Front of House
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
7 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My home is located in the quiet village of Whispering Pines across the street from a beautiful, swimmable lake. It is 10 minutes travel time to golf courses, major retailers, movie theaters, and restaurants.
Garage Parking plus room for 3 extra cars

Le logement

This is really a great house with a beautiful lake for swimming right across the street. There is a large Flat Screen TV with Cable, HBO, and high speed WIFI. Come enjoy the comfort of my beautiful home.
There are 3 bedrooms and a pullout couch
One master Bedroom with new California King bed(not shown in picture because we just bought it) and en suite Bath
Second Bedroom with Queen Bed
Third Bedroom with double Bed

Échanges avec les voyageurs

My Mom will be there to welcome you to our beautiful home. We'll also be available to help with any local knowledge. Just ask and we will help out. Also, please enjoy some of the fresh vegetables and herbs from my Mom's Garden (depending upon the time of year of course...)

Autres remarques

We live with an indoor dog who is spoiled rotten. Obviously she will not be there while the house is rented. We would consider a very well trained dog in the house for an extra deposit. We can discuss this if it is an issue.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 2.5
Chambres : 3
Lits : 3
Animal sur place : Dog(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Télévision
Chauffage

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 69 €
Caution 172 €
Réduction à la semaine : 14%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

The house is non smoking but there are two porches where you can smoke outside. One of the porches is screened in.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Tina
novembre 2015
I am not sure where to even begin! The house was perfect! I will start there. The warm welcome was more than I could have expected. I truly enjoyed our stay and would definitely go back there again. I want to thank Susan for her kindness and for all the help she gave me during my stay. It couldn't have been any better than it was. The house was immaculate, provided everything we needed to make this stay perfect! It will be a memory forever

San Francisco, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis décembre 2012
Profil utilisateur de Lucas

I'm from North Carolina but live in NYC. I travel almost year round singing opera. I travel a lot and used to rent my New York City apartment on Airbnb so we know how to be good guests.

Le quartier

Logements similaires