Stonehouse On Sterling-Queen Room
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Chambre spacieuse, w / canapé pour le repos, lit Queen, salle de bain partagée. Capacité d'accueil 3/4 w / matelas sur le sol. Pour la salle de bain privée, veuillez vous renseigner sur notre chambre Sunshine, 105 $ / nt. Très grand et très grand lit avec grand lit, réfrigérateur / micro-ondes. Petit-déjeuner continental, de 8h à 10h.
translated by Google

Spacious Room, w/couch for sitting, Queen Bed, shared bathroom. Sleeps 3 /4 w/mattress on floor.

For Private Bathroom please ask about our Sunshine Room, $105/nt. Very large & Sunny w/Queen Bed, fridge/microwave.

Continental Breakfast, 8am-10am.

Le logement

Situé par le Dundas West Subway / TTC, (Bloor Line), à 15 minutes du centre-ville. À distance de marche du High Park, à environ 20 minutes à pied du marché de Kensington / China Town. Nous sommes à distance de marche de nombreux restaurants / bars / cafés et magasins. Je serais ravi de vous aider avec votre itinéraire, ce qui vous permet d'économiser du temps et de l'argent pendant votre séjour. Petit déjeuner continental. Notre chambre Queen est notre plus grand de 3, 3 ou 4 personnes, avec un canapé-lit aussi utilisé pour un salon. Le stylo de jeu pour enfant peut être demandé, également un petit réfrigérateur. 20 minutes de l'aéroport. Parking avec demande seulement, frais de 5,00 $ par nuit. Veuillez noter que le prix est pour un seul, 18,00 $ par personne supplémentaire. Salle de bain partagée.
translated by Google

Located by the Dundas West Subway/TTC, (Bloor Line), 15 minutes to downtown. Walking Distance to High Park, about a 20 minute walk to Kensington Market/China Town. We are walking distance to many Restaurants/bars/cafe's and shopping.

It would be my pleasure to help with your Itinerary which saves time and money during your stay.

Continental Breakfast.

Our Queen Room is our largest of 3, sleeps 3 or 4, with a pull-out couch also used for a sitting area. Play Pen for child can be requested, also a small fridge.
20 minutes from the Airport. Parking with request only, $5.00 fee per night. Please note, price is for a single, $18.00 per extra person.
Shared Bathroom.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 16 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 13%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Although our house is smoke free, we have a comfortable area outside for those with the habit. Our entrance works with a front door code, which can be given after booking in case I am unable to be here on your arrival or if arrival time is very late in the night.
Shared Bathroom.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chat(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

14 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Kris
septembre 2017
My Kung Fu Grandmaster had a great stay. The hosts were super accommodating and he appreciated the room with the private bath. Great if you need to be on the west end of the city.
Profil utilisateur de Maria
Réponse de Maria :
Thank you Kris. We were happy to have met him and that he stayed here. Very happy it worked out. It was also a great pleasure meeting you. All the best to your family. Thank you, Maria.
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Irvin
août 2017
Maria's place was really clean and spacious. She even went above and beyond to accommodate my whole family and I comfortable. 10/10 would recommend to a friend.

Profil utilisateur de Elie
juillet 2017
Maria have been a great host, she gave us many advices all along our trip in Toronto in order to discover the city in the better way and save money. We'll be glad too see her again and, for sure, if we come back to Toronto we'll choose her again. Many thanks :)
Profil utilisateur de Maria
Réponse de Maria :
Oh Ellie, your words were very touching. Thank you very, very much! I hope I see you again! Say hi to the guys for me. You guys will always be welcome back!
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Ken
juin 2017
Maria is a lovely host. The room was spacious and clean. My only suggestion to Maria is, it is not provided so, please remove the breakfast included statement from the website.

Profil utilisateur de Betty
mai 2017
Very welcoming hosts, great room, great location!

Profil utilisateur de Patricia
mai 2017
First and very important: Maria doesn't keep her word. Be careful. Maria's house is well done, guests rooms are very pretty, the rest of the house is full of relatives around. At 10pm until 10:30 pm a boy was having a shower and shout all the time asking things to Maria. Then 11:30pm a man come inside the house shouting, it was a scary situation. In that moment I wrote to airbnb to change the house. Maria's house is good but not the block were she lives, almost all the houses are poor. The picture of the room gives the idea of a big room. It's not.

Profil utilisateur de Clémence
juillet 2016
Maria is a great host, she was very helpful and kind, always ready to give tips and advice on what to do and see, I would definitely recommend her place. Thanks for everything Maria

Cet hôte a 25 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Toronto, CanadaMembre depuis juillet 2011
Profil utilisateur de Maria

Hello, we welcome you as our guests!! I have been welcoming guests at our B&B for years and doing so, I have a great knowledge of Toronto, my pleasure is to help all my guests with Itinerary plans to save time and money while here on vacation. As Travellers ourselves, we love to meet and greet with people from all over the world, making you feel at home, while having the comforts of a Hotel.

I hate working out, however, I am addicted to exercise, I am a Personal Trainer, teaching daily, no matter if it's my job or if I'm on vacation. I like bike riding or jogging, when the sun is shining, love Spring/Summer weather, not winter, I try to get away to somewhere hot, most of January/February. Our favorite place right now is Puerto Escondido, (Mexico), a Surfing destination, but I don't surf, just love watching and challenging the waves. No matter, we love to travel!! But still have a long list of places to go too on our Bucket list.

I love socializing, being surrounded with good company, conversation and a bottle of red wine, or two.

I have become picky with food, love my veggies, don't eat red meat, almost done with chicken too, still love fish, mostly salmon, but I'm alone with this, so I still cook all kinds of meats for my family and friends. Apparently, I make the best ribs. All the books I read are health and/or Nutritional books.

I want to learn Spanish and can't live without love, especially from my kids.

When guests book with me, it is my pleasure to give advise to save money while touring our Big City, Toronto. If you book with me, please make sure you let me know of any special places you want to see or go too, I may get a discount or you may need reservations.

Please note: We have two new large rooms, not yet on our Website, both have a Private ensuite, with a small fridge/microwave/toaster/coffee and kettle. One room "Queen-3", very large with a lot of windows and the other "Garden-3", with Balcony.

Parking with request only., $7.00/night.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires