Private room with Queen sized bed. Towels and organic guest soap supplied.Your room leads directly to your own study and bathroom
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Your own private zone, spacious bedroom, own ensuite, lounge room and study.

Our house is in the heart of South Perth only a 200mtr walk to local cafes, shops and river.

We are plant-based eaters so would be suitable for vegetarians/vegans, not that we mind meat-eaters staying ;-)

Le logement

Beautiful room with Jarrah floors, high ceilings and a Queen sized bed that opens onto its own study area and private bathroom. Another room is available with a Double sized bed ($80 a night max 2 persons) if you are travelling with a friend or family.

Accès des voyageurs

You’ll have your own private lounge room with TV (apple TV) and free Wi-Fi. Use of the kitchen, family room, laundry, courtyard, BBQ area and swimming pool. Parking available. Guests can enjoy summer living with a dip in our pool and enjoy our deck.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We enjoy meeting people but the house is big enough that you will have your own space to relax in and have private time.

Autres remarques

We provide breakfast. Fresh homemade Gluten-Free Muesli with homemade nut milk and your choice of fresh organic leaf teas or coffee. We are happy to help in any way we can to make your stay at our home, and in Perth, as relaxing and comfortable as possible. We have 2 cats that roam freely around the house so if you don't like cats probably best not to stay here!


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 12:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Cat(s) et other pet(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Internet
Parking gratuit sur place
Télévision par câble
Internet sans fil

Prix
Frais de ménage 34 €
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 12:00

• We are plant-based eaters so if you want cow's milk with your brekky or tea/coffee you'll have to pop to the shops and buy your own. We have yummy creamy homemade cashew milk :-)
• We are a non-smoking house.
• We prefer not to wear shoes inside, however guests are welcome to.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - We have 2 cats that roam freely around the home, mostly outside cats. And as we have floorboards throughout the house there is no fur build up.
Certains espaces sont partagés - Kitchen, Laundry, Family Room, Outside areas

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

24 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Lesley
août 2016
Relaxed and friendly hosts. We always enjoy staying with Natalie. Handy to the river, shops, and restaurants.

Profil utilisateur de Steffen P
août 2016
This has been my latest stay with Natalie & Michael at this splendid home. Highly recommended, see also my past reviews.

Profil utilisateur de Steffen P
mai 2016
See my first two positive reviews!

Profil utilisateur de Steffen P
mai 2016
my 2nd stay at this lovely location, and about to embark for my 3rd. natalie & michael are wonderful hosts, have a beautiful house of character, lit a fire in the fireplace for me when i labored on a cold, have two great cats and are all around easy going & welcoming.

Profil utilisateur de Steffen P
avril 2016
Natalie & Michael are wonderful hosts and took very good care of me. They've got a delightful, well-preserved, yet modern home; I resided in a private bedroom with an attached study room (feat. a desk) and a bathroom feat. a shower. I had access to their house, including a lounge with an AppleTV and a very well-equipped kitchen, and was also invite to help myself for breakfast from their fridge. Their house is nicely located in South Perth, only short stroll from a shopping / cafe stretch, as well as within walking distance from the river / ferry to CBD. Fantastic! I sure will be back.

Profil utilisateur de Aroha
mars 2015
We enjoyed our time at Natalie and Michael's charming and characterful home. We found them to be welcoming, friendly, generous and accommodating hosts. Our spacious private zones within the main residence, were as described and depicted in photos. The private study and living room area, were bonus on top of the bedroom (with comfortable bed) and private ensuite. Excellent location in South Perth, perfect for a get away, close to cafes, supermarket and walkways, with easy access to the city if required. We would not hesitate to recommend Natalie and Michael and their home to any airbnb-ers looking for comfortable, relaxed, beautifully appointed accommodation in South Perth. Much appreciated!

Profil utilisateur de Chris
mars 2015
A lovely house, a lovely room, and Natalie made me feel very welcome. A very pleasant stay.

Cet hôte a 1 commentaire pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Perth-Sud, AustralieMembre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de Natalie

Hi, Lovely to Meet You. We are....Michael (originally from Toronto) and Natalie (from Perth). We have lived in our home for 14 years and have 3 grown-up children; all have left home.

We are both self-employed. Michael is a Counsellor and Learning and Development Consultant and Natalie is a Naturopath/Nutritionist & Creator of Voi Organics which she runs from her clinic at home. Your stay comes complete with Complimentary Organic Skincare to use while you're with us.

We have 2 cats: Hoodler (male) and Meep (female) who live mostly outside but come in and out freely with their own cat door. We have one chicken (Gerty) and 1 guinea pig (Elaine).

We have spent a lot of time travelling, and lived in Japan for 15yrs, so really love having people stay in our home and hearing about their travels.

Our home is 1904 Federation Style, a little rustic in parts, but nevertheless a relaxing place to be. We look forward to making your stay a comfortable and memorable experience.

Taux de réponse : 0%
Délai de réponse : Quelques jours ou plus

Le quartier

Logements similaires