Chambre privée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
Par nuit
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
17 voyageurs ont enregistré ce logement

À propos de ce logement

Nice and bright room in old building in Ruzafa neighborhood, center of Valencia.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Animal sur place : Chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 7%
Conditions d'annulation : Modérées

Description

Nice and bright room in old building in Ruzafa neighborhood, center of Valencia.

The apartment is very sunny and bright, on the third floor of an ancient building of the biginning of XX century. No lift.
Less than 10 minutes walk from city center. Very close from the two main train stations (Joaquin Sorolla and Estación del Norte).
well communicated with public transport.
Nearest metro station "Xativa" (line 3) or "Baylén" (line 4).
The room has a little balcony. The room has a big new bed and matress for one person (bed of 105cm x 190cm)(just in case you want to be three people, you could sleep twe people on this bed only for 5€ more) and a new sofa-bed from Ikea for an other person, a new spacious wardrobe and a desk with chair.
Clean sheets and towels are included.

You can use the kitchen if you need it. There is an oven, a microwaveoven,a fridge and a washmachine.
There is only one bathroom, so we share it.
You can use to the livingroom if you want.

Me and my boyfriend live here, so this is our home. It may be we are or not at home, it depends on our schedules or our holidays.
We are pleased if you want to stay in our apartment.

The apartment is in" Ruzafa", a very fashionable neighborhood in the city, with many cultural offerings, cafes, restaurants, pubs, little shops, supermarkets, bakeries...

From the airport: take line 4 and get of at "Xativa" metro station. From there, there are less than 10 min by walk.

We live with two friendly cats, Merlín and Buli. We wait for you at home to show you the appartment and explain to you the main places to visit if you need it.


Règlement intérieur

We are friendly and we like to meet people, but always with respect.
We hope the proper use of everything in the house, respect the neighbors and keep the space clean.
Smoke is not allowed in the apartment, you can use your balcony.


Dispositif de sécurité
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Votre hôte


Inma

Inma

Valence, Espagne · Membre depuis mai 2014

Hola! Soy Inma y vivo en Valencia capital. Soy una persona de carácter abierto y me gusta mucho conocer gente nueva y lugares nuevos. Me gusta mucho también viajar, ir a la montaña, pintar, leer libros de ficción y escuchar música rock y metal.
Hablo inglés, italiano, valenciano y algo (muy poquete!) de alemán. Estudié Historia del Arte en la universidad de Valencia y trabajo en un museo de la ciudad.
Es muy importante para mí respetar tener en cuenta el respeto hacia las personas con las que trato y los lugares a los que voy.
Y... eso es todo!


Hi, my name is Inma and I live in Valencia, Spain.
I am a very open person and I really enjoy meeting new people and new places.
my hobbies are going to the countryside, trekking, travel ...
I like to read science fiction books and I love hearing rock and heavy metal music.
I speak Spanish, English, Italian and some German. I have studied History of the Art at the University of Valencia and I work in a museum.
For me it is very important to respect the place where I am, whether I'm in a hotel, in a house or in the field and people around me.
And. .. that's me!


Connexions sociales