Street view - modern building with secure, private garage, elevator, wheelchair accessLiving room. Large eat-in balcony. Plenty of light


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

4 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

50 sqm, 2-bedroom duplex. Elevator. Fully refurbished and equipped in 2012. Central location, at the limit of 5th arrdt. Equipped with: washing machine, dryer, dishwasher, micro-wave oven, sheets and towels, 32" TV, Blu-ray+DVD, wifi

Le logement

The apartment is a charming, 50 sqm, 2-bedroom duplex on the 3° and 4° floor of a building with all modern amenities in Central Paris. You can really feel at home in this apartment, while enjoying the beauty of Paris !
-Central location, at the limit of 5° arrondissement. Close to Paris botanic garden, rue Mouffetard and Gobelins districts, metro lines 5, 6 and 7. Direct metro to Notre-Dame (4 minutes), Orsay Museum (12 minutes), Eiffel Tower (15 minutes), Versailles Château (35 minutes).
-Elevator
-On site concierge
-Optimized floorplan: no wasted space

The apartment has been fully refurbished and equipped early 2012 for the owner's family use. Check availability, as the owner occupies it regularly. It has hardwood floors, brand new appliances.
It has 2 full bedrooms and has a queen sofa bed. It sleeps up to 6.

The apartment comes equipped with:
-Washing machine and dryer
-32" TV and zone-free DVD player, free wifi internet access
-Loudspeakers where you can connect any music device such as iPad, iPhone etc.
-Fully equipped kitchen with all kitchen and table ware, micro-wave oven, kettle, toaster etc.
-Dishwasher
-Sheets and towels
-Baby bed /cradle (up to 3 years old)

Optionally:
-use of the underground parking space in the building

Accès des voyageurs

Everything, including parking space upon request

Échanges avec les voyageurs

As much as needed / as they want to. Always quick in answering.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1.5
Chambres : 2
Lits : 4
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 60€
Caution : 400€
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

This apartment has no specific restrictive rules except the 2 following ones: No smoking, no pets. Of course, you can smoke on one of the two balconies ! You can even enjoy breakfast, lunch or dinner on the main one !
Children are welcome. You can even have a baby bed (up to two year-old) upon request.
All necessary items (bed sheets, towels, kitchenware, tableware etc) are provided, so you just need to bring your luggage.
This is a secondary home for the landlord, so please take good care.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

12 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Yoan
juillet 2016
Julien's apt was comfortable and clean We had great stay very close to metro , central city

Profil utilisateur de Susan
juillet 2016
Good location and lot of restaurant and supermarket nearby !

Profil utilisateur de Kay
juin 2015
Julien was very good in responding and most helpful. His mam made us very welcome and she too was most helpful. The apartment was clean and comfortable. The location most convenient with the metro and supermarket very close by. We had a most enjoyable stay and would not hesitate in recommending this apartment.

Profil utilisateur de Florian
janvier 2013
We (4 guys) had a very nice time staying in this modern apartment, while we were discovering Paris. It's nicely decorated, clean, and there was enough place for all of us. And since Paris isn't known as the cheapest city to go out for lunch/dinner, we were happy to have a kitchen. We felt pretty fast like home and really enjoyed it. It's in a calm neighborhood, with a metro station, a pharmacy, a grocery and a liquor store just around the corner so we could get anything we wanted in no time. We were absolutly satisfied and recommend it to everyone who looks for a nice place to stay. It's totally worth it.

Profil utilisateur de Doris
juin 2012
The appartement was great. The location was very central and we spent a marvelous time in Paris. Doris and her family

Profil utilisateur de Kae
juin 2012
Very helpful and friendly host, though just a little note to say Julien speaks good English but his mum doesn't (but she tries her best!) so do sort things out with Julien beforehand if you do not speak french, not a major problem at all as they are both very kind and helpful. Very clean flat and renovated recently, very central location, near metro stations and touristic sights like Place d'Italie, rue Mouffetard markets and the river Seine. Note it DOES have a lift, so that's useful for elderly people or if there is a lot of luggage. It's small for six people but Julien did warn us before we reserved it, I think four adults and two kids are ideal (note there are stairs in the flat though if you have toddlers). Having said that six adults were quite ok too and made it a very attractive price. Will definitely stay there again!

Profil utilisateur de Valeri
mai 2012
LOCATION: This apartment is in the 13th arrondissement, with three Metro stops, a City Carrefour, and a Monoprix in easy walking distance. For a slightly longer walk, you can go to a larger Carrefour. Plenty of pharmacies and bakeries nearby. All in all, a great location. APARTMENT: The apartment is small but efficiently laid out--no wasted space. Four adults were comfortable with the amount of space. Julien's mother met us and was an excellent guide to the amenities of the apartment. Wonderful supply of hot water. We appreciated having a washing machine. It also dries clothes. It does a good job but be aware that it does take a long time. The only drawback to this apartment was the beds. The foldout couch was relatively comfortable, but the futon-style mattresses were so extremely hard/firm that no one was able to get much sleep over the course of a week.

São Paulo, Brésil · Membre depuis janvier 2012
Profil utilisateur de Julien

French living in Rio, Brazil. Enjoys water sports, especially water skiing. I love French and Italian food and can recommend good restaurants for your stay in Paris. Passionate about the energy challenges facing the world. Loves Brazilian music. Wants guests to feel at home in my Parisian apartment.

Taux de réponse : 60%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.