Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Experience the emergence of Highland Park. Explore coffee shops, art galleries, restaurants and bars too. This is a good central spot that allows you to explore Los Angeles in any direction.

Le logement

The whole place to yourself. Ahhhh! How nice!

Right in the heart of Highland Park and York Boulevards shops, bars, art galleries and unique crafts, and shops. This is a walkable neighborhood and plenty of people out on the sidewalk milling about or relaxing. Blend in and take in the sights and sounds and tastes of the area with some great restaurants too.

This little cottage is a great jumping off point for your stay. It's clean, simple and small but provides a place to crash, or if you want to make dinner, all the fixings are in place too. And of course laundry washing machine and clothes dryer are on site as well to take care of that.

We are a no pets and no smoking home and have a high level of sensitivity to some animals so please respect our no pets policy. Thank you!

Accès des voyageurs

Enjoy! Easy in and out. If you have a car, there is plenty of free unrestricted street parking. And we also have one parking space for small car off street.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We can arrange a lockbox in and out or , if you like, a personal introduction and/or farewell, this can be provided as well.
I'm prompt in answering questions and inquires through email or phone; please just ask. If I'm not available when you check in, the house key will be placed in a designated key holder located at the front of the house. If I'm able to accommodate an early check-in or late check-out, of course I will do so. Please inquire.

Autres remarques

This is an upper duplex with another unit to the side. (not underneath) Also note:

***Listed property may not appropriate for small children & people with limited mobility - due to incline of outdoor staircase.

ESSENTIALS
The unit is fully furnished and we provide towels, sheets, blankets, pillows and kitchen utensils etc. We provide enough consumables (toilet paper, paper towels, soap, dishwashing detergent and laundry detergent) to get our guests started, but do not supply consumables for the remainder of their stay.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Casier sécurisé

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 9€ / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 92€
Caution : 184€
Réduction à la semaine : 13%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

We expect common courtesy and common sense and the use of the space shall be in a way as which not to disturb the surrounding neighbors ability to enjoy peace and quiet. No Events or Parties.
No Smoking - No Vaping.

We are a no pets and no smoking home and have a high level of sensitivity to some animals so please respect our no pets policy. Thank you!


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum.
À partir du 1 décembre 2017 - 6 janvier 2018, la durée minimum de séjour est de 14 nuits.

18 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Avery
mai 2017
the carriage house was a perfect place for us to stay. It was clean, comfortable, and had a beautiful view of the mountains off our little balcony. All as advertised.

Profil utilisateur de Richard
mai 2017
This space for us was all about location to the Wedding venue and York ave. which has some good casual inexpensive places to eat. It's small and somewhat cramped in size. It served our purpose for the short stay of 5 days.

Profil utilisateur de Mel
avril 2017
Great neighborhood, nice view!

Profil utilisateur de Kristoffer
avril 2017
Perfect host at nice location.

Profil utilisateur de Jaspal
avril 2017
I staid at Chris's laneway house with another friend while we were in town for a few days. Great neighborhood can reach just about all you need on foot, and the metro is a quick 5 min drive away. Great location, close to shops and food and coffee and beer.

Profil utilisateur de Susan
mars 2017
Chris's place was perfect for our 2 1/2 month stay because we wanted proximity to downtown by car (15 minutes when there was no traffic) but prefer to be in a residential area. Easy walk to restaurants, coffee shops & Occidental for a little exercise. The house & furnishings are old but clean & everything works! Great shower, washer, dryer & comfortable beds. It was great to have our own parking spot. Also great to have heat since it was pretty chilly. But also loved having 2 screen doors that we could use when it did warm up. Chris was readily available & always responded promptly. We would definitely stay here again.

Profil utilisateur de Ann
décembre 2016
Chris's place was homely and comfortable and we stayed there enjoyably for more than a month. The views from the windows and balcony are spectacular and were one of the highlights of our stay. Chris is a very welcoming, helpful and considerate host. We would definitely recommend the carriage house for stays of any length. Ann and Dipak

Cet hôte a 17 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Los Angeles, Californie, États-Unis · Membre depuis septembre 2013
Profil utilisateur de ChrisChris est un Superhost.

Since joining Airbnb, it has been very rewarding meeting people from all over the world. I have been to a handful of countries and want to see more.
As a busy Dad with lots to do, I live about 2 hours away but come to town frequently for work. I consider myself a connected remote host. And in my limited free time, I like to stay active, play sports, go camping, play at the beach and teach my children to enjoy life by encouraging them to be happy and to always keep learning.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.