Bedroom 1 (w/ cat)Great view of converted church behind (very peaceful aspect)
Top floor gorgeous cozy 2 bed, large roof terrace
Top floor gorgeous cozy 2 bed, large roof terrace
2 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

I live here - this is my flat, it's incredible to be in and I love it. A special quiet spot. Like holy. And so it's rarely available for people except for when I want to go travelling. I have only had four guests who have all loved it and one still hasn't left a review. That why there aren't billions of reviews.

I have two cats, Olive and Aethelbert, who'll stay in the flat and keep you company.

Someone should take advantage of this amazing opportunity.

All the best

Simon

Le logement

Very nicely furnished two bed, one bathroom flat. All mod cons excluding microwave and freezer. (Freezing things is nasty anyway)

As stated above, I have cats. They are young and very easy to manage. All they need is their food and water bowls to be topped up.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have access to everything within reason. As I live in the flat, my belongings will be stored there but I will make reasonable space for you depending on the length of the rental.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I won't be here

Autres remarques

Must love cats - see description above.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
1 lit double

Équipements
Internet
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Télévision par câble

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 47 €
Caution 583 €
Réduction à la semaine : 3%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 11:00 et 14:00
Départ avant 00:00

Must look after the cats

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chat(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 12 nuits minimum

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Robyn
novembre 2016
We had a wonderful stay in Simon’s flat. It was cosy, quiet and very comfortable - a perfect home away from home. The most special part for me was spending time with Simon’s lovely cats! They were a treat. Thanks again Simon.

Profil utilisateur de Ian
août 2015
Simon was a great host, he responded quickly before, during and after our stay and was easy to communicate with. He met me when I arrived and was very accommodating. His flat is good value, clean and well located. Looking after his cats was an added bonus as they are so lovely, and they practically look after themselves. I'd stay there again.

Profil utilisateur de Kerstin
juin 2015
My stay in Simon´s home was fantastic, Simon the perfect host. The location of the flat is great, the area of Belsize Park and Hampstead like a small village within the big city. You have lots of nice cafes and good restaurants around and Hampstead Heath is within short walking distance from the flat. To get into the City of London it only takes 15 minutes by tube. The flat was great, very cosy, spacious and with a wonderful roof terrace. It was lovely to be there together with Simon´s two cats, which are very cute, playful and absolutely uncomplicated. Being in Simon´s flat felt like being at home.

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis septembre 2013
Profil utilisateur de Simon

Lawyer/writer/cat-lover. Single and like to travel so have just listed my lovely apartment in Belsize Park, London hoping that someone can benefit from it and that I will be able to visit southeast Asia. Read a lot and also play backgammon a lot.

Langues : Deutsch, English, Français, עברית
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires