King size bed with Tempur mattress
Wimbledon Flat w/Balcony + Parking
Wimbledon Flat w/Balcony + Parking


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Private second floor flat (no lift) located literally in Wimbledon Town centre. 3mins from Wimbledon station on the High Street and 10mins walk from Wimbledon village. Large 8x4m balcony ideal for summer BBQs.

Off street parking available on request. Daily vouchers £5 and half-day vouchers £2.50

Le logement

Self-contained block of seven flats with private off-street entrance. Only 3 mins away from the station (if you walk slow!) and even closer to local shops.

Whole flat with an amazing and pretty large balcony. The balcony is equipped with Weber BBQ and outside table/chairs that comfortably fits 6. Plus there's an outside heater and light. Flat has wi-fi.

Kitchen is equipped with microwave, blender, electric oven + hobs, fridge / freezer, washing machine, coffee machine, kettle, toaster and all cutlery/crockery.

Accès des voyageurs

Flat is on second floor just off the high street

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Will be available when/if required I will be 10mins away on the tube.

Autres remarques

There is a double sofa bed in the living room so sleeping four is no problem at all.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : 17:00 - 19:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 58
Caution : 230
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 17:00 et 19:00

Smoking only on the balcony and butts to be placed in bin.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

7 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Isabella
juin 2017
Mark is the perfect host. Cooperative, available, kepping his place in perfect shape. The apt is very cozy and warm. Among others, the mattress could't be more comfortable. And its location was perfect to us. Although very close to a busy street in Wimbledon, it is very silent.

Profil utilisateur de Jose
avril 2017
El apartamento de Mark está muy bien equipado y está en una zona perfectamente comunicada y con multitud de tiendas, restaurantes, pubs, etc. Mark siempre estuvo disponible y se preocupó de que todo estuviera bien durante nuestra estancia. La única pega y no es culpa suya es el ruido del crujido del parquet del vecino de arriba por la mañanas.

Profil utilisateur de Dalmari
octobre 2016
Great host, lovely comfortable stay!

Profil utilisateur de Jackie
septembre 2016
A great stay and a good experience! Our host was most kind and accommodating, who was there to great us and was very responsive when contacted.

Profil utilisateur de Renato
septembre 2016
Mark was an excellent host! He was always available within minutes to answer my questions . I was very comfortable in the flat during my stay because the flat is fully furnished and in very good position in Wimbledon? The flat is unique and has a nice terrace. The only inconveniences that I encourtered were the unpleasant vibrations that occur when heavy vehicles cross the street and the noise coming from neighbors upstairs.
Profil utilisateur de Mark
Réponse de Mark :
Thanks Renato good feedback. Indeed one of the chairs is wobbly...will look at replacing, the other five are ok. Good luck with your English.
septembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Ann
mai 2016
Mark was an excellent host-he met us as arranged on the day and gave us lots of info on the flat and area. He was subsequently available within minutes to answer questions regarding wifi and heating. We were very comfortable in the flat during our stay. The flat is unique and has plenty of space for 2. At the end of our stay Mark came at the time specified and kindly helped us with our bags on departure.

Profil utilisateur de Marion
janvier 2015
The reservation was canceled 175 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis août 2013
Profil utilisateur de Mark

Londoner since university days. Love travel, adventure, food/wine...especially combination of those things. Speak French, German, Czech and Persian.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires