Aller directement au contenu

La Stalla Giardino, Villa with private park.

Profil utilisateur de Martin
Martin

La Stalla Giardino, Villa with private park.

5 voyageurs2 chambres3 lits2,5 salles de bain
5 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
2,5 salles de bain
Logement entier
Vous aurez le logement (cottage) rien que pour vous.
Piscine
Il s'agit de l'un des rares endroits de la région qui dispose de cet équipement.

The house is a converted barn ( Stalla ) dating from 1750, and is set in a private park of 22 acres ( ( 9 hectares) where breed Alpaca. . It is situated 7 kms from the beaches at Viareggio, in the hills above the village of Stiava. The property was completely renovated in 2006. The house has full underfloor heating throughout, and air conditioning in the bedrooms. The nearest neighbours are 500 metres away and are not visible, the property is extremely private and tranquil..

Équipements

Parking gratuit sur place
Wi-Fi
Cuisine
Cheminée

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
2 lits simples

Disponibilité

Commentaire

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Alexey
Alexey
août 2019
Отличная вила на холме с прекрасным бассейном и приветливые хозяева. Внизу деревня Stiava. До моря 30 минут езды на машине. В ближайшей доступности Пиза, Лукка и Леворно. Рекомендую для отдыха Great Villa on the hill with a lovely pool and friendly hosts. Downstairs is the…
Profil utilisateur de Martin
Réponse de Martin :
Dear Alexey. Very many kind thanks for your review. I hope you all had a good trip back home. It was a pleasure having you all to stay with us, and thank you for leaving the house so clean and tidy. My kind regards to you all, and thanks once again. Martin and Giusy. Ps…
août 2019

Hôte : Martin

Stiava, ItalieMembre depuis décembre 2018
Profil utilisateur de Martin
1 commentaire
I am a retired sea Captain, and spent most of my working life on Private and Charter Super Yachts. I bought 'Il Giardino’ in 2002, and retired in 2008. I also breed Alpaca to sell, and also for their luxury fibre which we have processed in Italy. We usually have between 25 and…
Échanges avec les voyageurs
The house is available all year through.. We accept minimum stays of 2 nights during the winter months, and minimum stays of one week from May through to October. The change over day is Saturday which we have to stick to in the high season of July and August, outside of that,…
Langues : English, Français, Deutsch, Italiano, Español
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Points à retenir

Arrivée : Après 16:00
Départ : 10:00
Arrivée
Après 16:00
Départ
10:00

Règlement intérieur

  • Pas de fête ni de soirée
  • Logement fumeur

Annulations

Activités à proximité de ce logement