Logement entier
5 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
1 adulte
0 enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0 bébés
- de 2 ans
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
3 voyageurs ont enregistré ce logement

À propos de ce logement


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 5
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 3
Lits : 3
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier
Équipements
Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 98€
Caution : 488€
Conditions d'annulation : Strictes
Description

Built in the 1950's, this home is a true craftsman with many of the original features. Home is bright and appointed with modern furniture and amenities. Flatscreen TV, (website hidden) Chromcast, Blue Ray Player, High Speed Internet, Espresso Maker, high end kitchen equipment and an awesome location. Master bedroom has a king bed with luxury linens and down comforter. The second bedroom is set up as a nursery but can be converted to a full if needed. Upstairs the third bedroom has a full bed with high quality linens and down comforter as well as a twin bed. The living room sofa can be converted into a 4th bed for 1 person.
The second bathroom upstairs is equipped with a tub/shower combo. Kitchen table seats 4 and the coffee table can convert into additional dining seating for 4. Picnic table on the patio seats 6-8 comfortably.

Guests will have access to the entire house, washer/dryer, kitchen, patio and grill.

If the full house is rented (all 3 bedrooms), guest will have the home to themselves. If guest only need 1 or 2 bedrooms, my husband and I will be there along with our 9yo lab mix Beni (very friendly, loves to hang with his people on the patio and fetch the paper in the mornings). If we are there we will provide full Bed and Breakfast with continental breakfast and coffee every morning of your stay. With full home rental, we will not be far away if anything is needed. Just call and we will be there!

Lovely neighborhood walking distance to all our favorite shops and restaurants. Street is quiet with lovely, respectful neighbors. Allow the song birds and light breeze wake you up in the morning and stroll to the bakery for a pastry and coffee if your heart so desires. The courthouse is also 1/2 block away where you can find a news stand of all the local and regional newspapers. In summer, the farmers market (Saturdays and Wednesdays) is also just a block away showcasing all the magnificent produce and products from the Greenbrier Valley. The house has reusable shopping bags for you to haul your market goodies with.

Local public transportation is available, however, best means of transportation is by foot, car or bike. Cosmic Cab is the local cab company available for any designated driving needs. Phone numbers are provided at the house. Our home is only a 4.8 miles from Greenbrier Valley Airport, 2.5 miles to the State Fair of West Virginia grounds and 9 miles to The Greenbrier.

Règlement intérieur

Guests are expected to leave the home as they found it and be respectful to the neighbors. We are also very proud of our town and expect house guests to behave respectfully while visiting local establishments as well. Pets are allowed and guest are expected to pick up after their furry friends. Smoking permitted outside the home only. Any litter left in the yard will result in a forfeiture of deposit and a $150 cleaning fee.

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur
Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

3 commentaires


Résumé
Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix

Cet hôte a 14 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Votre hôte


Katie

Katie

Lewisburg, Virginie-Occidentale, États-Unis · Membre depuis février 2013

Hello! I'm Katie and am originally from Kansas City. My husband Dominic and I moved to Lewisburg, WV in 2013 when he was accepted to medical school. We quickly fell in love with this town and are so proud to call this little slice of "Almost Heaven" West Virginia our home. We love hosting and consider all of our guests part of the family. I love to meet all the interesting and unique folks that come through our town. It's been so fun!

About us: We love to travel and are very active. I coach/play softball and Dominic is an avid swimmer/biker/runner and we both are mediocre golfers but like it anyway. Any chance to travel, we take it. Be it by land, air or sea, we are game. We love spending time with our family and dog Beni.

Thanks for checking us out. Hope to meet you soon!

Cheers,

Katie, Dominic, baby Lorenzo and Beni the Dog

Taux de réponse : 100%(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Connexions sociales
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez