Top bunk in shared room with up to 3 peopleIt is in a shared bedroom for up to 3 people
7c-Intern House share rm downtown
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
4 salles de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
4 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

You're renting the upper single bunk in a shared room. The room has an attached half bathroom. You'll also have access to two other bathrooms in the home. Kitchen use is available. On site laundry. Large common area. In total the house has 7 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms and 2 half bathrooms.


Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage 34 €
Caution 172 €
Soutien à l'engagement pour un salaire décent
Les personnes qui nettoient le logement de cet hôte perçoivent un salaire décent. En savoir plus
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur

If you stay less than 30 days, you will get a second bill thru Airbnb for 10.5% of the rent and cleaning for the City of Sunnyvale Transient Occupancy Tax
GUESTS: For the safety and comfort of all guests in the house, no one other than registered guests is allowed in the home at any time without direct permission from the host.
QUIET HOURS: 10pm to 7am
NOTHING ILLEGAL: Including underage alcohol drinking, marijuana smoking, file sharing
KITCHEN USE: you can prepare simple meals, but you must commit to cleaning up after yourself immediately after.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum.
À partir du 21 octobre 2017 - 23 février 2019, la durée minimum de séjour est de 7 nuits.

9 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de J
septembre 2017
There were a number of other tenants so once or twice (during a one week stay) there was a bit of unpleasantness with a not properly flushed toilet. Otherwise, there was no issue with waiting for using the bathroom, etc.
Profil utilisateur de Christina
Réponse de Christina :
I would say that it's the nature of staying in a shared home. I don't condone impolite or bad behavior, but I can't control it from every individual. You have to have a realistic expectation of what it might be like to live with other people. If you haven't done that in a while, this may not be the kind of home for you. I do have House Rules that cover the basics of considerate behavior, admittedly flushing the toilet is not on my house rules.
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Amit
mai 2017
This is my second stay at Christina's place and both times have been great. It's extremely quiet - both, the neighborhood, and inside the house. The other housemates were pleasant and I met Christina too. She responds to requests quickly and is a pleasure to chat with.

Profil utilisateur de David
novembre 2015
Christina made me feel very welcomed in her home. The house is 5 minute drive/15 minute walk to the Caltrain station. The house was full of diverse and enterprising people.

Profil utilisateur de Ted
octobre 2015
The house was very well maintained, clean and comfortable. I had the opportunity to meet and mingle with individuals from all parts of the world.

Profil utilisateur de Ahmed
septembre 2015
Christina was very helpful and always quick to respond to my messages. Peaceful stay for a reasonable price, can't beat it. Quiet neighborhood, clean room and bathroom. Will definitely return.

Profil utilisateur de Jinyoung
septembre 2015
House was nice, clean and quiet(not like dead silent.. COZY). I didnt meet christina when I arrived there but dont need to. Everything is clearly written and explained before, rules are simple but organized well. When I had a small problem about my room, she came in and solved it right away, very kind and friendly lady :) Even tho I stayed only a week, I really felt like I am in home. Willing to come here again if I need to!

Profil utilisateur de George
août 2015
Christina was very accomodating. Although I never saw her, she checked in via text message during the time that I was there to make sure everything was going well. The home itself is very nice and provides a cozy and welcoming environment. The room was a hostel style accomodation, with one bunk bed and a single twin on the side. I would highly recommend this listing to anyone interning in the area.

Cet hôte a 686 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Sunnyvale, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis juillet 2012
Profil utilisateur de Christina

My listings consist of the following:
** 1-5 bedroom homes, rented out as a private whole home
** Private bedrooms with private bathrooms in a shared communal home
** Private bedrooms with shared bathrooms in a shared communal home
** Private bedroom with a dedicated bathroom in my family home
** Shared bedrooms with shared bathrooms in a shared communal home
** Private bedroom for 1-3 people

WHO STAYS IN MY HOMES? The communal homes attract young techies and interns. They are not suitable for families or couples. The whole house rentals are more suitable for families or people travelling together for business.

PERSONAL: I am a person, not a company or corporation. I happen to have a number of listings but I am the person who manages it all with the help of professional cleaners and handymen. I am a single divorced mother of two teen daughters that my ex husband and I adopted from Russia when they were a year old. I was a real estate professional before the adoption, but quit actively selling homes to stay with the girls. I began to manage the rental homes that we owned.
I've traveled quite extensively and understand what it's like to live in other people's homes and be a guest in a different country. I absolutely love being an Airbnb host. In the past I lived in Italy for 2 years and Russia for 5 years. I've been to Germany dozens of times to visit my mom's side of the family. I am fluent in English, Russian and German. I am on the big social networking site and on the career networking site (both of which have been verified here on Airbnb) if you'd like to see my connections my last name is Zima.

Langues : Deutsch, English, Русский
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Christina.
Christina
Sandra et Jim aident à héberger des voyageurs.
Sandra
Jim
Logements similaires