spacious double room & small room off can sleep 4
spacious double room & small room off can sleep 4

Chambre privée

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

4 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This is a large double room with a king sized bed and a small twin room adjacent to it with two singles available, in a period townhouse. There is a kitchen/dining, shared bathroom and a communal space to relax in after a busy day. Located in the heart of the city close to bus routes and the subway.

Le logement

We have an old victorian townhouse to share with (URL HIDDEN) oozes all the period charm of a property of this age...
It is a wonderful spacious place with lots of period features and furniture. Open fires and a well equipped kitchen and bright dining space as well as a comfortable sitting room with television if you so wish to use it.
Please bare in mind when booking that this is an old victorian property and with all its charm and glamour does not have the pristine look of a new build if this is what you're after then I'm afraid this accommodation won't be for you.

Accomodation includes a continental breakfast of bread, croissants and a choice of cereals...tea, coffee and fruit juice. These will all be available for you in the kitchen from 7am till 10am

Check in time is 1pm check out time is 10am.
On your arrival you will be shown around, allocated a room and a set of keys to the front door. Your room will have a set of towels for each person should you wish more please ask.
There is a communal bathroom on your floor with toilet, bath and shower facilty. There is also a toilet and shower facilty on the ground floor should you wish to use it.
You will have access to an iron/ironing board, hairdryer and any cleaning materials which you may or may not need.
You will have use of the kitchen space, which includes a large fridge for any food you may wish to store there.

Accès des voyageurs

Their own room, shared bathroom and communal areas, which include the kitchen, dining area, living room with t.v.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will always be available for our guests if ever you are in need of anything, please, just ask and will will help you have a relaxed and pleasant stay here with us...

Autres remarques

On request i can give you details of bus routes etc to your desired destinations.
You will have access to iron/board
hairdryer, umbrellas, cleaning utensils.


I will also give you a list of emergency numbers on your arrival.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1.5 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 2
Lits : 4
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 12 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 23 €
Tarif week-end 47 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

All we ask is to please have respect for this living space...
We would appreciate you respecting the other guests and leaving the communal areas in a clean and usable state as you found them please.
If you arrive home late please respect the other guests.
Please only use food which is yours and please wash and put away any dishes that you may use.
Please leave your personal room in a reasonable clean state when departing.
I would like you to treat this house like your home with the same respect as you would have there, here.
Any breakages must be paid for.
No house guests.
Thank you! :0)

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - two dogs, that don't interact with guests
Certains espaces sont partagés - kitchen and bathroom

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Justin
août 2017
Une maison typique qui a du style ! un accueil et des échanges très chaleureux, avec un petit déjeuner au top ! Merci Stéphanie et à sa famille

Cet hôte a 290 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Glasgow, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Stephanie

Hello!
I am a fully qualified sports therapist, massage specialist, reflexologist and colonic hydrotherapist. All of which I can offer to our guests at an additional charge when they stay with us.
We take health and well-being quite seriously and are happy to share the use of our juicer and top tips about where to get organic veggies and good quality foods while you are here in Glasgow.
Or if given notice, pick up your shopping list prior to arrival.
We are also happy to collect or drop you off at the airport for a fee of £10. (Taxi is £15-20) please feel free to ask.

We love to take long walks with our friendly dogs and enjoy the simple things in life, things that make us smile...and a good laugh is always welcomed!

I do so enjoy the whole hosting experience and will welcome you into our home and make your stay a warm and pleasant one!


We are located very close to the city centre which makes travel around the city easy to do, and although our area isn't classed as the classiest in Glasgow, it is safe and the locals friendly!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires