6 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
2 salles de bain
6 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
De 2 à 12 ans
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
- de 2 ans
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Runaway Beach Resort is located near everything you want to do in Kissimmee! 3 miles from Disney with plenty of shops, restaurants and other attractions on your doorstep. This 2 Bedroom 2 Bathroom condo is furnished with our guests comfort in mind, all rooms have televisions, internet and a fully equipped kitchen, washer/dryer and more. This family resort boasts beautiful amenities including 2 pools and spa, splash zone fitness center and lovely surroundings.

Le logement

With more than 1270 Sq Ft of lovely vacation space this second floor 2 Bedroom 2 Bathroom condo has everything you need to ensure that you, your family and friends have a perfect holiday.
6 guests can comfortably enjoy the beach style atmosphere that is created.
The main bedroom has a King size bed with an attached private bathroom which has a garden tub/shower, the other bathroom is shared.
The second bedroom has a full size bed plus a twin and both rooms have a televisions and plenty of storage.
Additional sleeping can be found in the living area which has a full size sleeper sofa.
The open plan concept allows guests to prepare that special meal and still feel part of the group.

Accès des voyageurs

You have private access to the whole condo.
The gym and club house are accessible subject to opening hours.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are available from 9am to 5pm (EST) in the office and our emergency number is available 24 hours a day - everyday. We respond quickly to any needs you may have, just give us a call

Autres remarques

We think that it is important to note that this is a self catering condo rental, meaning that there will be a roll of toilet paper and a paper towel roll and trash bags in the cans when you arrive, and you will replenish them should you need more during your stay. Also, the maid service will clean upon departure, so no one will interrupt your stay. You will have a great Florida vacation in this condo at Runaway Beach!

Pour familles/enfants
Parking gratuit sur place

Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 74 €
Caution 217 €
Tarif week-end 82 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit double, 1 lit simple
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible, 1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00
Départ avant 10:00

We want you to feel at home here - please treat it as if it were your own home. Smoking is not allowed inside and pets are not allowed because we want the guest coming in after you to be comfortable too! Quiet hours are 10 p.m.-8 a.m. (EST) so please be kind to your neighbors who may be trying to sleep. Please wash the dishes and take out the trash and lock the door when you leave.
It's important to note that garbage does not get collected outside your condo and that it is the guests responsibility to dispose of the trash at the compactor which is located at the entrance of the resort.
Security is a high priority for us so please ensure that the condo is locked when you go out.
There is an information book on the counter for you with a complete set of rules and an overview of the property. As always, we await your questions and comments, so please call or email if you have something to share.

Guests are required to complete a guest registration prior to arrival details being sent.
Check In 4 PM - Check Out 10 AM
We do not rent to college/student groups.
We do not rent to teenagers.
Absolutely No Smoking!
Absolutely No Pets!
No Parties or Family Gatherings!
This is a Self Catering Unit.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

La durée minimum de séjour pour cette annonce peut varier.
Ajoutez vos dates de voyage pour voir plus de détails.

18 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Déborah
septembre 2017
A casa tem um espaço muito bom e é bem equipada para a estadia de famílias. Ficamos em 5 adultos confortavelmente acomodados. O fato de possuir máquina de lavar e secadora também é um fator muito positivo para quem terá estadias mais longas. Não há nada relevante que possamos apontar como ponto negativo. Nossa estadia foi excelente e nossas férias inesquecíveis.

Profil utilisateur de Michael
juillet 2017
Centrally located. Close to all parks. Enough space for a family with 3 kids. A/C a bit loud.

Profil utilisateur de Kimberly
juillet 2017
Love the location and space . The pool area is wonderful for kids of all ages socially after the heat of walking around Disney .

Profil utilisateur de Veronica
juillet 2017
Excelentes anfitriones Tony & María. Siempre respondiendo rápido y estando a disposición permanentemente. La casa perfecta: limpia, provista de todo lo necesario, todo funcionaba perfecto, cómoda y dentro de un complejo hermoso, tranquilo y muy bien ubicado cerca de todo lo necesario para una excelente estancia en Orlando. Muchas Gracias Tony & Maria.

Profil utilisateur de Natasha
mai 2017
Had a great stay. Was very close to parks and the unit itself was nice as was the pool area. Only item of concern was that the ac unit was quite loud but we got used to it.

Profil utilisateur de Esteban
avril 2017
I dont know if tony and maria are real people, I try to reach then many times with no luck. Check out was horrible, at 10am some came and ask us to leave; I ask for another 15 min and 5 min later this person opens the door and enter the apartment without our permison, a total lack of respect. I would not recomend this host if they are real.
Profil utilisateur de Tony & Maria
Réponse de Tony & Maria :
Hi Esteban, We are surprised and disappointed to hear this type of review from you. We would like to extend our apologies. We helped you extend your stay in Runaway Beach as you were having to leave the unit that you were previously staying in and we did this swiftly for you. We sent you arrival details on Fri, Apr 7, 2017 at 8:16 PM, we then communicated with you again at 12:10 PM on Sunday to confirm that you had received. The instructions were sent again at 12:37 PM. We did receive a message from you via Airbnb that you were having problems connecting to the Wifi and we came back to you to advise that we could not make any changes to the connection as it is governed by the HOA and is beyond our control. We were in communication with you during your stay. You received our guest registration and our policies on check-in and check-out (which is clearly stated as being a 10 AM check-out). Our cleaners had to get into the unit to prepare for the next guests arriving at 4 PM that same day. After now speaking with our cleaners, they have explained that they were courteous with you and explained the need to enter the unit and start their job as it was well past check-out time, which again is 10 AM. You did agree to our terms and policies when making your reservation, so you were aware of the check-out time. We are sorry that you feel that we were unreachable as we did answer every message that you left. We did not receive any telephone calls or voicemails from you. As you are a valued guest we would be more than happy to offer you a discounted rate for a future stay. We strive to have all of our guests leave happy and we apologize again for any inconvenience that was caused during your stay. Best, Tony and Maria
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Dwayne
décembre 2016
Very clean and well maintained, so much better than staying in a hotel. Spacious, quiet, family friendly, and a short drive to everything. we would HIGHLY recommend it.
Profil utilisateur de Tony & Maria
Réponse de Tony & Maria :
Thank you! Happy New Year :)
décembre 2016

Cet hôte a 289 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Floride, États-UnisMembre depuis juillet 2012
Profil utilisateur de Tony & Maria

My wife and I are originally from England and now we own a small Property Management Company based here in Florida. All of our properties are around the Disney area and we currently have 1, 2 and 3 bedroom condos and 3, 4, 5 and 6 bedroom pool homes that we rent to vacation guests. These are all fully furnished with well equipped kitchens, linens and towels and several amenities listed on the individual vacation villa's description. Our vacation properties are self catering, which means that we start you off with paper towels and toilet paper and the guests furnish their own replacements.

Our mission is to make each guest feel at home and have the best Disney area vacation they've ever had!

We are avid Indian (curry) food lovers and can direct you to the right restaurant during your visit. If you have any questions either before you arrive or once you're here, please feel free to give us a call. We can help you with a car hire, area recommendations and tickets. Also, if you want to make your stay longer, we can assist you in purchasing a home or renting long term or seasonal (monthly) rentals.

Taux de réponse : 95%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires