Bedroom 2Sitting room
North Kensington flat with garden
North Kensington flat with garden


Logement entier

6 voyageurs

3 chambres

3 lits


Logement entier

6 voyageurs

3 chambres

3 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

This apartment is an attractive 3 bedroom flat on the raised ground floor in a quiet road next to a park and tennis courts, decorated white throughout. Modern kitchen with washer dryer and dishwasher. Private south-facing rear garden facing a park.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 3
Lits : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 18€ / nuit après 5 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 77€
Caution : 236€
Réduction à la semaine : 6%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

Available for periods of 5 days or more, this apartment is an attractive 3 bedroom flat on the raised ground floor in a quiet road next to a park and tennis courts. The property has recently been decorated white throughout. There is an attractive reception room with a dining area and a sofabed. The separate modern kitchen is equipped with Miele washer dryer and dishwasher and large fridge-freezer. There is a white-tiled bathroom, with shower attachment to the bath, and a separate WC room. The three bedrooms each have a double bed. The property has both a front garden and a south-facing rear garden facing a park. The location of the flat is very peaceful yet convenient for access to central London. It is within 10 minutes’ walk of Ladbroke Grove tube (3 stops from Paddington). Portobello market.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have full access to the apartment, including laundry machine, dishwasher, oven, microwave, Flat screen TV, DVD player. High speed fibre broadband.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Self-contained accommodation. Host will meet guests at arrival and departure.

Le quartier

The neighbourhood is very quiet and peaceful, adjacent to a park. Yet the lively Portobello Road and Notting Hill area is within walking distance.

Transports

Tube – The apartment is 10 minutes’ walk from Ladbroke Grove tube station which is on the Hammersmith & City line. Paddington is 3 stops away. The line takes you directly to Euston, Kings Cross, Regents Park and the City of London, in one direction and Hammersmith in the other.

Estimated journey times from Ladbroke Grove tube station:
Paddington: 7 minutes
Regents Park (Gt Portland St): 14 minutes
Kings Cross: 18 minutes
City of London (Moorgate): 24 minutes
Oxford Circus: 23 minutes
Westminster: 30 minutes

Portobello Market: 15 minutes (walking)
Westfield Shopping Centre: 20 minutes (buses 316 and 272 and 295)
Knightsbridge: 41 minutes (buses 52, 452)
Piccadilly: 40 minutes (bus 316 and tube)

Autres remarques

Very close to the route of the Notting Hill Carnival


Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

9 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Leola
septembre 2015
We had a very pleasant one week stay. The flat was exactly as pictured. There were no surprises. Ian was very responsive and provided a good overview of the area. A nice, quiet neighborhood that was family friendly.

Profil utilisateur de Younis
août 2015
It was great stay in this flat with nice garden with my family for one month and and it's very convenient for 5 person,we enjoy location of the property because of the nice bark behind it.Mr Ian was very good owner and friendly he prepared every thing in the flat and it's enough for one month. Also he allowed us to lat check out. I will visit this property again.

Profil utilisateur de Hannah
juillet 2015
Ian was very accommodating to our requests and early arrival into London. The apartment was very clean and nicely furnished with all amenities we could require. The apartment is in a great location, close to Portobello Road, and there were friendly neighbours. Thank you for a wonderful stay Ian!

Profil utilisateur de Peter
juillet 2015
We have 3 young kids, so they loved the huge playgrounds directly behind. Location is pretty good, 15 mins walk to tube, or bus to get you there. Mini sainsbury on way home from tube, or mega sainsbury 15 min walk away. Good tube connections, and near paddington and st pancras. Place is small, but fine. All things like dish washer, clothes washer....but no toaster, and could do with some blackout curtains for summer. All clean, neat and tidy. Ian was a great host, and even let us in early

Profil utilisateur de Alice
mai 2015
Everything was just as described in the advertisement. The flat was a wonderfully peaceful place to stay, and Ian had prepared everything we needed - even with milk in the fridge for our breakfast in the morning and a fresh bunch of flowers on the table. Ian was especially flexible regarding our check-in and check-out times, even letting us check in very late at night when we needed more time than expected to get from the airport. The location is great - not far from the tube station, and seems to be quite a safe area.

Profil utilisateur de Marie
avril 2015
Ian has been very helpful to welcome our guests. The apartment is nice, our guests like it very much. Thanks for everything

Profil utilisateur de Kach
juillet 2014
Had a wonderful 3 week stay in Ian's place. Very nice flat with garden, everything was clean and tidy. Ian is a kind and hospitable host. Safe and quiet neighborhood. Highly recommend!

Cet hôte a 35 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Londres, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Ian

Father of 2 young children, I have lived in London for the past 30 years apart from some expat life in Asia.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.