Bedroom (Queen size Bed)Lounge / Living Room
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
De 2 à 12 ans
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
- de 2 ans
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 10:00
Animal sur place : Dog(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier


Voyageur supplémentaire 7 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 13 €
Caution 52 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Low Season 01 May - 14 October
High Season 15 October - 30 April
Price is valid for 2 adults .... additional
adult 100 Rand/day children 50 Rand/day

Sleeper Couch folds out to size Double Bed and can accomodate 2 children or 1 adult (has been used for 2 adults before, which was fine for them) One single inflatable bed on request

Wireless Internet 25 Rand/day (max. up/download 500 mb/day)
Washer/Drye 30 Rand per load each
Smoking outside



Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

9 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Bio Bijou
août 2016
Hanne and Werner are both very friendly, welcoming and helpful hosts. The house is situated in a quiet and secure neighbourhood close to shopping, medics and all major roads. The house itself is very clean and spacious and is fully equipped, as well as the garden being beautifully maintained. Our 2 year old had plenty of space to run around and play and you are quaranteed privacy during your stay. The dogs, Sambucca and Amy, are well behaved and will give you a warm greeting when you arrive home. All in all we had a very pleasant stay.

Profil utilisateur de Julie
mai 2015
Hanne and her husband were wonderful hosts. They were friendly and helpful and the apartment was immaculate. We enjoyed our stay so much and will use this apartment in the future.
Profil utilisateur de Hanne
Réponse de Hanne :
Thank you so much Julie. We definitely enjoyed hosting you and your family and look forward to your next visit :-)
mai 2015

Profil utilisateur de Lisa
décembre 2014
Hanne was a wonderful host and made us feel very welcome. The flat was perfect in every way with great facilities, excellent location, and safety. Many thanks Hanne for your kind hospitality. Lisa and Dave
Profil utilisateur de Hanne
Réponse de Hanne :
It was a real pleasure hosting you. Have a safe trip back to the UK. Cheers, Werner and Hanne
décembre 2014

Profil utilisateur de Holger
décembre 2014
3 wunderschöne Übernachtungen mit meinen drei Kindern liegen hinter uns. Wir haben ein sehr schön eingerichtetes Apartement vorgefunden. Die Küche war perfekt eingerichtet. Der Hit für meine Kinder war der Pool. Herzlichen Dank !
Profil utilisateur de Hanne
Réponse de Hanne :
Es freut uns, dass Ihnen die Zeit bei uns gefallen hat. Wir wuenschen Ihnen eine gute Heimreise. Liebe Gruesse Werner und Hanne
décembre 2014

Profil utilisateur de Harco
mai 2014
The accommodation provided bij Hanne and Warner is perfectly situated and in a nice neighbourhood near supermarket and cinema. Perfect drive to waterfront through Constantine area and Camps Bay. We love dogs but one thing we did not like was de dogs barking in the morning in front of bedroom situated front side and the car leaving early too. The dogs are fun and they probably give a lot of security. I would highly recommend Hanne if they keep the dogs away from the bedroom window. Big open and fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher! ! Good shower too. Braai in the garden. What more does one want? Thank you
Profil utilisateur de Hanne
Réponse de Hanne :
Dear Harco, no problem about the fridge. We have given the leftovers to the gardener and he was happy. I understand that the dogs barking is a problem sometimes, but it is in every residential area, because everybody has dogs and if one dog starts, they all bark unfortunately. The part about the car leaving early, I honestly didnt understand. I just hope that your review does not prevent people renting our apartment. However, thank you for taking time for the review. Kind regards, Hanne
mai 2014

Profil utilisateur de Monika
novembre 2013
Hanne und Werner waren wirklich vorbildliche, freundliche und offene Gastgeber. Die Wohnung war groß, hell und gemütlich eingerichtet und ließ es an nichts fehlen. Wir haben es genossen abends auf unserer eigenen Terrasse zu sitzen und ihre beiden Hunde waren herzlich gerne bei uns willkommen. Es hat uns trotz der 2 Tage Dauerregens so gut gefallen, dass wir schon heute neue Reisepläne schmieden.

Profil utilisateur de Ronny
octobre 2013
At the end of our holidays we wanted to stay a few days in Cape Town to visit the table mountain, cape of good hope and a lot more. So we decided to stay at Sevensleepers. The flat was beautiful and even bigger we expected. Totally clean and with everything we needed to have three wonderful days. For German Guest there was also German TV programms. Hanne and her husband gave us a lot information about South Africa and the people there. We had a own grill for barbecue at the flat. So thanks to Hanne and her husband.

Le Cap, Afrique du SudMembre depuis décembre 2011
Profil utilisateur de Hanne

After 40 years of working in Germany, we immigrated to South Africa in 2007. We enjoy travelling, fitness, gardening, meeting people from all over the world and last but not least our 2 dogs. Walks on the beach are part of our life.

I am part of various NGO organizations and do volunteer work with children in informal settlements near Muizenberg.

Our mission is to make our guests feel at home ... away from home ....

Looking forward to meeting you :-)

Langues : Deutsch, English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Logements similaires