Breakfast at Beckmead  Our Award winning hanging baskets
Family run Guest House, Windermere
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Lovely comfortable room decorated to a high standard with television, hospitality tray and private en suite facilities.

Towels and toiletries are provided.

We are ideally situated just a short walk from Windermere village.

Le logement

Beckmead has been in my family for over 40 years and is very much a family business. It was founded by my Aunt and Uncle in 1970 and myself and my husband, Phil, continue to welcome guests from all over the world, many have become friends and they return to Beckmead time and time again.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will have access to their own private en suite room.
Free Wifi Access
Free use of hospitality tray.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

A member of the family will welcome guests on arrival. We live at the property and can be contacted during your stay if needed.

Autres remarques

As we are a small family run guest house, we ask our guests to advise us of your arrival time at Beckmead to enable us to welcome you.


Équipements
Internet sans fil
Petit déjeuner
Shampooing
Télévision

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00
Départ avant 10:00

We do not permit smoking anywhere inside the guest house.

We ask you respect other guests that may be staying in the guest house and keep noise to a minimum after 10pm.

Unfortunately we do not accept pets.

Unfortunately we are unable to accommodate children under the age of 8.

Our rooms accommodate a maximum of 2 people.

Check in is between 4pm and 7pm, however we are happy to try and accommodate arrival outside these times with prior arrangement
Check out is by 10am on the day of departure.

Unfortunately we can not provide cooking facilities for our guests.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

56 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jasmine
août 2017
Nice breakfast, friendly hosts, clean but a little small room. Highly recommended!

Profil utilisateur de 佳琳
août 2017
Tilly一家真的非常好,入住之类的非常舒服,我们住在顶楼对两个人来说足够了,一应俱全,早餐有非常多选择也非常好吃,每天都把房间整理的特别干净。离湖边走路也就十几二十分钟,一家人都非常有礼貌,如果有下次我一定还会来这里住的. Thank u very much Tilly.

Profil utilisateur de Mika
juillet 2017
房间比较小,但是地理位置很好,主人热情有礼,很有绅士风度

Profil utilisateur de Chunjuan
juillet 2017
Very nice tilly,happy experience!

Profil utilisateur de Eliza
juillet 2017
This is a wonderful family run bnb who give you a delicious cooked breakfast. The hosts are very friendly. Highly recommended

Profil utilisateur de Vicki
juillet 2017
The beckmead was the perfect place to stay! The room was clean, updated, comfortable and a short distance to town, with a quick walk to shops and restaurants. We loved every second of staying there. The breakfast was amazing and such perfect touch with China, silverware, fresh flowers and friendly conversation! Thank you for making our stay at the Lake District so lovely!

Profil utilisateur de Chang  Ting
juin 2017
Hosts are hospitable, room is clean, tea is great, breakfast is fantastic. If you need any lake Dist travel information, just ask! Hosts are happy to help. Highly recommended!

Windermere, Royaume-UniMembre depuis février 2014
Profil utilisateur de TillyTilly est un Superhost.

I am the owner of Beckmead Guest house in Windermere, where I have lived since I was 4 years old. Beckmead has been run by my family for 45 years and we are very proud of our home. I am married to Phil who has become as fond of Beckmead as I am. I love walking our 2 border terriers Ellie and Oscar and I enjoy singing with the Lakes Gospel Choir. My favorite place I have traveled to so far is Paris but I also loved Vienna, the coffee shops and cakes were amazing! I love to read and at the moment I am an avid Lee Child reader.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires