Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Wake to birdsong in a tastefully appointed, fully furnished apartment with spacious outside private garden. Abutting a sprawling public park, this apartment offers all that you need for a contented, memorable and rewarding trip to Melbourne.

Le logement

The apartment consists one master bedroom with a double bed and BIR. The other private room contains a fold-out futon couch, which can be used to comfortably sleep two more as required. A two-minute stroll takes you to the Union Square shopping centre, were you can pick up locally baked bread, a great coffee or shop for your groceries.

Accès des voyageurs

A fully appointed kitchen allows you to prepare all your meals at home and the bathroom contains a washing machine for your convenience. This apartment includes a private car-park for off-street parking.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

The owner lives nearby and can assist with any queries or details.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 14€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

This is a non-smoking apartment so please smoke outside and be considerate with your butts!
No big/fluffy or digging pets!


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

27 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Hugh
novembre 2016
Viveka kept us well informed leading up to the stay and after a seamless checkin, made sure we had plenty of good information about places to visit, public transport etc. During our three week stay we felt very welcome, Viveka messaged a couple of times to make sure all was well and answered promptly on the rare occasion we had questions. Best commendation I can give I think is it felt like we were staying at a friends place while they were away - a cosy and welcoming space in every regard. Highly recommended.

Profil utilisateur de Amanda
septembre 2016
Viveka was very helpful in arranging this stay for my father and brother for a family wedding in Brunswick. They found the apartment clean, comfortable and quiet yet still within an easy reach to trendy Brunswick, lovely parklands and the city. I found our host very reliable with communications and instructions. Thanks Viveka!

Profil utilisateur de Signe
juillet 2016
My family staid at Viveka's apartment. They had a lovely stay. The apartment is well equipped, clean and cozy.

Profil utilisateur de Andy Lee
mai 2016
The apartment is well equipped, very clean and tastefully furnished. Great location too with Coles and Woolsworth within walking distance for your grocery needs. There is even a lovely dog park right behind the apartment where dogs of all breeds and sizes have a party every afternoon! Would highly recommend this place.

Profil utilisateur de Denise
février 2016
Viveka's place was awesome. Clean, tidy and full of useful stuff. The garden is awesome! Really pretty flowers and very well looked after. We had 4 people staying there quite comfortably. She even left out Myki for the public transport system, which was really useful. Very thoughtful host. The pictures don't do the garden justice. It's an oasis!

Profil utilisateur de Alice
octobre 2015
Great place - really clean and homely. Easy on arrival and settling in and Viveka was there whenever I had a question. Definitely recommend it!

Profil utilisateur de Robbie
octobre 2015
Viveka was a great host, always responding very quickly and giving very clear instructions to follow. The accommodation itself was very comfortable. The Courtyard was a particular highlight! Highly recommended!

Victoria, Australie · Membre depuis août 2013
Profil utilisateur de Viveka
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.