Bedroom 1 with Queen bedGorgeous Hand made carved timber kitchen with everything you need for a holiday


Logement entier

6 voyageurs

3 chambres

4 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Alston is a beautifully renovated and recently refurbished Edwardian Home in the heart of Moonee Ponds.

Close to all the Funky eateries and trams to the City

Le logement

3 very large bedrooms and can accommodate up to 6 Guests comfortably.
Portacot available for infant

Open Plan lounge/ Kitchen with Breakfast bench
Gas wall heating, and reverse cycle airconditioning

Modern bathroom with double shower and vanity
Separate toilet

Pets are also Welcome as long as you have been given permission in writing
There is a Pet fee of $40 (non refundable) and a Pet Bond of $200 required (Refundable) when pets stay

Accès des voyageurs

You get to enjoy the use of the entire House and yard during your stay, and enjoy the fact that you are only 10mins to the City and 15 mins to the Airport
There is a Full kitchen with everything you require for your stay and a fully equipped laundry with washing machine and dryer
The house is Not rented out to any other Guests while you are staying
*Garage is Not for use during your visit as the owners use this as their own personal storage area

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will not be at the property during your stay and will give you access information and contact Phone number a few days before your expected arrival date.
However, I only live 10minutes away in case of any emergencies

Autres remarques

Checkin : 3pm
Checkout : 10am

Late checkouts or early checkins can only be guaranteed by paying a fee of $100 , this is the only way we can guarantee this , otherwise the above times apply


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1.5
Chambres : 3
Lits : 4
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 140
Caution : 701
Réduction à la semaine : 13%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
2 lits simples
Chambre 3
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

No more than 6 Guests staying, and Pets are only allowed if Pet Bond and Fee has been paid and written consent given
Property must be left as found, Clean & Tidy and all food removed from fridge and garbage put into outside bins and left on the nature strip for pickup
All bedding, linen and towels are provided during your stay , please leave on beds or in bathrooms and Do Not wash as this is sent off to a linen service to be laundered after you depart,

If Bringing Pets, we expect the following:
You need to supply your own beds/ bedding and feed bowls for pets,
They are not allowed on furniture or in any of the bedrooms
That you clean up any droppings from the yard and place in outside rubbish bins

Pet Bond of $200 (Refundable) is required.
There is also a $40 fee (Non Refundable) for additional Pet cleaning and maintenance as we have found that no matter how gorgeous and clean they are, most of them leave some of their fur behind !

This is a Non Smoking House- smoking is strictly outside

Checkin is after 3pm
Checkout is strictly by no later than 10am (unless other arrangements have been made in writing) so our cleaner can have access and have the Villa ready for new Guests
A $100 Late fee will be charged for anyone not leaving by 10am


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

14 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Simone
décembre 2016
Great place with the flexibility to bring furry friends. A little noisy a night but otherwise extremely comfortable.

Profil utilisateur de Lauren
décembre 2016
Our family has a great stay at Alston! House had lovely character with modern decor. It was perfect for our family of four (including 2 children) as well as my parents. Very close to excellent restaurants, shops and cafes - although this did make it a bit noisy on Friday and Saturday night. Tania kindly adjusted the dates for our stay at our request which was extremely helpful. Would love to visit again!
Profil utilisateur de Tania
Réponse de Tania :
Thanks Lauren, it was a pleasure having such lovely guests stay at the house We would highly recommend you to others :)
décembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Donna
octobre 2016
Loved the stay. Would definitely recommend this.

Profil utilisateur de Jin
août 2016
Tania is very kindly and help us solve the problem, the house is comfortable,we had a good memories of the journey

Profil utilisateur de Alfio
juillet 2016
The host canceled this reservation 49 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de SuInstinct
mars 2016
Overall was fine except that we were very disappointed that there's no wifi and it was not communicated to us as we really need the Internet to do out work . Rice cooker was faulty n can no longer be used .
Profil utilisateur de Tania
Réponse de Tania :
Hi Sulnstinct, I'm sorry for the confusion about the wifi, but as you can see on our listing page, we don't offer wifi at our property ... and have never advertised that we do If you had asked the question prior to booking , i could have told you this all the items are stated on the webpage of what the property has in regards to things like this Also, if you had told me about the rice cooker, i would have organised another one to be dropped off, you didn't mention this at all when you called... i would have gladly changed it over for you
mars 2016

Profil utilisateur de Helen
août 2015
Alston was a convenient, spacious centrally located traditional cottage. There are so many great restaurants nearby. We didn't meet Tania although she replied promptly to queries and booking requests. She was immediately available when I struggled to open the lock box for the keys. The cottage was value for money for 4 people with extremely large bedrooms. Whilst the beds were comfy especially with the electric blankets, other furniture was extremely uncomfortable ie: sofa & arm chairs. The kitchen items were somewhat lacking- ie: no plunger, teapot or wine glasses, which we had to purchase ourselves. There isn't any WIFI in the house which necessitated us acquiring a temporary data hotspot for our needs. There was only one key which was quite inconvenient for 4 people. Nevertheless, we all enjoyed our one week stay at Alston.

Cet hôte a 17 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Melbourne, AustralieMembre depuis août 2013
Profil utilisateur de Tania

We are from Melbourne Australia,
My Husband and I run our own company, staging homes for sale and pre-sale renovations , I sing in a local band called Lady & The Tramps and we love traveling and meeting new people and going for cruises in our Classic cars

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires