Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

1 adulte
0 enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0 bébés
- de 2 ans
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
457 voyageurs ont enregistré ce logement

À propos de ce logement


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Conditions d'annulation : Modérées

Description

I rent a double room in my flat. The room has a private bathroom and private terrace. The flat is located in the centre of Madrid (Tribunal and Malasaña Neighbourhood). 10 minutes walking distance to Puerta del Sol. 2 metro stations near to the flat (Tribunal and Bilbao Metro Station). The apartment is very bright, peaceful and quiet. Silence at day and night.

The house has a washing machine with dryer and there is also a microwave and dishwasher. You can use kitchen anytime. Make yourself at home! I am not smoker but you are allow to smoke without problems in both terraces.

Max stay 2 weeks and I prefer not to book the room more than two months in advance. I used to travel because my job so I would like to give you the best service and accommodation.

Host speaks Spanish/Italian/English

Flat facilities:
Central Heating during winter
Air conditioner
Free wifi
Hairdryer

2 Terraces

Everything

Respectable and unruly at the same time, Malasaña is an historic neighborhood with a unique character and a provocative past. Locals fought and lost against French troops in 1808,Spainfound its modern Renaissance in the rebellious rock of the 70s and 80s, and still today the streets manage a well-worn charm. By day you see children playing in the squares and a thriving local community living out its life, but by night, people come from all overMadridto eat, drink and rock on in Malasaña’s alternative bars and cafes.

Metro Station Tribunal (Line 1 and Line 10) and Bilbao Metro Station (Line 4) 2 minutes walking distance. Chueca Metro Station (Line 5) 10 minutes.


Règlement intérieur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (0-12 ans)

There are not specific rules. Just to be kind and enjoy the house. Please feel as you are in your home, whatever you need in the house, just do it, use it! If you are smoker, you can smoke in the terraces without problems. The only requirement is close the door when you out the place.

it is not allowed to bring people at the apartment out of the renting contract.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

134 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Madrid, Espagne · Membre depuis janvier 2012
Profil utilisateur de JesúsJesús est un Superhost.

I am Spaniard, working and living in Madrid on research management. I’ve been living abroad for many years and I know how important is to find a comfy place to live or stay. I am a laid-back guy. Interested on science, technology and art (mainly etching). I am travelling often because of my job so probably you will alone in my place.


Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Connexions sociales
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez