Room with Bosporus View!
Hôte : Mitch
Mitch est l'hôte.
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Hi everyone, I will be renting my room out for the summer while I have an internship overseas. It is located in Ucaksavar Sitesi, a very green and quiet housing site close to school. Its a 6 min walk to Bogazici's North Campus, 10 min walk to South, 7 min walk to the metro. Also there is a park directly across.

The room has a double bed, new sheets, office chair, sofa and folding table (not pictured). There is also a wardrobe and chest of drawers.

Le logement

I have a room with a beautiful view of the Bosporus available, located in a quiet and very green housing complex (w/security). The room has a double bed, new sheets, office chair, sofa and folding table (not pictured). It is located in the Etiler neighborhood, a 6 minute walk to the metro which is connected to all the major neighborhoods of Istanbul, and 6 min walk to Bogazic's North Campus, 10 min walk to Bogazici's South Campus.

The house is also located directly across from a nice park, so you have a view of the Bosporus on one side and a view of the park on the other. :)

We have a kitchen with refrigerator, and a living room with a sofa, armchair, table and bookshelf. Our house is simply furnished (because it is actually a student house), but in exchange for these simple furnishings, we can provide a very peaceful, tranquil, and friendly atmosphere :)

Échanges avec les voyageurs

The guests will be staying in my room while I am away for the summer. However, I will always be on hand to answer any questions via e-mail (this is why I prefer someone who can stay the entire 2 months).

My two roommates are students at the nearby university and very friendly. They are also respectful of privacy and would be happy to help you out with any questions you might have.


Équipements
Ascenseur
Parking gratuit sur place
Logement fumeur
Internet

Prix
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Serkan
août 2016
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Istanbul, TurquieMembre depuis septembre 2012
Profil utilisateur de Mitch

I am originally from New Orleans but have lived in Istanbul for the last 5 years. I love exploring (especially off the beaten path places), learning about new cultures, movies, science fiction, and getting to know new people.

Langues : English, Türkçe, Ελληνικά

Le quartier

Logements similaires