenza di esseri apparentemente differenti ma in realtà affini, a me e fra di loro, nonostante il colore della pelle, le ideologie politiche o le credenze religiose, ho potuto sperimentare quanto siano arricchenti le differenze e quanto sia prezioso che esse esistano.
Da questo nasce il mio desiderio di creare un piccolo luogo di ospitalità e di condivisione per costruire esperienze culturali con le persone che decidono di trascorrere qualche giorno qua a Torino.
Sta quindi nell'accoglienza delle persone nella mia casa la gioia di far nascere nuove conoscenze, scambiare esperienze e costruire nuove amicizie.

Hello, I am Ornella, I work with children through a non-profit association whereby I organize workshops and theater performances.
I love music and art, travel, books, movies that follow the utopian dreams, the sharing with others and animals.
In my house there are two cats, many flowers and a old -time good food's simplicity.

In my travels around the world, I met the joy and suffering of beings apparently different but really similar to me and to each other, regardless of the color of skin, political ideologies or religious beliefs, I could also experience how enriching are the differences and how precious that they exist.
So it grows my desire to create a small place of hospitality and sharing for to build cultural experiences with people who decide to spend a few days here in Turin.
The joy of giving birth to new knowledges and exchanging experiences and build new friendships is the reason for welcoming people into my home

Langues : English, Español, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires