bedroomliving room
Stay for 1 person in a double room

Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Room in a spacious house on the west side of Dublin city, close to the airport, can reach city centre by bus/train. Close to the shops and park. Airport pick-up/drop-off available on demand. Light breakfast + broadband + use of kitchen included.

Le logement

The house is spacious, multi-layered and has a unique character. The house faces the green (park) and has a back garden and patio. It's close to public transportation (bus/train), shops, pharmacy, restaurants and is in a quiet area. We have space for up to 7 people (3 couples + 1). Please contact for details (kids, pets, etc.). For any extra people either see another listing or contact us.

For 2 persons booking -
https://www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/2619195
For 3 persons booking - use combination of the above 2 listings
For 4 persons booking -
https://www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/4086947
For 5 persons booking - https://www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/4156353
For 6 persons booking -
https://www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/4156988
For 7 persons booking -
https://www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/4157112

Please note that the property is owner occupied, all rooms have a key to the entrance and the room itself and the guest bathroom is for your own use. We share the use of kitchen and living room with guests and all rooms have doors and are fairly well separated (not open plan).

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have full broadband access, full use of the kitchen (at any time), washing room, family size bathroom, living room with a tv and a massage chair. One of the rooms has a desk and chair. Light breakfast is included in price (tea/coffee, juice, milk, cereal and bread) for stays under 3 weeks. Parking is available, there is also a secure gate for a bicycle.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We have a lot of information about different sites and are happy to answer any questions and provide advice (there are plenty of brochures in the house).
We love to interact with guests and treat you like family, you are welcome to have tea with us, watch tv with us, go out shopping and do other things. If we're going somewhere interesting and you want to join we can always arrange something!
We also have a GPS with preset routes, bus cards and local SIM cards (that you can borrow and top up yourself in the newsagent 5 minutes away from the house).

Autres remarques

We don't have a set check-in or check-out time, so long as you let us know in advance we are ok with any arrangement. Preferred check-in is after 6, preferred check-out is before 12. We can also arrange to pick you up at the airport and / or drop you off (20 euro each way (taxi would cost 28+) on weekends (daylight hours) and week nights.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 11%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)

No loud music, no smoking. If you break something - please replace it. We wear slippers around the house. Conserve electricity and water :-)

No minors under 18 without adult supervision.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

8 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Clementine
mars 2015
Maison spacieuse et très propre. Hôte tres accueillante. Petit jardin, cuisine entietement equipee deux salles de bain ds la maison Vous pouvez stocker vos denrées dans le (URL HIDDEN) ce dont vs avez besoin. À notet que la maison n'est pas dans le centre ville. Encore merci à julie.

Profil utilisateur de Philippe
mars 2017
Very nice home. Friendly. Very easy to moove and a small village very near. A garden to run and to play with children. Perfect and not expensive. Julie was perfected.

Profil utilisateur de Sharon
octobre 2015
This is the most well organised, well appointed airbnb at which I've stayed. I didn't get the opportunity to meet Julie but David took great care of me, made me feel very welcome and helped me with transportation. The house is amazing; talk about "mod cons"!!! Everything is so clean and looks as though the entire house had recently been painted and redecorated. I highly recommend!

Profil utilisateur de Isis
août 2015
Julie and David were fantastic! They helped us from the day we came until the day we left. The house was beautiful, cosy and very home-like. The group and I loved our stay!

Profil utilisateur de Hailey
août 2015
Julie was a wonderful host, very helpful and had many resources available for travel/tours/activities to do in Ireland. The house was very clean, and they had several options for breakfast available in the morning as well as tea and coffee. The room was very nice and lots of room to put away clothing as well as a desk. Just like the pictures. Shower had warm water and I was given a fresh towel upon arrival. I definitely recommend Julie's home. As a side note: Ongar, is about a 45 min bus ride to the city centre so plan accordingly. Take advantage of grocery stores near by. Ongar Village itself is quite small but beautiful and has a pub, market, dominos pizza, and a cafe for a nice breakfast. I can not thank Julie enough for making my first Airbnb experience so lovely.

Profil utilisateur de John
mars 2015
Great time, thanks very much for your hospitality, i had a great relaxed night in your house, so peaceful and warm thanks again. Would recommend for a nice quiet night ☺

Profil utilisateur de Maxime
février 2015
I had a great time at Julie and David's house. The room is nice, warm and spacious in a completely refurbished home to a high standard. Very nice place to stay!! Julie and David are great hosts. They are really interesting, will have a chat if you want to, or let you live your life if you wanna be left alone! I would recommend them all day long!

Cet hôte a 180 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Dublin, IrlandeMembre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de Julie

I'm a very artistic person, love music, theatre, photography, drawing. Travel is one of my favorite hobbies, I also like languages and learning new things. My favorite countries are Italy, France, Switzerland and UK.

Langues : English, Français, Italiano, Русский
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires