Chambre privée

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

You are stay in a private bedroom in our home for a night or longer term. Check out the in-room amenities! We are near a major bus stop for reaching the downtown Metro terminal. There are great and affordable restaurants in the area.

We have an outdoor dog. He is shifted between the garage and the backyard. We have a bearded dragon (very kid-friendly lizard) in an aquarium in the living room.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double, 1 lit simple

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée
Arrivée autonome : Serrure numérique

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 14%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

I'd prefer not to have anything as formal as a set of rules. Let's just use common sense and be understanding.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

201 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Cara
septembre 2017
Great spot for us to stop before heading to the Houston Space Center around the corner. The room was great, the house in general is a bit chaotic!

Profil utilisateur de Jayanth
août 2017
It's nice to stay and the check in timings are much flexible. I would recommend you to book this house and stay

Profil utilisateur de Christina
août 2017
Great hosts. My 2.5 year old had a wonderful time and didn't want to leave, "I wanna stay their house". I'll be staying again the next time I'm in the area!

Profil utilisateur de Mudit
août 2017
I had a comfortable stay. The location is good and it's perfect value for money.

Profil utilisateur de Brad
août 2017
Great price at a great location. Host was courteous and respectful. The main two surprises I had was the house was not clean except for my room and the smell was strange. But for the price I couldn't ask for a 3 or 4 star room.

Profil utilisateur de Alanna
août 2017
Mark's place was as described. The bedroom was very clean and had many resources for Houston. There was plenty of parking. The bathroom could have been cleaner but there are two young children so it was expected. Overall we had a great stay and enjoyed meeting everyone and their pets!

Profil utilisateur de Shreyas
juillet 2017
This was the first time I had used an AirBnB on my own. The room on offer is really cosy and comfy. The bed is comfy and the room is cool with a fan, which is a nice respite from the heat of Houston! Mark was quick to respond to anything I had to ask for. Mark's wife was very welcoming and helpful too. Mark will provide you with vouchers and discounts you can use around the city. I was studying a course with the University of Texas at the Lunar Planetary Institute with a few trips to NASA, so everything was short taxi journey away (Uber or Lyft). So the location is pretty good for visits to NASA Johnson Space Centre, the Neutral Buoyancy Lab and University of Space Research Associations. There is a bus station nearby where you can take metro buses downtown during weekdays. I stayed for nearly a month and was very happy with my stay, and would be happy to recommend this home. For the price it was very good value. Best wishes to Mark and family.

Cet hôte a 5 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Houston, Texas, États-UnisMembre depuis février 2014
Profil utilisateur de Mark

I'm an Eagle Scout. I used to manage ground repairs for the International Space Station. I am now the online sales IT manager for a diamond jewelry company. I have also been an Elite TaskRabbit doing ACCA Manual J Air Conditioning load calculations on the side. However, I am currently working in eCommerce and IT way out in West Houston.

I am considering becoming a science or mathematics teacher at the middle or high school level. My wife is a stay at home mother who repairs phone, tablets, and laptops. Our eldest has gone off to college in North Texas.

Langues : Español, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Logements similaires