Cozy Room near CharlottenburgPalace


1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit

1 salle de bain


1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit

1 salle de bain

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

We're a shared student-flat renting out a 4th room. Your room is facing to the backyard - meaning you have zero noise from traffic. You have a well light desk, and a nice 2nd floor with a mattress. Bathroom & Kitchen is shared, towels are provided.


Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 19€
Caution : 90€
Réduction à la semaine : 13%
Tarif week-end : 19€ / nuit

Description

We're a shared student-flat renting out a 4th room. Your room is facing to the backyard - meaning you have zero noise from traffic. You have a well light desk, and a nice 2nd floor with a mattress. Bathroom & Kitchen is shared, towels are provided.

We're a shared flat, we generally try to keep a friendly atmosphere towards our guests. If you're age 18-26 or are looking for a more student-like living experience, we're better than any hostel! Anyone else is, of course, also a welcomed guest.

PS: Please note that Charlottenburg is not a party district. If you're looking to go out for clubbing every night, you're better of in other parts of the city. Shopping is close by, and there are Museums, Parks etc. easily reachable. Just check where your priorities are in the city, before you make a booking!

Bathroom, Kitchen. Balcony on request.

We can leave you alone if you want to. Otherwise we're always happy to eat, do sports etc. with you, depending on how much free time we have during the semester.

Charlottenburg is one of the most nobel parts of the City. The Charlottenburg Palace is close by, with a beautiful garden/park. There is also a park right next door, and the famous Gedächtniskirche/Bahnhof Zoo is just a 15 min. Bus ride away!

1-4 mins to the next bus stop (109 and M45), 7 mins to the Subway (U7&U2)!

You can get almost everywhere with public transport, public transport ends at 0:00-1:00 AM Monday to Thursday (but there is still night transport, which takes a little bit longer), Friday and Saturday, plus some nights before public holidays public transport runs all night.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (0-12 ans)

- No smoking
- Shoes should be taken off at the door
- Bathroom: Keep it as clean as before
- Kitchen: it would be great if you could rinse the dishes before putting them into the dish washer. This avoids bad smells.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

28 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Bradley
décembre 2016
The description for this room perfectly matched my expirence: A comfortably cozy room in a nice neighborhood with extremely friendly . You are well connected to both U-bahn and bus systems. The beautiful gardens of the historic Schloss Charlottenburg are a block away. Even though Benjamin was not present for my stay, he was always highly responsive to communication. I recommend it highly!
Profil utilisateur de Benjamin
Réponse de Benjamin :
A big Thank You for your stay from all my !! :)
décembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Yoni
octobre 2016
Good public transport connections from his flat ,his friendly nice roommates

Profil utilisateur de Lisa
septembre 2016
Ich war insgesamt 4 Wochen da. Das Zimmer ist wirklich sehr klein aber man bringt trotzdem alles unter :) Die Wohnung liegt sehr schön wenn auch im 4 Stock ohne Lift, man bekommt also Muckis. Der Bezirk ansich ist eher ruhig mit viel grün. Die allgemeine Sauberkeit war in Ordnung wobei das Bad für meinen Geschmack sauberer hätte sein können. Ansonsten eine schöne Wohnung mit tollen Mitbewohnern und einem hübschen kleinen Balkon. Waschmaschine und Co. alles da! Internet war leider kaum vorhanden in meinem Zimmer Benjamin hat sich aber darum gekümmert! Alles in allem war es ein sehr netter Aufenthalt vorallem dank den tollen Mitbewohnern und der schönen Lage :)

Profil utilisateur de Sin Yi
août 2016
This place is awesome! If I can stay here longer, I won't be leave. Although Benjamin is not in town, but he had prepare well before he left(thanks for the candies:)) His flat mates are all very nice and take care me a lot in the last week. Thanks all for making my beginning in Berlin that awesome and pretty! I love this place sooooo much!!

Profil utilisateur de Emily
juin 2016
Benjamin was such a lovely host!! He and his roommates are all wonderful people, we had great conversations and lots of laughs! The space itself is perfect for a solo traveller or a pair, you get your own room with a desk and chair, dressers, and a loft bed just off the kitchen. A towel was provided and the space was perfect for cooking my own meals! It is very close to transit and several grocery stores, coffee shops, and restaurants. It's in a really nice neighborhood with lots of families so I always felt safe walking at night and it was easy enough to get to the city center from the place. If you want to have a relaxing and inexpensive trip to Berlin and meet some lovely people, stay here! It was completely safe as a lone female backpacker and I recommend staying with Benjamin to anyone :) thanks for the wonderful suggestions on things to check out around the city!

Profil utilisateur de Mia
mai 2016
Benjamin and his flat mates were really nice. My trip was short and I was rarely there, but they were very helpful. The day I was leaving Berlin my train my in the evening and he let me leave my suitcase, which was very kind. Thanks again for sharing your home!

Profil utilisateur de Johanna
juillet 2014
Super quartier, hôte très agréable ! Un grand merci pour l'accueil et la gentillesse dont tu as fait part à mon égard.

Cet hôte a 4 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Berlin, Allemagne · Membre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de Benjamin

I'm a student at the Technische Universität Berlin. I'm generally outgoing and friendly, if I'm not to busy with university I'm always happy to show you around. Music, Books, Running and Nightclubs occupy my pastime, and sometimes even cooking ;)

Taux de réponse : 92%
(30 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.