Guest rooms(1-3) are upstairs . Owners room is at other end of the house. Not an entire house unless owners are away.double room with ensuite
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
7 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Guest wing in large family home. Use of up to three double bedrooms . Only one group booked in at atime.two with queen beds and one with 2 x singles and trundler bed. One main bathroom and one en-suite . Use of own lounge and shared kitchen. Includes continental breakfast supplies.

Le logement

Surrounded by bush clad hills and farmland but still 7 mins to Paraparaumu station.

Accès des voyageurs

Modern spacious home with large common kitchen dining and separate lounge.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Happy to meet and greet , set up breakfast but also you can expect to be left alone to use the kitchen (shared but we are home later) and guest lounge ( anytime) .Lexi the collie will probably be around but we can take her with us on walks etc.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 1
Lits : 5
Arrivée : 14:00 - 23:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 17€ / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 23:00

Enjoy yourselves. . Please remember we are a working couple living/ sleeping at the end of the house near the kitchen if checking in or coming home late .

You can have as much privacy as you require. 6 people max.

Children need to be counted in payment thank you.

Make sure you have your verification's complete ahead of booking.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

47 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Nathalie
janvier 2016
Excellente adresse. Accueil chaleureux, hôtes charmants. La maison est immense, ainsi que le jardin.

Profil utilisateur de Katherine
juin 2017
Chris and Andrea are very welcoming their home is a perfect place to relax in the sunshine or curl up by the fire. Gorgeous home and garden. Would definitely return a third time.

Profil utilisateur de Bee
juin 2017
Great privacy and rooms. Stunning location... we'll be back without kids once we can find a babysitter! Thanks

Profil utilisateur de Fiona
mai 2017
We had a great nights sleep here and loved waking up to the rural views. Great breakfast and a nice chat with Andrea. We highly recommend you stay here and will definitely be back ourselves someday.

Profil utilisateur de Kristine
avril 2017
We had a short, yet memorable stay with Andrea and Chris recently. Such a warm, friendly couple who welcomed us into their home and made us feel very comfortable and relaxed. Their home is beautiful set in a gorgeous valley. Andrea and Chris are obviously very creative and have a keen eye for style and beauty. This is one special home. Our rooms were very private and comfortable; the beds were oh so comfy, with quality furnishings - we felt very well rested and well taken care of. Prior to our stay I dealt with Andrea, and communication was friendly, prompt and helpful. Definitely keen to return in the future!

Profil utilisateur de Izabela
mars 2017
Wszystko było wspaniale przygotowane na nasz przyjazd, urocze miejsce i przemili właściciele.

Profil utilisateur de Elizabeth
mars 2017
We had a great time at Chris and Andrea's awesome home. It's super nice and spacious. Chris and Andrea are friendly welcoming hosts who make you feel right at home while still giving you plenty of privacy. Lexi the dog is lovely and was fun to have around. Would definitely stay here again, highly recommend.

Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande · Membre depuis mai 2011
Profil utilisateur de Chris And AndreaChris And Andrea est un Superhost.

Late forties, loves to travel.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.