giardino, terrazzadivano matrimoniale

Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Bilocale in villa: camera doppia, sala cucina con camino, divano letto, terrazza, portico, giardino.
Adatto per le vacanze, feste, momenti conviviali.
L'appartamento può ospitare 4 persone, due in camera da letto e due nel divano della sala.

Le logement

Il bilocale si trova in un romantico borgo sulle colline del lago d'Iseo, possiede una terrazza spaziosa dove prendere il sole o riposare all'ombra dell'albero di fico.
Da questa terrazza si può ammirare il punto in cui inizia il lago circondato dalle prealpi Bresciane.

Accès des voyageurs

Si accede all'appartamento dal portico, zona comune con l'appartamento del primo piano. Dalla terrazza si accede al giardino indipendente, ottimo come solarium. di notte ci sono anche le lucciole

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Alessandra vi fornirà le chiavi, vi darà consigli sui luoghi da visitare. Parla bene anche inglese


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 10 / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 10
Caution : 100
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end : 100 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Annulations

Cet hôte applique des conditions d'annulation flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable, à l'exception des frais.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

9 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de David
septembre 2014
Alessandra and her boyfriend welcomed us in this lovely flat. They gave us so many tips and things to do that we could have stayed there for a week! The view of the lake is great from the terrace. There are plenty of hiking to do around there, Alessandra offered us to join for a long hike in the mountains on our last day, unfortunately we could not make it. Overall the area is great, Lovere, the village just down the road is very charming as well.

Profil utilisateur de Massimo
septembre 2014
carinissimo appartamento, Alessandra e sua madre sono delle persone molto carine e simpatiche, si dedicano molto a dare consigli su come visitare la zona circostante all'appartamento, laghi, monti, siti archeologici, siti di importanza geologica, ecc ecc... Ho soggiornato in questo appartamento per due notti, mia figlia di 11 anni si è innamorata del posto e contiamo di tornarci. Ottimo per vivere il lago d'Iseo, ma anche le terme di Boario, l'Adamello, Bergamo Alta, lago di Endine e pure il lago di Garda.

Profil utilisateur de Roger
août 2014
We found the appartment quite easily thanks to helpful directions. We were met on time, as arranged by the friendly host's brother to receive the keys. The appartment had dated furnishings from 1980s, which wasn't to our taste. However, we just required somewhere to sleep so the most important things were the cleanliness, comfortable beds and price. The appartment was clean, the price was affordable and there was plenty of coffee and milk for morning breakfast. The children slept comfortably. My main criticism would be the sheets! I found the orange textile very uncomfortable! Also the children were a bit scared by the window next to the rock face. may be you could cover it with a curtain. Unfortunately the weather was very bad so we decided to leave for home one day early.

Profil utilisateur de Paddie
août 2014
We stayed at Alessandra's apartment for 3 nights in August. Before we arrived Alessandra gave us some very good advice about driving to the house - (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN)'s recommendation consists of very narrow and very steep roads. The flat is a 15 minute drive from Lovere (the nearest town on the lake). I would strongly recommend a car - the drive is very steep and I would struggle to do it on foot! The apartment was spacious and well equipped. The apartment had a lovely covered terrace with comfy armchairs and table and chairs. We really enjoyed reading and relaxing out there when the weather was nice! The views across the lake are simply stunning. The lady in the tourist information point in Lovere was really helpful and gave us lots of good advice about things to do in the area. Alessandra was a very gracious host, especially when we were running late for our check-in time. All in all I would highly recommend a stay at Alessandra's apartment.

Profil utilisateur de Manolita
août 2014
Thank you to Alessandra, very nice host who propose to make us discover areas walking through mountains. We spent a very nice time together!

Profil utilisateur de Robert
août 2014
Everything was very fine. The apartment was big and comfortable, the view magnificent and Alessandra is a wonderful hist. Thank you. Robert

Profil utilisateur de Rainer
août 2014
Alessandra was very nice host for us. She has two apartments for rent in the same building, we had the lower one. There was a dehumidifier in the sleeping room and some devices against the smell, but we still felt that there was a smell of mold in the room. The smell of the furniture was also moldy so we didn't want to put our clothes into the cupboards. Less sensitive people may not feel as bad about the smell as we did. We discussed this problem with Alessandra and she said that she had offered us to move to the upper apartment which apparently is not moist if it hadn't been already booked yet. She kindly gave us a refund for the remaining days (2 of 3). Flaccanico is a 15-20min. drive above the lake and offers nice views of the lake. This is especially nice when a thunderstorm is moving in. It is usually possible to park the car at the roadside, very close to the apartment, one time we found the space to be blocked.

Cet hôte a 6 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Castel Mella, ItalieMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Alessandra
Langues : English, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires