This is bedroom no. 2 which has its own study room attached, wardrobes and own full sized bathroom close by. It's a lovely bright room looking out into the garden. Bedroom 2
3 Bedroom 3.5 bathrm, Art Deco Home
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
3,5 salles de bain
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
3,5 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My home is exactly that - a home! It has 3 bedrooms, 2 w ensuite and another full sized bathroom, 2 living areas, outdoor entertaining undercover area, large kitchen and laundry, 4th toilet, double garage w electronic gate opening, front and rear gardens and is a lovely quiet area.

Le logement

This is perfect for a family travelling to Melbourne and wanting somewhere quiet to stay but with all your own bedrooms. The outdoor entertaining area has a vergola roof so you can enjoy the sun or it closes automatically when it starts to rain. I have a lovely garden, a large lock up garage and is located in a really safe, secure and quiet area close to everything. Plenty of public transport options and easy to access many areas.

Accès des voyageurs

The entire house.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be close by and work only a few blocks from home in case you need my assistance at all.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 14 € / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 103 €
Caution 688 €
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 12:00
Départ avant 00:00

I expect house guests to respect the quiet neighbourhood and definitely no parties, loud noise or any disruption to nearby homes.
I expect guests to look after my house and enjoy it as I have done.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 7 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 86 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Caulfield South, AustralieMembre depuis octobre 2013
Profil utilisateur de ChristineChristine est un Superhost.

Hi

I've been hosting on airbnb for over 4 years now and have held Superhost status since it was introduced. I host several properties and respond to ALL requests and mostly within an hour - unless your request is from another time zone but even then I will respond asap.

I am an energetic person that loves meeting new people and even if I don't get to meet you, I am always contactable and willing to assist with your enquiry.

I try to ensure my guests have the experience of a wonderful stay and make their trip to Melbourne (or Yarrawonga) a memorable one. I have travelled extensively myself and know how important it is to obtain information and assistance without too much bother.

I have lived in Melbourne all my life and like to share my passion with others to make their stay memorable.

I have several types of accommodation available and provide greater discounts for longer stays so please take a look at the pricing options. I like to provide all the comforts to my guests as I myself would like them provided if I were to stay.

You will see that there aren't too many reviews on my spaces considering the number of years that I have been hosting but that's due to the fact that many come and stay for longer periods as I provide significant discounts for stays of a month or more. I also have several guests coming back for 3 or more visits.

Melbourne has been voted now the most liveable city in the world - several times over in case you haven't already heard :)

Come and stay and see for yourself.

Langues : Deutsch, English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires