B&B: nice room2 with view of garden
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
De 2 à 12 ans
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
- de 2 ans
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Welcome to our house in Kaiserswerth

Le logement

We want you to feel at home from the first moment on. Therefore we offer all available, as a rich breakfast, TV, internet...without further costs. The mentioned price is the real final one! There is only a fee of 5,00€ for the use of washing machine and laundry dryer. In return we gladly provide laundry detergents and admixtures.

We are living quite calmly in a little housing complex but nevertheless near to the airport, railway station, fair grounds, city and Old-town of Düsseldorf.
You are able to reach all these places by bus and tram as well as by car and cub in between 10 to 20 minutes.
All rooms are arranged with a suberic floor without any carpet to alleviate the stay even to allergic persons. We ourself are totally non-smokers and don't accept smoking in any room of our house. For this purpose we provide a place beneath the roofed carport or in our cute garden.
The guest-area with its three rooms and the ample bathroom entirely includes the second floor. These rooms are to be rented completely as a whole as well as individually.
The bathroom exclusively serves to the guests and will be cleaned thoroughly every day.
Breakfast takes place in the large living-"kitchen" at the first floor.
If wanted even the garden can be used to relax.

Accès des voyageurs

Room 2, measuring 13 qm implies a double-bed, a little lounge and a desk.
To place your belongings you will find shelves with some drawers, a small security safe, an attire and a small wardrobe.
Towels and bedding are included of course.
To guarantee a comfortable stay you also will find a minibar with some cooled drinks, WLAN and TV.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are able to stay in contact to our guests as much as they want or need it. We ourselves are living in this house too and are ready to help as well as to spend some time with those, who like it.

Autres remarques

The declared price refers to a single person per night. We count only 20,-€ more per night for an addicional person.
The price is including a rich breakfast, some cooled drinks, WLAN and TV.
If you want to stay for a longer time, please ask for special price.

Chambre 1
1 lit double

Produits de base

Voyageur supplémentaire 20 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 00:00
Arrivée autonome avec doorman

Wir sind absolute Nichtraucher. Im gesamten Haus ist daher das Rauchen nicht erlaubt. Bei Bedarf können wir aber Möglichkeiten im überdachtem Carport oder dem gemütlichen Garten zur Verfügung stellen.
Für die Zeit des Aufenthalts stellen wir Ihnen einen Hausschlüssel zur Verfügung, damit Sie jederzeit „nach Hause“ kommen können.
Nur eine kleine Bitte: Sollte es spät werden, denken Sie bitte auch an die anderen Gäste. ;-)


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

21 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Sonia
avril 2017
Lisa and Jörgen, are special hosts. They exceeded our expectations and both are very friendly people. It was very good to share their home and know some of their relatives and friends. The breakfast variety and quality is note 10. Highly recommended.

Profil utilisateur de Michael
septembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Anat
mai 2016
Lisa and Jurgen are the most warm and wonderful hosts. I have requested their help in a few things and they were always eager to help. Their house is beautiful, and the room and bathroom were immaculately clean. The location is perfect for those wanting to stay in the area, with only 2 minute walk to U-Bahn station. I would love to stay their again.

Profil utilisateur de Hanna
novembre 2015
This was our first Airbnb experience, and thanks to Lisa and her husband, will not be the last one:) Very friendly and hospitable family

Profil utilisateur de Johanna
septembre 2015
Supernette Unterkunft. Lisa und ihr Mann haben uns sehr freundlich empfangen. Wir hatten die gesamte Etage gemietet, und jedes Zimmer war makellos sauber und sehr gemütlich. Lisa hat uns ein überwältigendes Frühstück gemacht, dass noch für deutlich mehr Menschen gereicht hätte. Volle Empfehlung!

Profil utilisateur de Philip
mars 2015
At the risk of repeating myself, not least because we asked for another night's accommodation as we were so happy with our hosts, everything was just great. clean, comforting and welcoming.

Profil utilisateur de Andrew
décembre 2014
Deze B&B is ons uitstekend bevallen. Lisa en Jürgen doen er alles aan om het naar je zin te maken. Uitleg over het openbaar vervoer, de stad en de bezienswaardigheden werd op professionele en vriendelijke wijze gegeven. De U-bahnhalte is vlakbij, maar Jürgen liep zelfs even mee om het ons te tonen. We mochten zelfs hun abonnement lenen. De slaap- en badkamer waren perfect. Goed gevulde minibar is inclusief en bij aankomst lag er rijk gesorteerd fruit en chocola voor ons klaar. Het ontbijt was ontzettend uitgebreid. Het heeft ons aan niets ontbroken. Aan alles was gedacht. Zo zou het overal moeten zijn. Kortom, een toplocatie! We komen zeker nog eens terug.

Cet hôte a 66 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Düsseldorf, AllemagneMembre depuis janvier 2012
Profil utilisateur de LisaLisa est un Superhost.

Zusammen mit meinem Mann Jürgen freue ich mich auf Besuche aus aller Welt .
Wir wohnen in einem Haus in Kaiserswerth, dem ältesten Stadtteil Düsseldorfs, in ruhiger Lage mit vielen Möglichkeiten zum Spazieren und Joggen am Rhein oder durch Wald und Feld, einigen Sehenswürdigkeiten und guter Anbindung an City, Flughafen und Bahnhof.
Wir lieben es, nette Menschen jeden Alters aus allen Ländern um uns zu haben und kennenzulernen. Durch unsere vier Kinder und deren Freunde haben wir gelernt, offen und spontan mit vielen Situationen umzugehen und nachdem sie nun alle erwachsen und ausgezogen sind, genießen wir es gerade auch jetzt noch, unser Haus weiterhin mit Leben zu füllen.
Wenn ihr mehr über uns und Düsseldorfs Umgebung erfahren wollt, besucht uns einfach.
Wir freuen uns auf euch!

Together with my husband Jürgen I'm eagerly looking forward to guests from all countries of the world.
We are living in our house, situated in Kaiserswerth, the oldest district of Düsseldorf, where you may enjoy calmness and many posibilities to walk or jog at the river Rhine or through forrests and fields, to take a look of some places of interest and enjoy the advantage of a fast connection to the city, airport and railway station.
We love to get known of friendly people of all ages and from all countries. Our four children and their friends showed us to be open and spontaneous in many situations and even now, after they got adult and left home, we love to fill up our home with life.
If you want to learn more details about us and the surroundings of Düsseldorf, please come to visit us.
We would be pleased to meet you!

Con mi esposo Juergen me estoy alegrando de huéspedes viniendo de todos los países del mundo.
Vivimos en nuestra casa en Kaiserswerth, el barrio lo más antiguo de Duesseldorf. La urbicación está de modo tranquilo aquí, con muchas posibilidades para caminar o hacer footing al lado del río Rhein, o por la selva y los campos; para visitar unas atracciones turisticas, para disfrutar de las conexiones rápidas al centro, aeropuerto o la estación de tren.
A nosotros le gusta mucho conocer a la gente de cualquier edad y de cualquieres países. Nuestros cuatro hijos y sus amigos les han enseñado la franqueza y la espontaneidad por muchas situaciones a nosotros y ya ahora, después de que ellos se hacían mayores y se cambiaban de piso, a nosotros le gusta mucho animar nuestra casa, llenarla de vida.
Si quieran experimentar más de nosotros y de las afueras de Duesseldorf, por favor visítenos.
Estamos esperando su llegada con entusiasmo!

Langues : Deutsch, English, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires