Apt 15 - 3 bed apartment with pool
Apt 15 - 3 bed apartment with pool
9 voyageurs
3 chambres
6 lits
1 salle de bain
9 voyageurs
3 chambres
6 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A lovely 3 bedroom, 1 bathroom apartment with use of a shared swimming pool.

Please note: 5 night minimum stay during August, half-term and New Year.

Le logement

PLEASE NOTE: minimum stay of 5 nights during August.

This 3 bedroom flat is bright and sunny benefitting from views over the central courtyard garden and parking area.

It has an open plan living, kitchen and dining area with all the modern conveniences you could (website hidden), DVD, wireless internet, washer dryer and dishwasher.

3 bedrooms plus a single sofa-bed in the living room, one bathroom with bath and electric shower above and a shower room with WC.

The apartment is conveniently located for access to the vibrant city centre with it's unique New Town and charming Old Town. It is also served by the Airlink bus and only a few minutes walk from Haymarket Railway Station.

Nearby amenities include supermarkets and restaurants and the apartment also benefits from private parking and use of a roof terrace with views of the castle and a swimming pool and sauna.

Bedroom 1:
King size bed - sleeps 2

Bedroom 2:
Twin beds can be zip-linked to provide king bed - sleeps 2

Bedroom 3:
Bunk beds (double bottom, single upper) - sleeps 3

Living Room:
Sofa-bed - sleeps 2

Accès des voyageurs

Living room, kitchen, dining area, bedrooms and bathrooms. The whole apartment is yours.

Shared facilities: swimming pool, roof terrace, gardens, parking (only one space per apartment).

There is also free wifi internet in the apartment.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We always try to meet you in person and show you the apartment. We're contactable during your stay if you need anything.

Autres remarques

If this apartment isn't quite right for you, check out our other listings in the same building and please feel free to contact us, we would be happy to help.

Don't forget to contact us for a discount on weekends of 3 nights or more and Monday - Friday stays :)


Équipements
Accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00
Départ avant 11:00

Please note we have the following minimum stay requirements:

- Minimum of 5 nights during August, Christmas and New Year
- Minimum of 3 nights during June and July

In some circumstances we may be able to waive these requirements - please message us to confirm before booking.

We ask all our guests to please abide by the following 'House rules':

(1) Not to use the apartment as a ‘party flat' nor any of the common areas as a party location.

(2) Not to use the leisure facilities outwith the rules outlined for their use previously.

(3) Not to move furniture from fixed positions within the apartment and not to alter or rearrange the fixtures in the room without permission.

(4) Not to disturb other guests or residents by making loud noises nor by commiting any offense against public decency or public order in your apartment or in the hallways or communal areas.

(5) Please note we cannot accept responsibility for valuables left in your apartment.


Annulations

11 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Tamar
juin 2017
Good communication and nice reception but the place needs help. We cancelled our reservation and checked out early. There was a mouse in our apartment and we found multiple traps under the kitchen appliances. Apartment is in desperate need of upgrade - door knobs don't work, loose and in disrepair. Code to enter remains the same between guests so lack of security. Wifi not clearly communicated. Bed mattresses very poor and old.
Profil utilisateur de Frederika And Agnes
Réponse de Frederika And Agnes :
Thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately it's never possible to please everyone, and therefore we offered Tamar a full refund. The wifi details are in the welcome booklet and also on the router which is on display in the sitting room. When asked, they were also provided by message. The code for the flat is changed regularly. The building is an old block - mice do unfortunately sometimes appear. We have now taken the necessary steps to prevent this in future. This apartment is booked for a renovation late 2017.
juin 2017

Profil utilisateur de Yvonne
août 2016
Great place to stay, pool was a bonus. Hostess was very helpful which made the arrival easy.

Profil utilisateur de Jan
août 2016
Agnes was there to greet us and give us keys and make us feel welcome. The apartment was lovely. The swimming pool was great. The kitchen area was well equipped and big enough to cook in- we managed to cook 3 meals for 9 of us. There were only 8 dining chairs but Agnes was happy to provide another which was really helpful. Our only problem was queueing for the loo!! There is no separate toilet and bathroom and this slowed down our departures every morning. The location is pleasant enough but quite a trek into the centre. It is very handy for Haymarket station but we walked in every day rather than take the train or bus. There is a mid size Co-op only 100 metres away which was handy. We tested it to the limit with 9 of us staying. There are beds for 7 and a bed settee for the extra two. The roof terrace is an added bonus and we saw a lovely sunset on our last evening. Great place to stay. Thanks Agnes :)

Profil utilisateur de Antonio Jesús
juillet 2016
El apartamento está muy nuevo y cuidado. Todo muy limpio y ordenado. Está bien conectado con el centro (10 minutos en bus). Está en el área de Highmarket con supermercados, bares y tiendas; todo muy a la mano. El apartamento se ofrece para 8 personas y honestamente, creo que es pequeño para tantos. Como mucho lo veo bien para 6 personas. 8 debe utilizarse sofás-cama en el salón y con un solo baño se estaría un poco agobiados. Pero bueno a quienes no le importaría esto ... Otra cuestión: nuestro vuelo llegó tarde y llegamos al piso a las 1:30 de la noche . Para entrar recibimos instrucciones claras (había que conseguir la llave de un lugar con una contraseña, y luego un par de códigos más), todo hicimos a la perfección y no había ningún problema, pero luego nos arrepentimos de no haber pedido que había alguien nos recibiese porque si algo sale mal, habría sido un problema serio. En cuanto a la comunicación y el sistema de airbnb: para mí es la primera vez que reservo con esta plataforma. La comunicación ha sido irregular, ya que a veces recibí correo electrónico del propietario a veces de su madre (que es la persona que se hace cargo de la vivienda) de airbnb otras veces, pero con el nombre del propietario, ... Un poco de desorden, al menos así lo veo yo. Otra cuestión: íbamos a ir al apartamento dos familias (8 personas en total), finalmente fuimos solo una familia (4 personas, la otra familia no pudo viajar por enfermedad gravísima de un familiar). Esto lo comuniqué, por si pudiéramos obtener algún tipo de devolución y nadie nos respondió ese mensaje, Ni airbnb ni la propietaria. (También hubo otro mensaje sobre una consulta de autobuses que nadie me contestó) Finalmente me devolvieron sólo 79 euros. Esto es todo. Pero recuerda lo que escribí en las tres primeras líneas. Saludos.

Profil utilisateur de Irina
juin 2016
The appartment is absolutely lovely, it was 8 of us and we had a very comfortable stay. I was pleasantly surprise to discover we were left tea, coffee, oil, bread, butter and milk, and had plenty of towels at our disposal. I will definitely recommend this place to any of my friends looking for a great, yet affordable stay in Edinburgh.

Profil utilisateur de Anupa
septembre 2015
Excellent apartment, close to the city centre. Host was able to accommadate for 2 cars and arranaged for someone to meet us at arrival. Would highly recommened.

Profil utilisateur de Gayle
juillet 2015
We loved our stay here. The apartment was spacious, bright, and clean. My family enjoyed the pool and sauna especially. There were 7 of us and there was plenty of room for all. The views from the terrace were lovely and the location to downtown very convenient.

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis octobre 2012
Profil utilisateur de Frederika And Agnes
We are a family run business specialising in home-from-home accommodation in Edinburgh, London and Surrey. My mother Agnes lives in Edinburgh and is on hand during your stay for any queries etc. I live in London with my husband, dog and 1 year old daughter. In my spare time, y…
Langues : English, Hindi
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires