Aller directement au contenu

Double bed room in south west London

Profil utilisateur de Conor
Conor

Double bed room in south west London

Chambre privée dans : maison de ville
1 voyageur1 chambre1 lit1 salle de bain partagée
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée

This is a double room in a house sharing with four other people - all young professionals in their late twenties/early thirties. There is space to hang your clothes along with a couch and an arm chair in the room itself. You are also welcome to use the kitchen and living room to mingle. The house is in Patmos Road - a fairly easy going residential street in South West London. Less than ten minutes walk away from Oval and fifteen from Brixton. The room has some of my belongings.

Équipements

Wi-Fi
Cuisine
Lave-linge
Salon privé

Disponibilité

Commentaires

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Ella
Ella
janvier 2019
Conor had great communication with me, which made check in really easy. The flat is in an excellent location and was very cheap. Dirt cheap, which was reflected in the flat also being dirty. I wasn't expecting it to be clean from the previous review, but I didn't really feel…
Profil utilisateur de Jessica
Jessica
janvier 2019
Total bargain for a spot to crash your head in a nice area and convenient location near Oval. This is a houseshare of young professionals - I met Conor and his housemate Holly who were both lovely. Conor kindly let me leave a little past check-in for my breakfast. The room is a…

Hôte : Conor

Barcelone, EspagneMembre depuis juin 2013
Profil utilisateur de Conor
2 commentaires
Échanges avec les voyageurs
I will be difficult to contact for much of your stay as I plan on being in the Amazon rainforest to make a documentary. My housemates should be able to help.
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Points à retenir

Arrivée : 10:00 - 21:00
Départ : 10:00
Arrivée
10:00 - 21:00
Départ
10:00

Règlement intérieur

  • Ne convient pas aux enfants ni aux bébés
  • Non fumeur
  • Pas d'animaux
  • Pas de fête ni de soirée

Annulations

Activités à proximité de ce logement