Chambre privée

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits


Chambre privée

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Train station is one mile away
house is located right in town, with a 5 min walk to the Golden Pear.


The entirehouse for the weekend will cost about $4500


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 60%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

proximity to everything
very good hook ups to parties and events =)

Accès des voyageurs

everything from pool to jacuzzi to kitchen to laundry room


Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

20 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Anrika
septembre 2016
Anna Maria was very nice and we stayed in the room on the picture. I assure you the room does not look like the photo. The entire house is run down and we had to hunt for a light bulb for the night table. If it were advertised as a hostel and cost half it would be alright. The location was great since we could walk to the center of town in 3 minutes. There were no locks in the rooms and we had to put our belongings in the car every time we went out. The house also has no locks so there is no safety at all. I understand Southampton is very safe but this was a bit much.

Profil utilisateur de Ashley
septembre 2016
Anna Maria was a wonderful host. She made sure my arrival went smoothly and responded right away if I needed anything. The location of this house is perfect. Although the house itself is very old, it's very clean and has everything I needed. I would definitely stay here again!

Profil utilisateur de Will
août 2016
Old house but perfect location. Not a luxury stay but very fun and convenient.
Profil utilisateur de Anna Maria
Réponse de Anna Maria :
Hi Will, thank you for booking. Yes i think your description is perfect =)
août 2016

Profil utilisateur de Orika
août 2016
Anna Maria was lovely and extremely accommodating. The room was neat and tidy and quite large. They assisted us with things to do in the area and even took us along to a drum circle on the beach! The bikes were lovely to ride as the area is quiet and charming.

Profil utilisateur de Vessela
juillet 2016
This place is amazing. Shabby shic that has all that matters in place - clean bedsheets, solid madrasses, thick towels, cooled rooms and well kept pool area! Walking distance to train, beach and shopping indeed, bikes in the garage to explore more. Anna Maria and Cass were amazing hosts, such a joy to have met them! Fun guests in the house, thank you all! Would like to come back.
Profil utilisateur de Anna Maria
Réponse de Anna Maria :
thank you Vessela, it was so nice to meet you and your family =) I d love to meet up again when we come to Norway. Love your description of the SH home
juillet 2016

Profil utilisateur de Theresa
septembre 2015
Great affordable place to stay. It's an older house but the location was perfect to access shops and the beach. Best part was how friendly the hosts and other guests were. Hosts had a lot of recommendations for places to go and got me into an invite only event at a private estate. Thanks for a good weekend!

Profil utilisateur de Javier
août 2015
Great stay, second time there. Always a fun place to stay and very well located.

Cet hôte a 263 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

San Francisco, Californie, États-Unis · Membre depuis août 2011
Profil utilisateur de Anna Maria

I work as a personal trainer and artist. I do mostly free lancing and travel a lot.

Taux de réponse : 82%
(30 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures