room has also a desk and an armchair (see other photos)room- another view towards the window
Comfortable room in lively F'hain

Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Airy medium-sized furnished room, 18 m², high ceilings, in a safe, lively, popular area of central Friedrichshain. 4 min walk from Ostkreuz S-Bahn station, surrounded by supermarkets, cafes, bars, restaurants, gardens.

Le logement

The room has a full-size bed 140x200, desk, computer chair, side table, folding chair, wardrobe, bookshelf, high ceilings, adjustable central heating in winter. In a three-room apartment, host lives in. Quiet, respectful, mature and friendly atmosphere, clean and tidy apt. This area of Friedrichshain is very central, only 10 min to Mitte (and just 3-4 min walk to subway station) but it also has its own neighbourhood flare - lively, friendly, and everything one needs is close-by. Laundromat with washers and dryers, attached to a cafe, is just around the corner.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to kitchen, bathroom, possibly some basement storage.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

The interaction with guests is flexible, depends on the guest(s) and what they are looking for. Always helpful with answering questions, giving suggestions and directions. With long-term guests, we could share meals/tea time, go out around Berlin, etc.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Frais de ménage 35 €
Caution 250 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible

No smoking whatsoever in the apartment (including at the windows). No illegal downloading or uploading of films/games/anything else from the internet, nor using bit torrent, etc (ask me if you are not sure about something specific) - illegal down/uploading is strictly monitored in Germany. No partying, extra overnight visitors (which are not already included in our agreement by writing). In general, I do agree to 2-3 nights for one visitor per guest but we need to discuss it beforehand and officially agree upon it. There could be an extra fee for visitors or guests per night. If you have concerns please write to me about any of these issues before booking. The cleaning fee includes cleaning of the guest room after they leave, laundry of all bed linen, towels, etc., done mostly by a professional. Long-term guests (over 3 weeks): it doesn't include cleaning products, soap, t.paper, garbage bags, etc. which we share. You will participate in the weekly cleaning schedule for the common areas.
The rest of the house rules are standard:
Please keep common areas always clean and tidy. Please be respectful with regard to making noise, take good care of the apartment property and what you're permitted to use (almost everything in the kitchen with few exceptions, I'll explain upon arrival). In general, pets could be allowed, however, with a decision based on each individual request, so please ask me in advance. Thank you!

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - first floor above ground - must climb one floor up (two sets of stairs)
Pas d'espace de stationnement sur place - paid parking available only on the streets around which are usually full
Certains espaces sont partagés - shared are the kitchen and bathroom
Équipement/service limité - no washing machine; shared laundromat 3 min distance

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

14 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Marie
août 2016
Maggie hat mir bei der Ankunft alles sehr ausführlich erklärt. Die Wohnung un das Zimmer waren sehr sauber und genauso wie auf den Bildern beschrieben. Die Wohnung ist 5 min zu Fuß entfernt von Ostkreuz aber trotzdem relativ ruhig. Maggie ist ein sehr netter und weltoffener Mensch.

Profil utilisateur de Ange
juin 2017
Maggie was a wonderful host. The room was clean, comfortable and large. It was easy to find the apartment following Maggie's great directions and it's just a short walk from a major train station. Maggie was really helpful in offering tips on places to eat and shop - as well as providing the perfect pillow and extra blanket for me to use during my stay. I felt very safe and welcome.
Profil utilisateur de Maggie
Réponse de Maggie :
Thank you Ange! Best for your travels around Europe and then back!!
juin 2017

Profil utilisateur de Genevieve
juin 2017
Sonntagstrasse is a very cool street with many bars and cafes!

Profil utilisateur de Jenna
juin 2017
I stayed 3months in Maggie's apartment, and I'm really happy with everything! The location of the apartment is really good and the neighbourhood is very lovely! The apartment is clean and tidy. Maggie is really friendly and helpful host. I highly recommend Maggie as a host and her apartment!
Profil utilisateur de Maggie
Réponse de Maggie :
Thank you Jenna! I enjoyed you staying here very much!!
juin 2017

Profil utilisateur de Olle
mars 2017
Bodde här i 10 dagar och jag trivdes väldigt bra. Värden är väldigt välkomnande på ett sätt så att man verkligen känner sig som hemma. Social och trevlig; vi hade flera trevliga samtal i köket men hon respekterar samtidigt ens "privacy". Perfekt läge nära en av de största S-bahn stationerna "Ostkreuz". Men kvarteret är fullt med mysiga barer och restauranger samt matbutiker, bank och tvättställe. Rekommenderar verkligen!
Profil utilisateur de Maggie
Réponse de Maggie :
Thank you for the nice review Olle! Tack!
mars 2017

Profil utilisateur de Jonathan
janvier 2017
I had a pleasant stay at Maggie's place. She is a kind and helpful host. The room is spacious and comfortable, and the location of the apartment is convenient, being very close to a major S-Bahn station. Restaurants, cafés, supermarkets and laundromat all located nearby. Vielen Dank Maggie!
Profil utilisateur de Maggie
Réponse de Maggie :
Thanks a lot Jonathan, best in your travels!
janvier 2017

Profil utilisateur de Nafiye
décembre 2016
I stayed at Maggie's place for two months. She was a great host. The apartment is at a very good location. Easy to reach everywhere.
Profil utilisateur de Maggie
Réponse de Maggie :
Thank you dear Nafiye! It was very nice hosting you, thanks for all! I missed the period to write a review around the holidays so I want to write a personal reference for you on your profile!
décembre 2016

Cet hôte a 17 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Berlin, AllemagneMembre depuis août 2013
Profil utilisateur de Maggie

I like to experience different cultures, new languages and meet amiable people from around the world. I am communicative and friendly, but also enjoy my privacy and respect that of others. I love learning, traveling, reading, dancing, and music, art, creativity, yoga, and skiing. In general, I do well with well-rounded, mature, kind and considerate people with a sense of humour. In addition, I prefer and welcome friendly, calm and tidy guests.

Langues : Deutsch, English, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires