Apartment kitchenBedroom
Studio apartment in farm house

Logement entier

2 voyageurs

Studio

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Set in the farmlands of Cape Breton. Nearby beaches, golf courses, biking and hiking trails, provincial and national parks. Friendly community with small towns, Scottish music. Great place to relax! We have one double bed and a well-equipped kitchen area. We'll provide you with information about local events, restaurants, and sites. Please contact us if you want to bring your pet. It may be possible.

Le logement

Private kitchenette and bathroom with shower. On second floor with double bed, small dining table but reasonable access to the rest of the house and deck. Very casual. Bright with lovely view. PLEASE NOTE: Unfortunately there is no wi-fi internet access in the house, but it is available in town.

Accès des voyageurs

In addition to the apartment, there are two decks that you are welcome to use.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

The apartment is in the house -- no private entrance -- so we will see you often. Our bedroom is also on the second floor. There is no great sound barrier so we would ask you to be quiet during sleeping hours, and we will be, too. We will be happy to make recommendations about local sites and events. Nearby, there is a traditional family square dance Saturday nights (no alcohol) and an adult dance Monday nights (alcohol served so nobody under 18). Great traditional music and step dancing.

Autres remarques

We have two small dogs. Contact us if you want to bring a dog with you. Must be truly friendly and a good guest.
If you haven't been to Cape Breton before, please check out internet information to see what you might be interested in doing here.
We'll have some breakfast basics (coffee, tea, milk, scones) in your fridge for the first morning. There's a grocery store in town and a farmer's market on Sunday morning.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : Studio
Lit : 1
Animal sur place : Dog(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Cuisine
Produits de base
Shampooing
Chauffage

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 14%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

Please try to let us know when you are coming within a two-hour window so we can be sure to be there to welcome you. Quiet expected during sleeping hours.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

15 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de William
septembre 2017
My wife and I stayed for three days with Page. A great location and delightful hosts. We were so grateful for their insights and relaxed nature. It was an absolute highlight of our visit to Cape Breton. Bill and Denise

Profil utilisateur de Katelyn
août 2017
We had an amazing stay at Page and Daniel's. The apartment was spacious and had everything we needed. The bed was extremely comfortable. Page and Daniel are spectacular hosts and gave us great recommendations for food, music, hiking and art. We would definitely stay again if in the area.

Profil utilisateur de Irene
août 2017
Page and Daniel provided a wonderful place from which to explore the western coast of Cape Breton. They were charming and gracious hosts who bent over backwards to ensure we knew where to go to find the best that this part of Cape Breton had to offer. We hope to return and stay with them sometime in the future.

Profil utilisateur de Donna
juillet 2017
A great location in an amazing community!

Profil utilisateur de James
juillet 2017
The upstairs apartment was clean, roomy and about a 5km drive to town. It was just around the corner from the 100km rail to trail path which starts at Port Hasting and goes to Inverness. Enjoyed the Island culture, the Red Shoe Pub, the Glenora Distillery and the beaches. Had a great time!

Profil utilisateur de Rita
octobre 2016
We communicated via email right up to the day of arrival.

Profil utilisateur de George
août 2016
Page and Daniel were wonderful hosts! They had lots of good recommendations for a lot of activities. They leant us books for hiking around the area, gave us schedules for music and local dances. All and all, I can't think of a better experience.
Profil utilisateur de Page
Réponse de Page :
Thanks, George. We hope to see you again on our turf or yours!
août 2016

Piermont, New York, États-UnisMembre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de Page

Retired Professor of Art, painter, graphic designer, married to photographer Daniel Kazimierski,also a filmmaker, retired teacher (as of June 2016). 2 Bichons, 1 grown daughter, big fans of public radio and Masterpiece Mystery.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires