Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Authentic and spacious, 1931 build family home, a few km to Haarlem’s historical city centre. Three bedrooms, 2 bathrooms: 2 showers 1 bath. Very near to Amsterdam, Keukenhof, Schiphol airport and the nice beaches at Zandvoort and Bloemendaal (7km).


Le logement
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 3
Lits : 6
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 75€
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

You have the whole 210m2 groundproperty completely to yourself ) living space approx. 170m2. The entire house can accommodate for 6 persons. On the front and back of the house there is garden. On the first floor is the master bedroom with king-size bed including flatscreen TV and access to a bathroom, toilet and closet room. On the second floor is another bathroom plus two bedrooms with each room offering a bed that can be extended to double beds. A baby bed is also available when requested for. Our house in protected through a professional alarm system, but our neighborhood is safe and friendly so you can easily keep it off ;-). Weber BBQ and 5 bicycles (3 adults + 2 child) are available for you.

Accès des voyageurs

You can make use of all the amenities provided, including the fully equipped kitchen (dishwasher, microwave, steamer, oven, lavagrill, cooling, freezer, wine cooler), central heating, TV, radio/cd, DVD player, free WiFi, washing machine and dryer. Bed linen and towels are included. Hairdryer available in bathroom. Garden with garden house and BBQ. Car parking in our street is free.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Limited interaction. We will be often be traveling. In case of urgency you can off course reach us by phone. Also, we have friends in neighborhood who are more than willing to assist you.

Le quartier

Our house, with many authentic details such as stained glass, is situated in a quiet, child friendly neighborhood, only 10 minutes cycling from the railway station and the Haarlem city centre. A big playground for children is only a few minutes away... Haarlem is a beautiful historical cobble stoned city. Located at the banks of the river Spaarne, this relaxed city is full of picturesque canals, a maze of narrow streets, hidden gardens, beautiful historical buildings and some of the best museums (Frans Hals and Teylers museum). The city is well known as a popular shopping area, and provides a great number of good restaurants. The stunning National Park Kennemerduinen, only five minutes on the bicycle, is ideal for walking, swimming and running. Haarlem is a great destination in itself and perfect for a family holiday. It also makes an excellent base for visitors to Amsterdam and other surrounding areas.

Transports

Haarlem is only 15 minutes by train from Amsterdam (leaving every 10-15 minutes), and 20 minutes from Schiphol Airport. The popular beaches of Zandvoort and Bloemendaal are close by (10 minutes by car, 25 minutes by bike). The city centre is famous for its cosy atmosphere and retail. Our bicycle’s are at your disposal and you can park your car in front of the house. Public bus stop to city center right next door.

Autres remarques

Flexible check-in and check-out. We will support you with pleasure with your luggage in relation to your arrival and departure. Depending on the number of guests we may share the tourist tax with you. For the summerperiod we request a minimal stay of 7 days.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée

We are looking forward to welcome you so you can enjoy our house as much as we do. We have worked really hard to renovate our lovely and beautiful house and have provided it with all necessary and luxurious convenience. We hope you will appreciate our labor and our effort that we have put in and respect our domain. We trust that you will respect our home the way you respect yours and hope that you will feel at home in Haarlem. We support good health, therefore smoking inside our house is not permitted. For groups (excluding parents with children) we require a minimum age of 25 years old.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

18 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Christian
août 2016
Un vrai plaisir que ces 10 jours dans la magnifique maison de la famille Mulder! La cuisine est un rêve, tout comme l'équipement de la maison et les literies. Des échanges de grande qualité et fiabilité avec Michel et son épouse. Super accueil et de nombreux conseils. Nous nous sommes sentis comme chez nous. Je recommande sans aucune réserve !

Profil utilisateur de Stefanie
juin 2017
Wir haben den Aufenthalt sehr genossen! Familie Mulder hat uns sehr freundlich empfangen und uns mit vielen kleinen liebevollen Details überrascht (Pralinen und Wein, frische Blumen, Geschenk für unser Baby)... Die Absprache zwecks An- und Abreise war sehr entgegenkommend! Das Haus ist super ausgestattet, es fehlt wirklich an nichts. Die Einrichtung ist sehr stilvoll. Alles war sehr sauber. Auf jeden Fall empfehlenswert und das Geld absolut wert! Wir wären sehr gerne länger geblieben!! :-)

Profil utilisateur de Tom
octobre 2015
We had a fantastic experience from booking to check out with Michel. The stay was great, everything we needed were there. Michel is easy to reach and always available.

Profil utilisateur de Simon Kassian
août 2015
It's hard to add anything to the previous reviews. We saw the 5 star rating, so our expectations were pretty high but they still managed to impress us even more. It was simply amazing. When we arrived, Shelley, Benthe and Maud were waiting for us. They showed us around the house and even had a bottle of nice wine as a gift for us. There's really nothing missing, they thought about every tiny detail. The house is beautiful, the street is quiet and peaceful, and Haarlem is just awesome. It didn't really feel like vacation because we felt like we somehow belong there (in a very positive way). 11/10 would go there again

Profil utilisateur de Helen
août 2015
I would highly recommend this home. It is a beautiful house, extremely clean and well presented with every facility you could possibly need. The luxury of a 5 star hotel but with the added bonus of the space of a large house and outside space. Michel is a very welcoming host and easily contactable if needed. We very much look forward to returning again on another occasion.

Profil utilisateur de Martina
juillet 2015
Die Familie Mulder hat uns herzlichst empfangen. Das Haus ist wunderschön, gut ausgerüstet und gut gelegen (zw. Amsterdam und Nordsee, dazwischen Nationalpark, äusserst geeignet für Fahrrad- und Wanderausflüge). Wir danken für die freundliche Aufnahme und das entgegengebrachte Vertauen! Martina, Michi mit Marla und Christine, Roger mit Eleonora

Profil utilisateur de Denis
juin 2015
When we arrived Michel and his children waited already for us. They're very friendly and he offered us to give him a ring in case of any questions or issues. He showed us around and explained us everything. The house is great and has enough place for 6 people. The equipment is very good and there was everything we need. It looks like on the pictures. We were very lucky that the weather was great and had the possibility to sit outside in the garden. The location from the house is very good to go around. We also get some gifts from them and everybody from our group agreed we would like to come back next year.

Haarlem, Pays-Bas · Membre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Michel

Hi my name is Michel, and I live together with my wife Shelley and our two beautiful daughters Benthe 13 en Maud 10 years old. Both our backgrounds are related to hospitality; Shelley works for KLM Royal Dutch Airlines as a flight attendant and I now have my own consulting company. We really look forward to share our house with all its conveniences to our future guests!

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.