Sapna Classic 2Bhk Apartment

Logement entier : appartement. Hôte : Yvonne & Norris

4 voyageurs, 2 chambres, 3 lits, 2 salles de bain
Logement entier
Vous aurez le logement (appartement) rien que pour vous.
Nettoyage renforcé
Cet hôte s'engage à appliquer le processus de nettoyage renforcé en 5 étapes d'Airbnb.
Cuisine
Les voyageurs recherchent souvent cet équipement
This very light and fresh 2 bedroom apartments has everything you need.

It has a see through roofing over the court yard area for light.
Its location is a quiet residential area ,close to the Majorda Beach( 1.5 KM).
Security in a gated compound .
Intercom and video screen system.
Invertor for back up power.
The apartments is on the 2nd floor and has an elevator or stairs.
Car parking space is under the apartments.
Restaurants and supermarkets are close by too .

Le logement
I love the space as it doesn't feel as if you in an apartment .
It very light ,fresh and open .
The verandas are high as if in the tree top,that makes it a wonderful bird spotting space .

Yoga and Ayurvedic treatments are available at my home Fernlodge.

Où vous dormirez

Chambre 1
2 lits simples
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size

Ce que propose ce logement

Accès plage ou bord de mer
Cuisine
Parking gratuit sur place
TV avec abonnement standard au câble
Ascenseur
Lave-linge
Climatisation
Caméras de surveillance extérieure et/ou dans les espaces communs
Indisponible : Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Indisponible : Détecteur de fumée

Sélectionnez la date d'arrivée

Ajoutez vos dates de voyage pour voir le prix exact
Arrivée
Ajouter une date
Départ
Ajouter une date

1 commentaire

Où se situe le logement

Majorda, Goa, Inde

The apartment is located in a quiet residential area, overlooking nature,coconut tree tops and local homes.
A main road passes at the front,you can taxis and buses here.
Walking distance to the beach ,shops and resteraunts

Proposé par Yvonne & Norris

  1. Membre depuis juin 2012
  • 19 commentaires
  • Identité vérifiée
Born in Yorkshire, England I set off to travel the globe. On my way I met my husband Noris in Bermuda, where we lived for 11 years and have 1 daughter. I always had a love for India and had many trips to different parts. Our dream was to have a guest house in Goa, my husbands home land. In 2008 we bought our house and in 2009 began building our guest house "Fernlodge. Now in 2017 we have invested in 2 other apartments ,quite close to our home ,but these are not within our home grounds . It's called Sapna Classic ,just a few minutes away . I'm very enthusiastic about using what I have in abundance around me. I like to take morning walks at Majorda Beach,sometimes with my dogs . Have tea at one of the beach shacks and relax in their lounge chairs. We love it and want our guests to love it too. I Love the outdoors and spend a lot of time in the garden. My favorite spot first thing in the morning is on the veranda with a cup of chai ,Indian style tea . I love to do yoga by the pool with a bit of meditation We now have regular yoga class throughout the year. Our guests are very welcome to take yoga classes at Fernlodge ,if staying at Sapna Classic I love the feeling of well being and being surrounded by this abundance of nature it's so healing , hearing the nature sounds of bird , squirrels and the buffalo . I love Indian music and play the sitar so I'm privileged if I can play for you . Sometimes we have a concert in the garden at Fernlodge too . When we have guests we love to interact socially ,and like to invite our guests along with us on some special occasions . I 'm often making jams or cakes so I take orders. Norris , my husband , loves cooking for everyone. He'll cater to any type of food ! We tend to do our traveling in the monsoon season as our daughter is still at school .Our last trip was to Rajasthan , Jaipur. I love the Step Wells ,the architecture,the fabrics etc... We enjoy nature trips in our area ,some of my favorite places are Tanshika Spice Farm , Pala Farm , Agonda beach ,and monsoon hikes . I really believe in work ,rest & play ,and to enjoy life . Come along and soak in the moment ......
Born in Yorkshire, England I set off to travel the globe. On my way I met my husband Noris in Bermuda, where we lived for 11 years and have 1 daughter. I always had a love for Indi…

Pendant votre séjour

We live 2km away from the apartment ,which means we are quickly available if needed,and always ready to give tips on what to do .
  • Langues: Nederlands, English, Deutsch, हिन्दी
  • Taux de réponse: 100%
  • Délai de réponse: Dans la journée
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et ne communiquez pas en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

À savoir

Règlement intérieur

Arrivée : 08:00 - 20:00
Départ : 11:00
Non fumeur
Pas d'animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

Santé et sécurité

L'hôte s'engage à appliquer le processus de nettoyage renforcé d'Airbnb. En savoir plus
Les consignes d'Airbnb en matière de distanciation physique et d'autres consignes liées au Covid-19 s'appliquent.
Aucun détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Aucun détecteur de fumée
Caméra de surveillance/dispositif d'enregistrement En savoir plus

Conditions d'annulation

Découvrez d'autres possibilités d'hébergement ⋅ Majorda et ses environs

Plus d'hébergements ⋅ Majorda :