KitchenKitchen
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
2 salles de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

It's a student community with 5 rooms, a citchen, two bathrooms, a balcony and a garden.
The house lies in a calm neighbourhood nearby the mountain range "Nordkette". Still it doesn't take you more than five minutes by bus to the center.

Le logement

Our house is perfect for discovering Innsbruck during summer. You will have a private room all for your self with a beautiful view on our garden. During summer there will probably be two or three rooms available, so you can even choose which you like best.
Every room has a double bed, but if you like you can also sleep on a mattrasse if you are more than 2 persons per room.

Accès des voyageurs

You can use the community kitchen, the bathrooms and the garden. Actually you can use everything that's not in the private room of someone else.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

If you enjoy some company with easy folks (2 girls, 3 guys) you can hang around in the kitchen for some conversation.
Everybody is very easy and will give you info about the city, hiking, biking, climbing or party locations.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 10 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 12:00

Everybody living here is very easy. You can not smoke inside the house, but thats where our garden pays off. No pets, no problems!


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 6 nuits minimum

12 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Philippe
août 2014
Maison ou il y a beaucoup de jeunes Donc la premiere nuit tout s'est bien passe La seconde nuit on a pas pu dormir C'est tres embetant quand on prend la route le lendemain J'ai demande le remboursement de cette nuit

Profil utilisateur de Michelle
octobre 2014
Yvonne was great about working around her schedule to let us into the house. The room was large with a comfortable bed. The bathroom and kitchen were all clean. Yvonne was friendly and gave us tips about Innsbruck. We walked into town as it was good weather (about 40-45mins) but there is a bus stop very close if you don't want to walk so far. A very nice stay.

Profil utilisateur de Cecilia
août 2014
Los anfitriones lograron que nos sintamos verdaderamente cómodos, como en nuestra casa. El barrio era un poco fuera de la ciudad, peor no tan lejos y era precioso lugar! Todo super bien!

Profil utilisateur de Patrick And RobPatrick And Rob est un Superhost.
août 2014
The reservation was canceled 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Matt
août 2014
They were very welcoming, although I was too tired to take advantage of their hospitality. The room was large and private, with excellent wifi. As is to be expected with lots of people living in there home, it was a little noisy in the morning, but other than that a very nice stay.

Profil utilisateur de Chloé
août 2014
Our stay at Innsbruck was really cool thanks to all the roomates in the house. They are friendly and helpful and we felt like we were at home. The house is really nice with a big and lovely garden where you can have a drink in front of the mountains. It's 15 min from the centrum so you're not far from anything but you also avoid every noises. Plus, there are a supermarket and a bakery at 2min. Very cool address, especially if you're young and sportive.

Profil utilisateur de Hilde
juillet 2014
Ben was very nice. He made us feel welcome by having a glass of his hometown wine with us. Good place to stay for a night. Close to Innsbruck.

Cet hôte a 4 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Innsbruck, AutricheMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Fabian & Friends

I am a 25 year old Economics student at University of Innsbruck. I like climbing, biking, skiing, running and hanging around with friends...everything you can perfectly practice in Innsbruck.
Actually I am not the only host of the apartment. We are five students: Yvonne (Geophysics), Jan (Environmental Engineering), Reini (Mathematics&Informatics), Anja (Mathematics&Physics) and myself.
What makes us a perfect community is that we all share a passion for mountains. But also our common sense for an easy community. You will always find somebody hanging around for a good conversation or maybe a party?!

On the pic you can see me, Reini, Anja and Jan (from left to right). Yvonne went to Chamonix for mountaineering so she couldn't be on the picture ;)

Le quartier

Logements similaires