Inviting front porch with swing.Blue bedroom, Queen size futon with 4 inch memory foam pad.
Charming Home in Heart of the City
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
2 salles de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Centrally located, cozy Portland home, built in 1909, quiet neighborhood nestled between Laurelhurst Park and OR Park, walking distance to Hawthorne St., 3 blks to major bus routes, 2 blks to coffee shops, movies, restaurants, groceries and shopping.

Le logement

I have 2 rooms so families are welcome. I have 2 shared bathrooms one, on the second floor, has a large claw foot tub and the other, on the main floor, has a shower in it.

Accès des voyageurs

Kitchen, dining room, deck with small refrigerator available also table and seating on deck and front porch with swing.
Tea, fruit and cereals in the morning or 2 blocks away Starbucks and great breakfast restaurant.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We'll take your lead in how much interaction you might like or how much space you want in order to make your stay as comfortable as possible. Will try to be sensitive to your individual needs.

Autres remarques

Free access to wireless internet available.
This is a 4 story home with self container basement that is rented to a delightful professional. He likes to sing and if you're lucky you'll get to hear him.


Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage 9 €
Caution 130 €
Réduction à la semaine : 9%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 11:00

Check in time: 3:00 PM
Check out time: 12:00 Noon
Cleaning fee: $10.00
Refundable security deposit: $150.00
Cancellation policy: 100% refundable with 24 hr notice
No Smoking on Premises
No petting or feeding pet bird
No candles or incense or other flames please
No pets
Music and noise kept to a minimum after 10:00 PM
2 Private bedrooms on second floor not accessible to guests.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Autre(s) animal/animaux dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

24 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Justin
juin 2017
Wonderfully kind and friendly, happy to accommodate.

Profil utilisateur de Henry
juillet 2016
Kim is a very nice and personable host. Recommended!!

Profil utilisateur de Connie
juillet 2016
Kim was warm and inviting as she welcomed us into her home. The house had a lovely country charm to it, and she offered us coffee, tea and fruit. She let us know of the amazing City State Diner down the street from her home and all of the lovely stores within walking distance from the home. The beds were all in an upstairs area right across from the bathroom. We had two comfy beds and a cozy stay.

Profil utilisateur de Hannah
juillet 2016
Kim's place was in a great location and was very comfortable. Kim is helpful but not intrusive. And pet parrot Ziggy is an added bonus!

Profil utilisateur de Hannah
juillet 2016
Great house, great host!

Profil utilisateur de Katie
juillet 2016
Kim's place was perfect for what we needed. My husband and I stayed in one room that had a full/queen size futon like set up that was very comfortable. Our friend visiting stayed in the other room in a single bed that worked great! We didn't have much time to hangout with Kim, but when we met her in the morning before our departure, she was very kind. Her place was great and the location was perfect. Thanks Kim!

Profil utilisateur de Rob
juillet 2016
Kim was a great host. I felt very comfortable using the space. She made suggestions on places to go and eat.

Portland, Oregon, États-UnisMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Kim

I am warm hearted and welcoming and love to decorate my home with fresh flowers from my garden. I enjoy meeting new people, learning about other cultures and traveling. Artistic and passionate about all forms of dancing. I love to snorkel and scuba dive and take underwater pictures. Another passion of mine has been my nursing career and helping others. I look forward to meeting you!
I will try and make your stay as comfortable and easy as possible. I will be happy to assist you as much as you need to negotiate the city and the near by quirky neighborhoods that "keeps Portland weird".


Langues : English, Sign Language
Taux de réponse : 0%
Délai de réponse : Quelques jours ou plus

Le quartier

Logements similaires