Logement entier

8 voyageurs

5 chambres

6 lits


Logement entier

8 voyageurs

5 chambres

6 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
8 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

We are situated within a complex next to a golf course.

Plenty of space , large garden with space to sit out to eat, sunbathe or just be. Communal swimming pool. Private garage. Cycling lane all the way to town - or 10 minute drive to town and beaches.
You could describe it as bohemian, with many quirky details. We have been making commercials and pop videos for years and have collected quite a few interesting items. Nothing matches, but that is what makes it special.
It is very cozy .

Le logement

Situated within a complex next to a golf course.

Plenty of space , large garden with space to sit out to eat, sunbathe or just be. Communal swimming pool. Private garage. Cycling lane all the way to town - or 10 minute drive to town and beaches.

We are situated behind Fuengirola on one side, and La Cala de Mijas the other way - both within a 10 min drive - with beaches, restaurants, shops and all the other infrastructure. Within a walk, there are some small shops, some outdoor eating places and a few of the best 'Venta's' (Spanish traditional roadside restaurants, but with a twist) - they are now full on Restaurants,a nd although still quite economical, no longer just a menu of the day can be found - the food is very good.
On the subject of food, I love to cook - and I pride myself on cooking great healthy world cuisine - especially Asian and Spanish, so do not hesitate to ask.

Plenty of good books to read and films to watch - although I recommend you go out and see the sights - or spend the time outdoors - we have a lovely big garden where you can eat out or lounge on the double futon mattresses under the shade of the trees.
There are lots of birds - and the communal gardens are like a tropical Island! 5 Bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, a communal pool, lovely private garden with eating area. This is the ideal place for a family or group of friends to stay in. Private parking

Accès des voyageurs

To clarify from some guests comments, if you book the whole house, you have the run of the house and we are not there.
When we offer a room, then it is a room and its bathroom, and the communal areas are to be shared, sometimes with other guests and sometimes with us.
The house is very big, and there is a lot of space for everyone. It is nice to share. I feel that is the beauty of airbnb, to interact with people.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are happy to share our knowledge of the area. We are film makers and have extensive knowledge of nice places to visit, some which would never be found on any guide book or map. Ask us and we can share with you what we know.
We love cooking. Ask if you want a meal made.
Eating outside is always nice and we are lucky as most of the time the weather is agreeable and it makes it possible.

Autres remarques

There is a spiral staircase that goes through the house, up to the top floor and down to the basement.
The dogs are only there when we are there. If you book the house we take our girls with us.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 3
Chambres : 5
Lit : 6
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 25€
Caution : 300€
Réduction à la semaine : 26%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

It is a family home, so please look after it as if it were your own home.
We are happy to share all our books and things, but please dont take them away when you leave.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 6 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

10 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Agnes
août 2016
Belinda et Simon sont 2 personnes très sympathiques et très accueillantes. Ils ont fait le maximum pour nous rendre le séjour agréable. Mes filles et moi avons passé un très bon séjour, la maison comme le jardin privé sont beaux et confortables, le jardin et la piscine de la résidence sont tout aussi agréables. On s'y sent en sécurité et comme chez des amis. La situation géographique de la maison est assez idéale mais il faut obligatoirement une voiture pour se déplacer. Je recommande vivement cette maison et les hôtes :o)

Profil utilisateur de Odile
août 2014
Nous avons passé un séjour très agréable dans cette maison et plus particulièrement dans le salon aménagé dans le jardin lors de nos soirées barbecues. La piscine est grande, ouverte jusque 22 h00 et non bondée et la résidence est charmante avec les bassins aux nenuphars et tortues. Malgré l'absence de climatisation nous avons pu dormir convenablement. Un merci particulier à Simon qui a été disponible pour que notre sejour se passe au mieux et qui nous a fortement recommandé de nous rendre prochainement au Sri Lanka :-)

Profil utilisateur de Tom
mai 2017
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Christina
avril 2017
Belinda & Simon were perfect hosts, their house is extremely homely and tranquil. The rooms were well equipped with hairdryer and towels and she kindly lent us beach towels too. We had the upstairs to ourselves which was 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms which was nice and private. Beds were big and very comfortable.

Profil utilisateur de Fergal
juillet 2016
Stayed here for a week and had a most wonderful time. The hosts couldn't have done more for us and had no problems whatsoever in doing it. Ideal location, between Mijas and Fuengirola. Beds were very comfortable and bathrooms were finished to a high standard, with very powerful showers. Back yard area provided a lovely spot to just chill out in the evenings. Also, the couple living next door are very friendly and welcoming. Would recommend this place highly to all other users.

Profil utilisateur de Pepe
juillet 2016
Esperabamos otra cosa...
Profil utilisateur de Belllimoo
Réponse de Belllimoo :
Me gustaría tomar ésta oportunidad para recomendar a las personas que no conocen aún airbnb, que por favor entiendan cómo funciona. Que lean muy bien la descripción de la casa, si hay animales domésticos, la distribución, etc... y que hagan muchas preguntas para así tener una mejor expectativa de donde van. Hay que entender que mayormente se trata de casas particulares, no hoteles y es importante entender la diferencia.
juillet 2016

Profil utilisateur de Alina-Admin
juillet 2016
The location was quite comfortable, 15 minutes drive to Fuengirola and to the beach. Beach was very clean and plenty of restaurants, cafes. Nightlife in area was quiet, more suitable for families with kids. Belinda and her husband was very nice and helpful hosts, she came to house nearly everyday to help with any issues and check if everything was ok. We extended our stay and Belinda accommodate us, she came few hours before check out time to make sure everything was in order and ready to go ahead with check out. Pet lovers will like the cats who live in the garden and kids can play with them, as they are very friendly and come to the house.

Cet hôte a 124 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Mijas, Espagne · Membre depuis juin 2010
Profil utilisateur de Belllimoo

Having had a very busy life - now starting to call down a bit..... sort of.
I have four grown up kids who have taken over my life for a long time - and I have been running a busy production company in Spain for many years.
My favourite pass-times are traveling and food. When at my place you will eat well, for sure.
I want to make it special when you come and stay - I appreciate constructive criticism .
I love quirky people - love sudden spurts of madness and letting my hair down, but am quite calm and responsible most of the time . If there is a live concert it will take me out and i will probably be the last one home, but otherwise I don't go out much.
I am one to mix in with the locals and love the local food and markets - will spend hours chatting and finding out more - I help a charity in Hikkaduwa called Manacare - they do great things - I just give them my love and help a little if i can.
I love to read - real life experiences - travel books - all about Asia.
I am a bit of an artist and love all form of art - from photography, to painting , though fabric design and interior design and recently have been making 'mandalas' which I find very therapeutic.
My motto: smile and be happy and dont interfere in how others lead their lives - we are all different!

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure