Your room has a desk, flatscreen TV and a chair to read or relax in.The Guest bathroom: photo taken from 2nd door which leads to the hall and living room.


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

I'm happy to welcome you to my home. The bedroom has a door directly to the bathroom and the beds in my guest room have gotten loads of compliments. I'm nearby to several parks and recreation areas.

Le logement

My home is welcoming and comfortable. It is an all on one floor townhome typical of this area. You will have a large bedroom with an enjoining private bathroom with shower. The house has a split floor plan so you are 'in the north wing' and I am 'in the south wing'.

The Guest Room is equipped with a writing/computer desk, Flat Screen TV with cable, wifi, reading chair and a closet for hanging clothes and shelves for all those other things. There is a ceiling fan and a window to crack open if you like.

I have a locked gate behind which you can leave your bikes or other items.

Community pool access with provided key.

Accès des voyageurs

The Great Room with dining table and a sofa and easy chair.

Outdoor areas by the kitchen for morning coffee (Coffee or tea in the morning) and a petite backyard with a table and chairs for relaxing with a glass of wine (I'll supply the wine -- if you like Two-Buck Chuck….) at the end of the day.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Meeting people from other states and/or countries is fun and exciting for me. I have worked in several US states and I alway seem to find something in common with a new friend. I am honored to host guests in my home.

I am a traveler myself and most of my decor is photos of the places that I have traveled to --admittedly Western and Eastern Europe and I have the photos on my walls to prove it.

Autres remarques

Oh, and my upright piano is just screaming to be played by someone who has had more than 2 years of lessons. Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star. anyone?


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lit : 2
Animal sur place : Chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

So sorry to say that only non smokers will be considered as guests here. No firearms either concealed or open carry.

I do hope that you are cat lovers because Florrie, my medium hair cat will annoy you no end…..until she needs a nap. You know how that goes. She can't bear any other four legged guests, however.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

37 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Mark
mars 2017
We loved the quiet location and the comfortable room. The private bath is also very nice. Roseann is also very helpful, and she made our stay in Tucson a success !

Profil utilisateur de Carmen
février 2017
For the money her space is clean and lovely she is a great hostess, the mattresses need to be replaced, they are okay for overnight but a longer stay could be a problem.

Profil utilisateur de Ernie
janvier 2017
Roseann was a great host and we enjoyed our conversations with her. She provided us tips on places to go while in Tucson. The bedroom and bath were comfortable spaces for our week long stay. She has thought through many of the details that guests would need during their stay. We definitely recommend her as a host.

Profil utilisateur de Patricia
décembre 2016
Roseann was wonderful, pleasant and very accommodating during our short, one night stay in Tucson. Our room and bathroom were very clean and we had plenty of room for two of us. We had twin beds, which is what we were looking for, which was fine for us, but if a guest is very tall, would be too small. The location was convenient to where we wanted to be while we were in Tucson and there are a lot of restaurants and services nearby.

Profil utilisateur de Michelle
décembre 2016
Roseann was extremely friendly and accommodating (she even made a dinner reservation for us!) It was a pleasure to stay with her.
Profil utilisateur de RoseannRoseann est un Superhost.
Réponse de Roseann :
Thanks, Michelle.
décembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Claritza And Lincol
septembre 2016
Very convenient location. Listing very accurate. Roseann is friendly and helpful. We are relocating to Tucson, right now my husband and older daughter are there already, setting up things, and this was very helpful. In general thanks for all!

Profil utilisateur de Hamid Reza
juillet 2016
Her home is quite and clean with beautiful and pretty cat. The beds are comfortable . The towels are in good quality and very clean. But it's better to have the shampoo Again thank you Roseann for everything

Cet hôte a 6 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Tucson, Arizona, États-Unis · Membre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de RoseannRoseann est un Superhost.

Just about six years ago I made the move to Tucson, AZ from the NYC area of New Jersey. I was working in the Film and Television industry (which is quite a young person's game) and as age crept up behind me and the snow got deeper and deeper I was ready to beat it outta there. So I did.

I relocated to Tucson where I have cousins who welcomed me with open arms. I have settled in here quite nicely although I still have that no-nonsense sensibility from the Northeast.

Now I'm 99percent retired and enjoying my aqua classes at the YMCA, drawing and painting lessons at THE DRAWING STUDIO and piano lessons from a Suzuki teacher. I can't ask for more.

Film and Television took me to many different cities in the US where I was lucky enough to work for a few days to several months. I would often have the newspaper delivered to my door so I could get to know where I was and what was going on in town.

My world traveling has taken me to England, France, Germany, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, Russian Federation, Morocco, Spain, the Ukraine and to Italy innumerable times. Last year I traveled to the northern part of Spain and I'm visited Russia for a second time. I just didn't get enough the first trip.

As I've said I would be honored to host one or two people at my home and hear stories about their travel and home. And don't forgot about that glass of vino I promised.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.