View from kitchen of back yard and deckLiving Area with Walk In Closet and Computer Desk


Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 28€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 33%

Description

Very charming home very close to UC Berkeley campus. This is a studio in law unit with access to an outdoor deck and back yard, perfect for a dog to run around. The bathroom has a claw foot tub, skylights, and the shower has amazing water pressure. Great kitchen that will inspire anyone to be a master chef! There are lots of cute cafes and shops around the neighborhood and it is very safe. Many nearby public transit options including a 10 minute walk from Rockridge BART station, bus stop on the corner less than half block away, and close to both 24 and 580 freeways. Free Wi Fi and Cable TV included. There is free street parking that is always available in front of the house no matter what time or day. There is also a laundry mat on the same block as my house on the corner.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Extincteur
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

6 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jameson
novembre 2015
The host canceled this reservation 45 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Jameson
août 2015
Excellent apartment in an awesome neighborhood. Couldn't have enjoyed my stay more.

Profil utilisateur de Ingeborg
décembre 2014
I stayed there for 3 months while studying. David could not have been nicer! He let me have my privacy but was never more than a text away. He allowed me to use the place as my own. Saying that the kitchen 'inspires you to be a master chef' is a tad exaggerated - there are not a lot of kitchen tools and when I arrived, it was so dirty that a bunch of flies had camped in there (I fixed it and hope it will never be like that again). However, it never really bothered me because the place is really close to tons of lovely restaurants and cafes. The bathroom is nice and big. You have a lovely, private garden, which could use a little bit of work and new furniture, but still great to be able to enjoy the californain sun outside. I would recomend this place to anyone staying in the area for a few weeks or less. It is a safe street and it is really easy to get around, both by walking, biking, bus, BART (underground train to Oakland and SF) and car.

Profil utilisateur de Lauren
mai 2014
Heart David and this fun house! Great space and location. Access to neighborhoods, transportation, etc. I'll return if he's not booked!

Profil utilisateur de Remi
mai 2014
The reservation was canceled 13 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Thea
février 2012
David's place is lovely and a real bargain for the area. I stayed in his room while he was out of the country. David was very welcoming, and when I arrived, it looked like he'd cleared most of his possessions out of his room to make space for me--so thoughtful. His flat is very comfortable and tastefully decorated (with a great kitchen). His roommate is a nice guy who works long hours, so there was lots of quiet and privacy. Definitely stay here!

Cet hôte a 10 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

San Francisco, Californie, États-Unis · Membre depuis janvier 2012
Profil utilisateur de David

Hello, I am a responsible, and down-to-earth guy who loves traveling and seeing the world. I surround myself with positive people and treat others with kindness and respect. Very open-minded and non-judgmental guy here. I love the beach, playing with my dog, eating good food, exercise, movies, hanging out with friends and family. One of the most magical places I've been in my life is Machu Picchu. Hope to be in a city near you soon! =)

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.