Big spacious bedroom with comfortable queen size bed, clothes rack and heater.Newly renovated kitchen with window over backyard.


2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

1 salle de bain


2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

1 salle de bain

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

This clean and quiet 1 bedroom apartment is on a beautiful leafy street in Stanmore. It's a 10 minute walk to the local train station and a 3 minute walk to local entertainment, shopping, restaurants, cafes and buses on Enmore Road to the city.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 18€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 43€
Caution : 145€

Description

This clean and quiet 1 bedroom apartment is on a beautiful leafy street in Stanmore. It's a 10 minute walk to the local train station and a 3 minute walk to local entertainment, shopping, restaurants, cafes and buses on Enmore Road to the city.

The modern kitchen is self-contained. The big bedroom has a comfy queen size bed with linen and there is plenty of space to hang your clothes. The bathroom is clean and comes with fresh towels. The laundry is outside with a coin operated washing machine in a spacious backyard. The living room hosts an eating area, comfortable couch, a LCD TV with DVD player and wifi.

You'll have the apartment to yourself with all utilities and amenities plus access to the backyard.

N/A

The unit is on a beautiful leafy street and the apartment block contains friendly neighbours. It's a fantastic area as it's close to the Enmore Theatre, restaurants, pubs, bars and shopping. It's also close to the city.

It's a 10 minute walk to the local train station and a 3 minute to local entertainment, shopping, theatre, pubs, restaurants, cafes and buses on Enmore Road that go direct into the city. It's also a 10 minute walk from the local attractions of King Street.


Règlement intérieur

Absolutely No Smoking, not even in the bathroom with an Air Freshener. Please keep the place clean and no parties but most importantly relax and make yourself at home.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

9 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Rita
janvier 2016
The description was accurate, it was a nice comfy apartment in a nice area, close to the train station and local supermarket. The bed was extremely comfy and I couldn't fault anything except that there was no clock in any room which I found a bit odd and the bicycle parked in the living room was a bit of an eyesore

Profil utilisateur de Leah
novembre 2015
Renae was so quick to respond to my request. I was able to secure my booking very easily and swiftly. Even though Renae was going to be away during my stay, all instructions for the apartment were really clear. If I needed anything, Renae had arranged for other people in the building to be of assistance if I needed help at all. The apartment was perfect. It is really sweet, quiet, clean and secure and I was welcomed with chocolate treats which were appreciated : ). Cafes, restaurants, transport and a cinema are all nearby. It's in a fantastic spot. I would definitely recommend Renae's apartment for a Sydney visit. While Renae and I only communicated through email, her warmth and friendliness came through and you can sense the same feeling in her living space.

Profil utilisateur de Khesanh
juillet 2015
The listing was accurate and when we arrived it was just as it was pictured. Renae even blew up a heap of balloons left a jar of marshmallows and a little card for my daughter whose birthday it was ( hence the reason for the trip). Great little area as we had to be close to the airport but only 30 mins from any major attractions like Taronga Zoo. There is a shopping 5 minutes away which was great as we could easily grab what we needed for the day come home and cook it. The only minor issue we had was no microwave ( which was fine we just cooked rice the old fashion way haha) but made re heating kids food hard but not impossible. Lots of street parking although if you arrive home later then 9 pm you may have to park on the next street it all just depends- again not an issue the walk was easy and relaxing. Great Cinema up the road at Newtown with loads of cafes, restaurants and bars. The Place was great- very spacious and the bed was amazing!! Free WIFI, dvd player and even a good hairdryer! Renae left some items in the pantry which was great so that we didn't have to buy everything for 4 days- just the essentials. Definitely will stay again and can happily recommend it for parents traveling with children.

Profil utilisateur de Chris
juillet 2015
Renae was a great host. She gave clear instructions on how to check into the apartment. The apartment is a cosy place located at a convenient location. Very near to train station. I requested for a hair dryer and Renae delivered it promptly. Thank you very much and I deeply appreciate it.

Profil utilisateur de Phee
juin 2015
Renae was really lovely in accommodating us & was extremely hospitable. Big thanks for making the stay a very easy and pleasant experience! Travelling interstate for work, it was wonderful to be able to be close to work and also to the city - just a train ride away. Thanks again Renae!

Profil utilisateur de Stefan
avril 2015
Renae's apartment is a perfect refuge in a great neighbourhood. The apartment is quiet and clean and has everything you would need. Renae was a quick communicator and everything was exactly how it was depicted. I would definitely stay in this apartment again.

Profil utilisateur de Petros
janvier 2015
Hi Renae, Staying in your apartment was just the holiday we needed. We liked the location which is close to the train, restaurants, cafes, Victoria pool and our friends. We even walked to the city! We really appreciated that you arranged for our shopping delivery on Xmas eve to be collected before we arrived. All the best, Peter and Peter. Ps. We left you a few chocolates in the fridge.

Stanmore, Australie · Membre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de Renae

Hi there!
I'm a Sydney creative professional who enjoys travelling to warm climates, baking, design, home interiors and living well. At times I can be a bit of a homebody so I've tried to make my place comfortable and aesthetically pleasing for all to enjoy.
I look forward to hear from you soon.


L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.