South Orange County Bedroom & Bath
South Orange County Bedroom & Bath
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A downstairs bedroom with twin bed and attached bath. Quite, peaceful home in a wonderful friendly neighborhood.

Le logement

I love to travel and have had such great experiences with Airbnb as a guest I thought I would like to become a host.

Bedroom and Bath in South Orange County condominium. Home has 3 bedrooms and two baths, your bedroom is downstairs with private bath. Window to patio cover with plants. The condo is situated at the base of the foothills with a panoramic view of the hills and Saddleback Mountain.

The room has a comfortable twin bed, chest of drawers, closet, and chair.

The City of Lake Forest is situated between Irvine and Mission Viejo, in South Orange County California.

Public transportation in Orange County is very limited so a car is almost a necessity. If you are coming to work in Irvine it’s a great location outside of the commercial area. For travalers visiting all the sites in Southern California it’s a central location. Since I love doing day trips throughout Southern California I can offer guidance on various attractions and places to see.

World class beaches such as Laguna Beach is 30 minutes away, attractions like Disneyland and Knott’s Berry Farm, 30 and 45 minute away, respectively.

The attractions in Los Angeles are 1 hour by car or the Irvine metro train station is 10 minutes from the house.

San Diego is a 1 1/2 hour drive to the South. Balboa Park with its world renowned San Diego Zoo makes a great day trip.

The Desert communities of Palm Springs and Palm Desert are a 90 minute drive.

I recently adopted a small cat which is an indoor cat. She is very social, but should stay out of your space. Some folks are allergic to cats so I thought it important to note.

Autres remarques

The room has a twin bed, so it can only accommodate a single guest.


Équipements
Cuisine
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil
Petit déjeuner

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 7%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 12:00

No smoking in house
No pets
Guest towels provided
Guest amenities little soaps, shampoos, conditioners and body lotions (I've stayed at way too many hotels)
Parking in guest area close to home
Pool and Jacuzzi in community (Pool not heated in winter)
Lite breakfast, fruits, yogurt, toast
I don't have TVs
Quite and calm community

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chat(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

19 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Joseph
août 2017
I nice oasis in the midst of bustling Orange County!

Profil utilisateur de Joseph
mai 2017
nice quiet place, enjoyable place to stay

Profil utilisateur de Joseph
mai 2017
nice, comfortable, pleasant. staying here whenever I can when doing business in so cal.

Profil utilisateur de Jane
février 2017
非常高兴入住,也感谢Ken的热情款待,让我充分体会并体验了美国本地人的真实生活。Ken细心细致的安排妥当,我很舒适的生活,就像自己家里一样。推荐大家入住。在这里就像朋友一样,非常棒。
Profil utilisateur de KenKen est un Superhost.
Réponse de Ken :
It was wonderful having you as a guest in my home. I enjoyed learning about life in China and sharing some of the places in Orange County. Its an adventure shopping at South Coast Plaza in Costa Mesa. You are welcome to come visit again anytime.
février 2017

Profil utilisateur de Joseph
février 2017
nice quiet clean place, great host

Profil utilisateur de Tony
janvier 2017
As good or better than most of the Bed and Breakfast style homes I have stayed in Europe. Because of Ken's experiences and exposure to life itself, conversations and help to accomplish your plans during your visit are invaluable.

Profil utilisateur de Joseph
janvier 2017
Another nice comfortable relaxing stay, as well as very convenient to my work location.

Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis mars 2010
Profil utilisateur de KenKen est un Superhost.

Single gentleman, 50s, early retiree. love to travel and meeting interesting people. I try to stay active and fit, treat others with kindness and respect, see new places and sights, I manage my own investments, interested in botanical, especially orchids and tillandsias (air plants). Love interesting and wide variety of food. Give me a crowded local restaurant with great prices and great food over an empty high-end restaurant. any day.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires