Spacious gardenPicnic table in garden
Light filled apartment and garden.
Hôte : Jim
Jim est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Light filled, comfortable, 1 br apartment, 7 km from Melbourne CBD, 1 km from the unique bars and cafes of Northcote High St. It has a large landscaped garden with a deck. Well serviced by both train and tram, you can be in the city in 15 minutes!

Le logement

My small, cosy apartment is on the second floor at the end of the L shaped block, and has north facing windows which catch the natural light. There is cross ventilation and a beautiful, large garden with a deck out the back which guests can use. There is a modern ensuite bathroom and comfortable lounge and a queen sized bed for a comfortable night's sleep.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will have access to the whole apartment and back garden. This apartment would suit 1 single person or a couple.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will meet and greet and leave guests to their own devices.

Autres remarques

If you are a cyclist, there are great cycling trails nearby along the Merri Creek and Yarra River and great bicycle paths into the city and to nearby Fitzroy and Brunswick. It takes me 15 - 20 minutes to ride into the city.


Équipements
Chauffage
Petit déjeuner

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 2%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)

I expect guests to be respectful of my apartment and treat it as they would their own. I expect them to be respectful of my neighbours by coming and going quietly and respecting the privacy of neighbours.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

53 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Bruno
octobre 2014
It was wonderful to stay at Jim's place. Jim is first a very agreable host. I arrive late in the evening because of my plane schedule and Jim had waited for me in order to explain me evrything about the place and about also the neighborhood and public transportarion. He was very kind and bring me some food so that I can mak the first meal. The place was perfect to me. It had all the comfort needed. Northcote is a very nice area where all what is needed in terms of daily shopin can be found. I went to Melbourne to visited Melbourne University. it is quite convienent I fond from Jim's place to go to the University. I took the tram 86 very close from the appartment and themade a stop in Smith street. I then had to walk in the nice neighborhood of Fitzroy for 20 mn. Just perfect! I highly recommend this place!

Profil utilisateur de Jasmin
avril 2017
The cosy flat is good for an out of town retreat. Clean, homely and Jim was easy to contact.

Profil utilisateur de Marilyn
avril 2017
A nice place to stay out of the city but with public transport and nice cafes and amentites close by. Street parking also available. Very relaxed. Jim was very helpful and made sure all was okay.

Profil utilisateur de Lynne
mars 2017
Conveniently close to train station.

Profil utilisateur de Glenn
mars 2017
Jim was great to deal with, making check in a breeze. Place has a great atmosphere, the highlight being the acoustic band rehearsal in the common area one night. Friendly neighbours and only about 20 minutes to the CBD. But with Northcote, Thornbury and surrounding Fitzroy North and Brunswick having so much to offer, you won't even make it there.

Profil utilisateur de Christopher
mars 2017
Jim was a really nice guy, and very communicative. Had a cool music and book collection, really loved the area. Cosy place, very good value.

Profil utilisateur de Henry
février 2017
Jim's apartment was really good, comfortable and very close to the train. Definitely a nice place to stay.

Northcote, AustralieMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Jim

I work for the local government sector in the environment field, engaging the community in the restoration of landscapes using indigenous plants. I'm a keen cyclist and musician and enjoy the live music scene in Melbourne. I also play touch football, do yoga and several other outdoor pursuits.

Taux de réponse : 33%
Délai de réponse : Quelques jours ou plus

Le quartier

Logements similaires