Your roomYour room
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

We welcome you to our shared home, a 3-bed-room apartment in central Düsseldorf. We offer a room with balcony, 140x200 cm bed and a small desk. Public transportation is excellent just as nearby pubs, cafés, supermarket

Le logement

We offer our spare bed room with sunny balcony and wood floors in our home. Just next to your room there is a bathroom that you will share with my flatmate. The room offers a couch
that can be rearranged to a 140x200cm double bed and the room also has a desk.
In your room you will find a world map and you will have “your” pin in your home town as our special guest book.

Accès des voyageurs

WIFI
Kitchen with cooking facilities and fridge
Sunny balcony
Laundry (incl. detergent), no dryer though, we still hang our clothes for drying like in good old days :-)

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are both full-time employed and therefore not at home on weekdays (during the day).
Of course we will help you to find your way through Düsseldorf (if needed) and can give you advise for restaurants, bars, public transport etc. We are also happy to share a glass of wine or a hot cup of tea with you and have a nice chat.

Autres remarques

Should you come by car please be aware that the city of Düsseldorf is a so called “green zone” which means entry restrictions for some cars with high emissions. Not allowed are petrol engine cars without convertor and/or cars with Diesel engine without convertor and without particulate filter. All other cars need an environmental badge (“Umweltplakette”), please find more information on a search engine on the internet.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Canapé convertible
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 18:00
Départ : 00:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 10 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 18:00

Smoking is allowed only outside on the balcony.

We are open to pets, but please contact us first to see if you can bring along your furry friend.

Please understand that we value privacy and that "our" bedrooms are "ours" just as your guestroom is "yours" during your stay.

Also, if you wish to meet friends, please do so in one of the cafés of the lovely neighbourhood, but invites to our house should only be upon agreement with us.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

43 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Timothy
juin 2017
Sandra was extremely friendly and was an excellent host. She offered many great suggestions for food and activities in the area. Sandra's flat large and welcoming. I had a private balcony and a very comfortable bed. I will book again with Sandra on my next trip to Düsseldorf.

Profil utilisateur de Marius
juin 2017
Sandra and her roommate are very friendly and nice to talk to. They put a lot of effort in their airbnb game. The offered room is lovely, filled with quotes about travelling and maps as "guest books" for travellers. 5/5

Profil utilisateur de Roland
mai 2017
Lovely room, peaceful place and really nice host :)

Profil utilisateur de Bianca
octobre 2016
Ich hatte einen prima Aufenthalt für fünf Nächte und habe mich wohl gefühlt.

Profil utilisateur de Andrej
juin 2016
Everything was perfect! Thank you!

Profil utilisateur de Thorsten
mai 2016
Ich habe mich bei Sandra sehr wohl gefühlt und würde sie jederzeit wieder besuchen :) Es ist alles wie beschrieben und ich kann es nur weiter empfehlen.

Profil utilisateur de Claudio
mai 2016
I thought I would meet 2 hosts whereas I met 2 friends. Sandra and Isa are super friendly, helping and reliable. They gave me directions and suggestions for any places I asked about (and I mean not simple directions but German/GPS style of giving directions!). They can also provide you with city maps and guides. The flat is very nice, greatly located, close to the public transports and central station is 10 minutes away by tram. The whole flat is very clean, cosy and bright with large rooms and individual heating units. I definitely recommend to book here.

Düsseldorf, AllemagneMembre depuis juin 2013
Profil utilisateur de Sandra

I'm a 37 year old girl from Düsseldorf, Germany. I'm an outgoing and open individual.

When I travel, I enjoy to meet local people from the places I visit and there is no such travel experience as meeting them at their home. This is why I love to stay with airbnb hosts. And yes, I am keen to know your favourite bar, restaurant or another place that you won't find in the Lonely Planet guide!

Being an AirBnb host myself, I appreciate the advantages of meeting new people at either my or their house and make the stay in a foreign place more personal.

Langues : Deutsch, English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires