living room

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

One of the best location in Geneva specially if you are visiting!
2 min walk from the train station, few minutes more the lake and the city center and 10-15 min to the International Organizations .. We are surrounded by restaurants and bars!

Le logement

this apartment has of one the best location in geneva. one block from the lake few minutes (by walk) to the gar station and center. There is everything right next to the door supermarket, bus, bank, post, dvd club... its surround by bars and restaurants. Its one of the hottest place of geneva, there is always people in the street and we can say that's the only place who doesnt sleep. And we are lucky coz the neighborhood is pretty quite !
There is a big mix of culture and kind of people that makes this area unique.

The apartment is nicely decorated. there is 2 bedrooms and one kitchen pretty big. Your bedroom is 12 m2 very nicely decorated with a double bed and huge tv and dvd, 2 wardrobes, a big mirror and a little table with his chair.

you will be living with me: I m a woman of 27 years od. I finished a master of work and organization psychology. After 2 years of traveling around in order to see new cultures and learn new languages, i got back and im looking for a job.

Im a very social person who loves to travel i did couchsurfing so i know about living with people but in the same time being respectful and independent.
Im a funny and happy persone, usually in a good mood, like to talk, to laugh and to cook ;)

Accès des voyageurs

You will be in my bedroom and good news I have taken the living room as a bedroom so you will have a much bigger room and a TV !

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Depending on our schedules and life when you arrive we can be around and spend time with you, but if we are in a rush we will in any case be there to give you good tips!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 10:00
Départ : 22:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 27 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 14
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 10:00

No smoking in the room, tolerated in the Kitchen with windows open
You can use the kitchen, cook and use our products, but be respecful and keep it clean!


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Genève, SuisseMembre depuis janvier 2012
Profil utilisateur de Nassime

Im a 31 years old woman. I was born in Iran but Im living in Switzerland for more than 20 years now.

Right after my studies (master of work and organization psychology) I traveled during 2 years to discover new cultures people and learn some new languages.

Now i got back and work as IT and Finance recruiter!

I love to travel and get to know different kind of people. I'm just really social and happy to discover even people in geneva. I like to laugh to talk and to have good time but still can be serious when it comes to work or important things in life.

I m a pretty laid back and easy going person, nothing looks really complicated to me :)

In geneva im pretty busy and independent I like to see friends and doing activities, however I discovered myself lately loving to stay at home listenning to music and painting a bit ;-)

I like social and curious people who like to live and are not too stressed. Im not a freak control cleaner but I appreciate when its clean (no rule i guess it should come naturally). I love to eat and cook when i have time.
Im a social smoker but i try not smoking at home so, once a cigaret in the kitchen is no problem (even with friends) but if you are a real smoker it would be difficult i guess...

Langues : Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Taux de réponse : 88%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires